ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality

21, Sukhumvit Soi 10 Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Tajland 10110 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Ramada Encore Bangkok Hotel
Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restoran Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restoran Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Predvorje Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restoran Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bazen Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Sadržaji Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Soba za sastanke Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Vrt Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bazen Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Sadržaji Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Kupaonica Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restoran Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Kupaonica Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Ulaz Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Kupaonica Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Recepcija
Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Soba za sastanke Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restoran Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Kupaonica Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Prijevoz u blizini Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Trgovine Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Gostinjska soba
Područje Sukhumvit Broj soba: 188
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 5286recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (5286)
Razvrstati po:
Jee H. Parovi Malaysia, 19. studenog 2014.
Best for couples

Food, Comfort, Service
9,7
It was good, food was good, room is comfort. Good stay, will stay there again.
Jean B. Parovi United States of America, 19. studenog 2014.
Very good hotel

Friendly and efficient staff, Clean and comfortable rooms, Good location
8,7
Wai S. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 18. studenog 2014.
Location not so good and the dining is not so good

Clean, quite comfortable, tidy
6,7
I had ordered a club sandwich there, but the out look and the taste are not so well. not too much choice in the menu. I didn't switch on the clean up light, but they still came into my room to tidy up.
Brent R. Parovi Australia, 16. studenog 2014.
Excellent Hotel

Location , Swimming Pool ,
8,3
Great hotel in a very busy area. Very nice rooms. Swimming pool on the top floor, it's only small, but the whole area has been set up so well. at night when the lights come on it is very special. The staff are very friendly and accomadating. I arrived at about 9.30 in the morning not expecting to get a room, but it was no problem. Breakfast on the ground floor very nice. I really enjoyed my stay there. A little tip if anyone reads this, there is a restaurant fairly close to the hotel called cabbages and condoms it is soooooo good, look it up on the internet and go there, you will not be disapointed. Cheers Brent
Ricky S. Parovi Singapore, 15. studenog 2014.
Hip hotel

Food, Location and Trendy
8
Its a trendy hotel with great food and pleasant staff. Rooms are clean and well maintain, Lightings are easily within reach when lying on the bed. Great place for all types of travellers.
Leo P. Solo putnici Netherlands, 15. studenog 2014.
Great stay

Food/location/staff
9,3
Perfect stay, highly recommended. Would def stay again.
Kuok L. Solo putnici New Zealand, 14. studenog 2014.
Modern design- Value for money Hotel

Value for money, great staff, Roof top pool
9,3
Tay W. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 13. studenog 2014.
Excellent hotel, good value, great location

Location, Clean & comfortable Room
7,3
I always stay at this hotel every time i am in Bangkok for business or with family for leisure. Would definitely stay ag
Woo H. Parovi Singapore, 11. studenog 2014.
Not Value for money

Clean, good condition
4,3
I booked a club chill room with benefits for 3 nights.. but none of the benefits was given to me during our stay. Check-in took more than 15mins instead of the express check in as stated. On our last night, we ask the staff to confirm that our checkout was at 4pm(complimentary late checkout at 4pm was one of the benefits for our room), but they told us it was 12pm. Only when we told them our room should come with such benefit then they realised it. The staff who serve us during our check-in totally make a mistake. Very bad attitude from the staff from the way I saw them talking to the guests. Wasted my money for paying extra for all the benefits listed by Agoda. And worst, there was a blackout in the daytime for the whole hotel. For this price, there are much better, newer, good location hotels in BKK.
Michael S. Parovi Australia, 10. studenog 2014.
Good as Usual

location, staff, room
9
I'm a repeat visitor and its always good vale for money

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality BangkokGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestoranGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestoranGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - PredvorjeGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestoranGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BazenGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - SadržajiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Soba za sastankeGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - VrtGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BazenGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - SadržajiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - KupaonicaGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestoranGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - KupaonicaGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - UlazGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - KupaonicaGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RecepcijaGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Soba za sastankeGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestoranGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - KupaonicaGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Prijevoz u bliziniGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - TrgovineGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Sadržaji


AS-AGWEB-3B02