ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel

21, Sukhumvit Soi 10 Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Tajland 10110 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Ramada Encore Bangkok Hotel

Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Predvorje Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bazen Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Sadržaji Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastanke
Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vrt Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bazen Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kupaonica Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kupaonica Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ulaz Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba
Područje Sukhumvit Broj soba: 188
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 5040recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
7,3
Sve recenzije (5040)
Razvrstati po:
Alan K. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 25. srpnja 2014.
Nice Boutique Hotel

They have a bar on level 8 serve quite nice food, wide selection of drink and have massage service too.
8
It was great stay. Although is abit inside. But walking to BTS station is not so bad. They also provide Tuk Tuk to main road. The only thing is the hotel is too dim. The lift inside and corridor is dim, like you are in a club. Room is not big but the room deco is nice. Quite easy to move around.
John S. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 25. srpnja 2014.
Trendy hotel

Loc, staff, quite
8,3
Always stay here and I just keep going back
Yakup G. Solo putnici Turkey, 24. srpnja 2014.
Good location

Good location , cheap and comfort
8
The hotel loaction is very good. it is close to night life, shopping centers ,restaurants and bts.
Ching C. Poslovni putnici Taiwan, 22. srpnja 2014.
Convenient and comfortable

Convenient location, good staffs and clean room
7,7
It is the convenient location that let me decided to stay in this hotel. The hotel is located close to Asoke BTS station and it is too easy to go to a lot of good places in Bangkok. Also the staffs are very helpful and kind. The room is also quite clean. With the pricing, it is a good value.
Nadine V. Solo putnici South Africa, 21. srpnja 2014.
Our trip to Thailand!

Good food, Execellent service and Cleanliness
10
It was the first time my husband and I have been to Thailand. We booked accomodation at the Galleria 10 hotel. We were both very impressed by the hotel. The staff were very nice and helpful. Our rooms were always clean and the food was delicious.We will definitely go back.
Dino F. Parovi Germany, 20. srpnja 2014.
Knowing Hotel stop in Bagkok

easy access, central location, price
8,3
Same as every year, but the rooms becoming older and not so perfect than before... door of the bathroom doesn´t close, green "mushrooms" in the bathroom (joints, sticky, etc). Also the green and red curry´s in the Hotel restaurant are not the same super quality than before... I had a flight at 7 pm - but there was no late check out. Staff very friendly.
Evelyn L. Grupe Singapore, 19. srpnja 2014.
Very convenient hotel for business and vacation

Walking distance to bts station. Close to major shopping complex yet situated at a quieter but safe part of a side lane. Great looking breakfast cafe and nice roof top bar.
8,3
Had a short 1 night stay, service and cleaniness of hotel was excellent. Wifi was a little weak and will be nice to have disposable bedroom slippers in room.
Yakup G. Solo putnici Turkey, 19. srpnja 2014.
Good to stay in this hotel again

Very good location , clean and comfortable hotel.
8,3
Nicole A. Grupe United States of America, 14. srpnja 2014.
it was an amazing stay.

Cleanliness, amazing breakfast, friendly staff
10
It was amazing. We initially prebooked this hotel and after staying we decided to come back for the last part of our trip. We totally recommend this hotel and the breakfast was great! Staff was pretty good too! We had a very long and tiring day and when we checked in, one of the staff members gave us complimentary ice cream! Thats a perfect way to check in, in my book! Thank you!
Zhang Y. Solo putnici Singapore, 13. srpnja 2014.
clean, big, convenient

The swimming pool, sauna,location
9
Excellent staff (good-looking reception girls :) with friendly attitude and a passion to serve. The hotel has it's own bar and swimming pool located at it's top level. the swimming pool is very nice as it has a good view from there. Location wise, 2 minutes walk and you will be at nana BTS and 5 mins walk to Terminal 21. It's a very new hotel, so everything is well design and looks nice.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel BangkokGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestoranGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestoranGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - PredvorjeGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestoranGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BazenGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SadržajiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastankeGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - VrtGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BazenGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - KupaonicaGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestoranGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - KupaonicaGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - UlazGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RecepcijaGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastankeGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestoranGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3B05