Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality

21, Sukhumvit Soi 10 Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Tajland 10110 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Ramada Encore Bangkok Hotel
Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restoran Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Predvorje Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restoran Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bazen Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Sadržaji Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Soba za sastanke Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Vrt Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bazen Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Sadržaji Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Kupaonica Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restoran Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Kupaonica Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Ulaz Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Kupaonica Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Recepcija Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Soba za sastanke
Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restoran Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Kupaonica Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Prijevoz u blizini Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Trgovine Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Sadržaji
Područje Sukhumvit Broj soba: 188
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 5749recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (5749)
Razvrstati po:
Neil M. Parovi United Kingdom, 27. kolovoza 2015.
Great friendly staff!

Good breakfast. Good Location. Great friendly staff!
9,7
Had a wonderful time staying here.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sokphally Y. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Cambodia, 25. kolovoza 2015.
I like this hotel , it was very clean

Very great service
10
the hotel is clean and staff are very helpful. I like to stay at this hotel at next the trip
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Waraporn T. Parovi Thailand, 24. kolovoza 2015.
My new favourite hotel in Bangkok by far!!!

From checking in to check out, all the staff where professional and lovely. The rooms and especially the beds were so comfortable. Breakfast is unbeatable!!
10
I traveled to Bangkok for 2 nights with my other half. On arrival we where impressed by the modern design and the lovely staff. Right from the bell boys to reception and housekeeping the staff were great. Our rooms where spotlessly clean and in excellent condition. The beds are amazing. Im going to contact them to ask them were can I buy one. lol. The bathroom was really good and had an option for rain shower or normal shower (great touch). The pool has a great view of the city and there is also a really well priced massage room. We used the gym which was perfect for what we needed and it all worked like new. We did not get a chance to test the restaurant but the food looked great and well priced. So was the drinks, at 120baht a draft Singha beer and then happy hour at 6-8 i think was 2 for 1. Breakfast was the best!!! Fresh eggs cooked the way you want, bacon, Belgium waffles, Illy coffee, even noodles if you prefer to go Asian. There is too much to list. I would not stay anywhere else in bangkok but here!!!. Just brilliant!!!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Boey C. Parovi Singapore, 20. kolovoza 2015.
Staff v friendly but forgetful, I told them somet

Breakfast v good and the food pricing v reasonable the place v clean massage not over charge
3
Overall I am v convince with the hotel I shall recommend my friends
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Michael R. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 16. kolovoza 2015.
Nice modern hotel

Good location, Great friendly staff, Nice modern clean rooms
8,7
Nice modern style hotel with nice clean rooms, staff were very friendly and helpful, located in a nice quiet soi just a short walk to asoke bts and terminal 21 shopping center. I enjoyed my stay here and I would definitely stay again. Felt very relaxed and very welcome there. Big thumbs up 👍👍👍
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kevin L. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 15. kolovoza 2015.
One of the best on Soi 10

Comfortable room and Great location,
8,3
It was good except on the day we checkout, the elevators was not working. Hence it was a bother to lug the baggage around.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Meiriani M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 12. kolovoza 2015.
Great staff performance, clean hotel

Friendly/helpful staff, good location, clean
9,7
We are thankful for the service provided by the staffs. They are always there to help. It's 5 star service from the staffs. I will definitely come back to this hotel again
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Joo Y. Solo putnici Singapore, 11. kolovoza 2015.
A Pleasant Short Stay

Breakfast , Quiet Location , roof top Bar
8,7
I stayed for 2 nights last week. For a transit teller, it's ok. The breakfast was a decent spread. Staff were very friendly. Location wise, it is a tuck away from the main food, so very quiet. Peeves: (1) For a 4 star hotel, I would expect at least a complimentary toothbrush and paste for customer. There was none though the soap bar and shampoo were there. I think this is Teh very basic even for a 4 star establishment.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Meng S. Parovi Malaysia, 10. kolovoza 2015.
Comfort & staff service

Comfort, service, location
8
Good stay. Hotel is clean & staffs are friendly & helpful.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ramzi A. Solo putnici Australia, 8. kolovoza 2015.
Comfortable stay

Location, clean and the funky style
8,3
Was great stay, have no complains, room was clean, location is almost at the centre of everywhere
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality BangkokGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestoranGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - PredvorjeGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestoranGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BazenGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - SadržajiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Soba za sastankeGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - VrtGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BazenGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - SadržajiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - KupaonicaGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestoranGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - KupaonicaGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - UlazGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - KupaonicaGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RecepcijaGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Soba za sastankeGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestoranGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - KupaonicaGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Prijevoz u bliziniGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - TrgovineGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - SadržajiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestoranGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RecepcijaGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - KupaonicaGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bazen


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A01