ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality

21, Sukhumvit Soi 10 Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Tajland 10110 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Ramada Encore Bangkok Hotel
Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restoran Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restoran Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Predvorje Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restoran Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bazen Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Sadržaji Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Soba za sastanke
Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Vrt Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bazen Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Kupaonica Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restoran Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Kupaonica Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Ulaz Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Gostinjska soba
Područje Sukhumvit Broj soba: 188
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 5162recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
7,3
Sve recenzije (5162)
Razvrstati po:
John S. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 19. rujna 2014.
Location perfect

Quite, friendly staff
8
Always good no hassles
Mohammad M. Parovi Bangladesh, 16. rujna 2014.
Good

Room Service, Breakfast, Bed
7,7
The breakfast is very good. The room is clean and quiet. Need some walk to reach the hotel which is not always comfortable. The hotel is good for traveller who stays in hotel most of the time.
Aaron C. Grupe Singapore, 15. rujna 2014.
Superb stay and excellent hospitality

Breakfast buffet is good, friendly staff and nice rooftop bar
8,3
Chingkuo H. Parovi Afghanistan, 14. rujna 2014.
GOOD

location, cleanness, staff performance
8,7
A good experience.
Yu Z. Parovi China, 13. rujna 2014.
bad staff performance, other than that was fine

breakfast and bar beverage were good
7
when we arrived at the hotel around 11 am, we were told the room was not ready for an hour. so we put our luggages in the reception and then went out for lunch. after we were back at 1pm, the staff told us we had to wait for another hour because there is something wrong with the key lock, and the room was not made up yet. at the same time, I saw the staff at the reception gave a room to a white lady. it was totally ridiculous for us to see this happening. it was rude and inconsiderate. I requested high floor room, and the staff arranged a room on 2nd floor. then we had to talk to them again about our requests. it was a really bad experience. the stay in the room was fairly good, but the staff performance really needs some improvement. after all, for what we have paid, we expected more than just clean rooms. it was totally not worth the money.
Jonathan M. Solo putnici United States of America, 13. rujna 2014.
Decent Stay at Centrally Located Hotel

Location, Price, Staff Performance
7,3
Can not complain about stay at Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Hotel, as only stayed there 2 nights, while transiting through BKK. However, was taken aback to find hotel room carpets were stained, worn-out. Surely changed first impression of hotel. Did not dine at hotel restaurant Leapfrog, but other hotel guests seemed to take advantage of Breakfast Buffet. Location of hotel is very convenient: About 10 min walk to Asoke MRT/Terminal 21. Would not stay at Galleria Hotel again, due to glut of other hotel options in Asoke area.
Ma C. Parovi Australia, 13. rujna 2014.
good location

close to BTS, street food, walk around
5,3
I have to say in comparison with all the hotels I have stayed in Thailand, this one is my least favorite. - the reception staff arent as helpful - my bathroom toilet keep on playing up - after several fix, problem still reminds - exceptional slow internet - very soso breakfast - hotel called a doggy taxi without meters (which i dont think is legit for hotel to call a "black taxi") However, if you are not a picky person who just want to go out and come back for sleep only, this location is very convenient.
Nibhay N. Solo putnici Australia, 11. rujna 2014.
best place to stay. staff awsome even at 2am on a

staff. food. elevator music!!!
10
Great no fault!!
Ai L. Solo putnici Taiwan, 9. rujna 2014.
Housekeeping need some training

Pool area is nice
6,7
MM...housekeeping top up 2 shampoo daily but forgot all other items. Such as toothpaste..... otherwise it was a wonderful stay
Huan K. Grupe Malaysia, 8. rujna 2014.
Good

location service room
8,3
This is my second time living in this hotel, staff are nice and helpful, easy access to BTS and great value

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality BangkokGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestoranGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestoranGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - PredvorjeGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestoranGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BazenGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - SadržajiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Soba za sastankeGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - VrtGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BazenGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - KupaonicaGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestoranGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - KupaonicaGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - UlazGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RecepcijaGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Soba za sastankeGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestoranGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3C06