Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality

21, Sukhumvit Soi 10 Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Tajland 10110

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 6153recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (6153)
Razvrstati po:
Dennis B. Solo putnici Germany, 3. svibnja 2016.
Below standard with questionable service
2,3
Pictures look far better than actual rooms. Bathroom in particular wasn't well kept. Room was without hot water for 2 days; problem fixed after third complaint. Hotel arranged overpriced taxi to airport. At other hotels staff insists drivers put on the metre. Here staff negotiated fixed price and promised highway tolls would be included. Driver never took highway and refused to cut fee because he had made a deal with the hotel. Very poor behaviour.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mirza B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Thailand, 3. svibnja 2016.
It was ok
4,3
Stay was ok, not super exciting.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Antony C. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 29. travnja 2016.
Located well for shopping and night-life.
5
As soon as I arrived, I realized I had stayed at the Galleria 10 Sukhumvit before... but I didn't remember the rooms being so tired looking. My room (614) wasn't as dirty as the first room shown to me, but it definitely didn't feel fresh... it was a bit small and I could easily hear my neighbors next door talking. I guess you get what you pay for! This hotel's location is convenient to most things you want in Bangkok, the roof top bar/restaurant/swimming pool is nice and the wifi is decent.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Christina Y. Parovi United States of America, 27. travnja 2016.
worthe every penny
6,7
We stayed her for 2 nights. Its a cute hotel that's close to everything that we needed. We took the bts there which is just a few blocks away. We had the buffet which isn't bad. The staff were great and very nice and honest. One of them even suggested a cheaper way to the airport. That was amazing! Also, this hotel happens to be next to Korean plaza. It was amazing bc we weren't ready for street food yet. So the Korean food was the base for our tummies before eating any street food just incase since it was our first night. Overall, this hotel is nice, good area, and we chose this hotel bc we knew we were gonna stay out late at soi cowboy and didn't want to travel far back to the hotel drunk. So this was a good location for us. For us, we felt very safe.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
George C. Parovi Australia, 27. travnja 2016.
Good but
5,3
We stayed at Galleria on two occasions, passing through BKK on our way to Vietnam and Cambodia and returning home. We selected this hotel based on reviews but I agree with more recent reviews in relation to customer service delivery. We were not convinced it is as good as it could be. Overall, the staff were helpful and polite but there appeared to be a lack of coordination/leadership. Over three mornings, there was no one to meet guests at breakfast to determine whether it was included in the room cost. The waiting staff were so busy attending to upkeep of the service not to notice our arrival and it was several minutes before we were able to explain that we needed to pay for breakfast. Lunch was overpriced with few customers. One savvy guest turning up after the buffet had officially closed, helping himself to what was left over at no charge... On both occasions payment using my Mastercard was refused because it is a debit facility. It took some time to explain that by preference there was no credit attached to the account. The matter took some time to resolve and eventually someone who appeared to be in charge emerged to sanction the transactions. To reiterate, the staff did their best and were generally very helpful, but appeared to be hampered and left to their own devices. Leadership and direction may have turned their best efforts into very good service delivery.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Bouthaina E. Obitelji sa malom djecom India, 26. travnja 2016.
Correct hotel for family
6,3
I 'll go to the same hotel
Prijavi ovu recenziju
David C. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 26. travnja 2016.
All round comfort
6,3
Good price, nice people, comfortable room and location
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Neil F. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 25. travnja 2016.
Good Value Hotel.
5
A nice Hotel tucked away down an ally, they do provide a golf cart transfer to the main road on demand so that is not a problem it also makes for a more relaxed feeling around the Hotel. The massage service is very much second rate and I would advise avoiding it but the rest of the staff are very good. I found the property to be good value and the breakfast was excellent
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yiu K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Hong Kong, 25. travnja 2016.
I will be the preferred next to Bangkok this hotel
6
Housekeeping staff very thought, the room is very clean, all staff very polite, very much appreciated
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Teo W. Parovi Singapore, 24. travnja 2016.
Good and comfortable stay here
5,7
Staffs were very friendly, hotel conveniently located near BTS and food stalls.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality BangkokGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestoranGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - PredvorjeGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestoranGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BazenGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - SadržajiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Soba za sastankeGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - VrtGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BazenGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - SadržajiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - KupaonicaGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestoranGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - KupaonicaGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - UlazGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - KupaonicaGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RecepcijaGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Soba za sastankeGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestoranGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - KupaonicaGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Prijevoz u bliziniGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - TrgovineGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BazenGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - SadržajiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestoranGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RecepcijaGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - KupaonicaGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bazen


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C06