ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality

21, Sukhumvit Soi 10 Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Tajland 10110 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Ramada Encore Bangkok Hotel
Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restoran Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restoran Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Predvorje Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restoran Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bazen Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Sadržaji Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Soba za sastanke Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Vrt Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bazen Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Sadržaji Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Kupaonica Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restoran Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Kupaonica Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Ulaz Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Kupaonica Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Recepcija
Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Soba za sastanke Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restoran Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Kupaonica Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Prijevoz u blizini Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Trgovine Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Gostinjska soba
Područje Sukhumvit Broj soba: 188
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 5294recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (5294)
Razvrstati po:
Hui T. Parovi Malaysia, 24. studenog 2014.
My favorite hotel in Bkk

Strategic location, great services, contemporary hotel
9
It was great as always, just that I requested for wine opener in the middle of the night but it is unavailable. Other than that, great services, clean room, strategic location. I would definitely return to that hotel again the next time ik visiting.
Sin M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Hong Kong, 24. studenog 2014.
Overall good

near bts, near T21 mall, rooms are clean
7,3
hard to pick a taxi nearby, 5mins to asok bts station
Yi S. Grupe Malaysia, 23. studenog 2014.
Decent hotel for price paid

Location is good
6
Travelled in a group of 3 girls. Even though the hotel is situated inside a street off the main road, it was a safe walk. Service isn't good though. Checked in at 10pm yet our room with the extra bed wasn't ready. We had to call the concierge 5 times before finally getting our bedroom slippers which turned out to be recycled slippers. The toilet also had a horrible and awful sewage smell that could be smelt from the room. We also asked for a non smoking room yet cigarette smell lingered in the room. Overall a decent stay but could have been better.
Ceasar R. Solo putnici United States of America, 23. studenog 2014.
First time stay st the Galleria 10

Location, modern styling and accommodations, staff friendliness.
8,3
My stay at the Galleria 10 was enjoyable and the second room I occupied adequately met my needs. My only criticism was with regard to the spa/workout facility. The facility was too small in size and did not have a changing room and shower. Also, no staff was available to attend to hotel guests that use the facility.
Jesse R. Parovi Singapore, 21. studenog 2014.
I don't think I booked this

location I suppose...can't remember...
6
Good? What hotel was this...I think Agoda sent me a wrong link.
Ken L. Parovi New Zealand, 20. studenog 2014.
Good Value

Location. Decor. Price
7,7
Jee H. Parovi Malaysia, 19. studenog 2014.
Best for couples

Food, Comfort, Service
9,7
It was good, food was good, room is comfort. Good stay, will stay there again.
Jean B. Parovi United States of America, 19. studenog 2014.
Very good hotel

Friendly and efficient staff, Clean and comfortable rooms, Good location
8,7
Wai S. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 18. studenog 2014.
Location not so good and the dining is not so good

Clean, quite comfortable, tidy
6,7
I had ordered a club sandwich there, but the out look and the taste are not so well. not too much choice in the menu. I didn't switch on the clean up light, but they still came into my room to tidy up.
Brent R. Parovi Australia, 16. studenog 2014.
Excellent Hotel

Location , Swimming Pool ,
8,3
Great hotel in a very busy area. Very nice rooms. Swimming pool on the top floor, it's only small, but the whole area has been set up so well. at night when the lights come on it is very special. The staff are very friendly and accomadating. I arrived at about 9.30 in the morning not expecting to get a room, but it was no problem. Breakfast on the ground floor very nice. I really enjoyed my stay there. A little tip if anyone reads this, there is a restaurant fairly close to the hotel called cabbages and condoms it is so good, look it up on the internet and go there, you will not be disapointed.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality BangkokGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestoranGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestoranGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - PredvorjeGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestoranGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BazenGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - SadržajiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Soba za sastankeGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - VrtGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BazenGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - SadržajiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - KupaonicaGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestoranGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - KupaonicaGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - UlazGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - KupaonicaGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RecepcijaGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Soba za sastankeGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestoranGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - KupaonicaGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Prijevoz u bliziniGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - TrgovineGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Sadržaji


AS-AGWEB-3C03