ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Makao (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Galaxy Macau Makao - Gostinjska soba Galaxy Macau Makao - Gostinjska soba Galaxy Macau Makao - Kupaonica Galaxy Macau Makao - Kupaonica Galaxy Macau Makao - Plaža Galaxy Macau Makao - Plaža Galaxy Macau Makao - Plaža Galaxy Macau Makao - Bife Galaxy Macau Makao - Interijer hotela Galaxy Macau Makao - Interijer hotela Galaxy Macau Makao - Apartman Galaxy Macau Makao - Apartman Galaxy Macau Makao - Bazen Galaxy Macau Makao - Bazen Galaxy Macau Makao - Eksterijer hotela Galaxy Macau Makao - Rekreacijski sadržaji
Galaxy Macau Makao - Spa centar Galaxy Macau Makao - Trgovine Galaxy Macau Makao - Bazen Galaxy Macau Makao - Eksterijer hotela Galaxy Macau Makao - Eksterijer hotela Galaxy Macau Makao - Predvorje Galaxy Macau Makao - Pub/salon Galaxy Macau Makao - Pub/salon Galaxy Macau Makao - Bazen Galaxy Macau Makao - Apartman
Područje Taipa / Cotai Broj soba: 1449
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,7

od 5889recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,9
Hrana/objedi:
8,1
Sve recenzije (5889)
Razvrstati po:
Beh C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 20. ožujka 2015.
Good

Room ,swimming pool & Free bus Transport
8
Fantastic
Qiu X. Grupe Singapore, 19. ožujka 2015.
Wonderful stay!

good location, good food, lots of entertainment
9,7
It was a very good experience. Very near Taipa Village where all the food is. Sign up with the resort's membership card to get discounts at all their food establishments!
Pradeep D. Poslovni putnici India, 18. ožujka 2015.
I always stay here once it opened

New , different than other lux hotels and good staffs
7
Best like always my stay there
Chee T. Parovi Malaysia, 12. ožujka 2015.
Good Service, staff are friendly

Good Service, staff are friendly, room comfort
10
We were here for Honeymoon, they have decorated our room and free us a small cake to celebrate our honeymoon. They provided very good service, definitely will stay again if visit macau
Goh B. Parovi Singapore, 10. ožujka 2015.
Not Satisfied with their luggage service

Hygiene service, room's environment and room view
7,3
quite a nice experience to stay in their 5 stars hotel. However, we are truly unhappy with their luggage service. At the time we reach our room, our luggages are still in the hotel lobby until we called the guest service only our luggage was sent to us! After we checked out, we kept our bag and luggages with them. One of our bag get dirtied and they just simply clean the bag for us.
Corinne J. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 10. ožujka 2015.
Fantastic Galaxy

Comfort, amenities, value for money
10
One of the best! Will definitely go back :)
Artour K. Grupe Canada, 9. ožujka 2015.
Nothing like Vegas. No young people no nightlife

The free ride to the hotel and the pool. But being the only ones in the massive pool is too boring.
6,3
Wouldn't stay there again. Overrated. This hotel and Macau in General is not for backpackers.
Kwancho S. Parovi Australia, 6. ožujka 2015.
Just at the right place at a wrong time

Staff, the pool, casino
7,3
The moment we saw the hotel we were in awe by the shear presence. Its grandeur is truly impressive but the Moment we walked in it was disappointing. The construction noise of the jack hammers rattled on all throughout the lobby and the whole place was drenched with the smell of bleach and disinfectants that was more traumatic than whatever their intention was. Otherwise a great hotel for what its worth with great friendly staff whose attentiveness overcomes our language barrier. I will visit again but probably after the construction is over.
Rachayuth V. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 28. veljače 2015.
great hotel

nice room and great pool
8,7
nice hotel with great pool , but a bit far from city center
Rick Y. Parovi United States of America, 27. veljače 2015.
Great rooms, Good Experience

Excellent Rooms (GalaxySuite), Available facilities, very friendly staff
8,3
The overall experience was great. The room I stayed in was fantastic (Royal Suite) and got a pretty good rate for what it was. The staff were all very friendly and helpful when needed. I like the facilities offered although I wasn't able to use many of them. The only thing I didn't really like was the casino. Was planning to spend a bit of time there, however after walking through it once it looked dry and uninspiring. Maybe I'm more use to the Las Vegas Casinos

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Galaxy Macau MakaoGalaxy Macau Makao - Gostinjska sobaGalaxy Macau Makao - Gostinjska sobaGalaxy Macau Makao - KupaonicaGalaxy Macau Makao - KupaonicaGalaxy Macau Makao - PlažaGalaxy Macau Makao - PlažaGalaxy Macau Makao - PlažaGalaxy Macau Makao - BifeGalaxy Macau Makao - Interijer hotelaGalaxy Macau Makao - Interijer hotelaGalaxy Macau Makao - ApartmanGalaxy Macau Makao - ApartmanGalaxy Macau Makao - BazenGalaxy Macau Makao - BazenGalaxy Macau Makao - Eksterijer hotelaGalaxy Macau Makao - Rekreacijski sadržajiGalaxy Macau Makao - Spa centarGalaxy Macau Makao - TrgovineGalaxy Macau Makao - BazenGalaxy Macau Makao - Eksterijer hotelaGalaxy Macau Makao - Eksterijer hotelaGalaxy Macau Makao - PredvorjeGalaxy Macau Makao - Pub/salonGalaxy Macau Makao - Pub/salonGalaxy Macau Makao - BazenGalaxy Macau Makao - Apartman


AS-AGWEB-3B03