ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality

21, Sukhumvit Soi 10 Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Tajland 10110 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Ramada Encore Bangkok Hotel
Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restoran Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restoran Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Predvorje Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restoran Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bazen Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Sadržaji Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Soba za sastanke Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Vrt Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bazen Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Sadržaji Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Kupaonica Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restoran Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Kupaonica Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Ulaz Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Kupaonica Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Recepcija
Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Soba za sastanke Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restoran Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Kupaonica Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Prijevoz u blizini Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Trgovine Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Gostinjska soba
Područje Sukhumvit Broj soba: 188
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 5222recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (5222)
Razvrstati po:
Ming L. Parovi Hong Kong, 21. listopada 2014.
Good location, average food and service level

Good location, average food, no bathtub though
7
Asoke is a good location for traveler. You can find MRT and BTS easily. Hotel is about 15 minutes walk from BTS/MRT station. I tried the free shuttle once only, and it's not really useful indeed. Hotel should consider offering free shuttle to/from MRT more frequently. Hotel is averagely clean, but I found the bed sheet is dirty one day and request for change. The staff is nice and able to help me, even though it's about 1AM already. More smile is suggested on staff face.
Wei L. Grupe Singapore, 21. listopada 2014.
Good location and nice rooms

Rooms are nice and clean, just a few minutes walk away from Terminal 21 shopping mall and ASOK BTS station
10
I enjoyed my stay and i definitely look forward to return soon
Matthew D. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 19. listopada 2014.
Amazing hotel, club room is a must

Value, staff and comfort
10
L
Amber K. Parovi United States of America, 15. listopada 2014.
Great stay at the Galleria 10 Sukhumvit

Clean, Friendly, Location
8,3
Great stay. We have booked this hotel 3 times this year as we are very happy with the rooms, location, staff and hotel itself.
Novianto T. Solo putnici Indonesia, 13. listopada 2014.
Good location and value

Spacious room, value, service
8,3
There's a caddy ride provided from the hotel to the main road (walking to main road takes you about 5 minutes if you're not too lazy)
Spenser N. Parovi Canada, 13. listopada 2014.
good location, fairly nice rooms

location, clean, staff
7,7
About a 5 min walk to the skytrain. Rooms are clean and nice, although perhaps a bit small (but no real complaint). Staff was good. Would stay again if the price is right!
Qian Y. Parovi Malaysia, 13. listopada 2014.
Good rooms, decent food and ok location

clean comfortable and everything in working condition
7,3
It was great. I Have no complaints. except for the tuktuk service that was suppose to bring us out, we couldn't locate the driver and the reception weren't too helpful w that
David T. Solo putnici Australia, 12. listopada 2014.
Lovely hotel

Location, comfy bed and breakfast
8,3
Great location close to very close to babs and asoke station. Easy to get from airport to hotel. Free shuttle tuk to main road. Very close to lively night spots but benefit of very quiet off street location Breakfast great even make eggs and omelettes for you.
Pak S. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 10. listopada 2014.
Small rooms

Location, price, nothing else
7,3
It was a very unpleasant stay since me and 2 other business partners stayed at the hotel, and one of them missed the flight that day and couldnt stay. The hotel offered am upgrade for one of our rooms. So we got one standard room and my room was upgraded. The upgrade was absolutely not worth it. Because the only difference was the tiny balcony that had no view. However, the price was good but I for sure wont stay again
Wang C. Poslovni putnici South Korea, 8. listopada 2014.
good

location, price
7,3
wifi policy is not fix.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality BangkokGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestoranGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestoranGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - PredvorjeGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestoranGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BazenGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - SadržajiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Soba za sastankeGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - VrtGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BazenGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - SadržajiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - KupaonicaGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestoranGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - KupaonicaGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - UlazGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - KupaonicaGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RecepcijaGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Soba za sastankeGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestoranGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - KupaonicaGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Prijevoz u bliziniGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - TrgovineGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Sadržaji


AS-AGWEB-3C01