Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Ganymede- Resort & Spa

41 3/85,86 Moo 12 Jomtien Complex, Plaža Dong Tarn, Pattaya, Tajland 20260 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Ganymede- Resort & Spa Pattaya - Gostinjska soba Ganymede- Resort & Spa Pattaya - Bazen Ganymede- Resort & Spa Pattaya - Bazen Ganymede- Resort & Spa Pattaya - Spa centar Ganymede- Resort & Spa Pattaya - Dvorana za fitness Ganymede- Resort & Spa Pattaya - Gostinjska soba Ganymede- Resort & Spa Pattaya - Gostinjska soba Ganymede- Resort & Spa Pattaya - Gostinjska soba Ganymede- Resort & Spa Pattaya - Gostinjska soba Ganymede- Resort & Spa Pattaya - Gostinjska soba Ganymede- Resort & Spa Pattaya - Gostinjska soba Ganymede- Resort & Spa Pattaya - Restoran Ganymede- Resort & Spa Pattaya - Recepcija Ganymede- Resort & Spa Pattaya - Kafić Ganymede- Resort & Spa Pattaya - Kafić Ganymede- Resort & Spa Pattaya - Kafić
Ganymede- Resort & Spa Pattaya - Kafić Ganymede- Resort & Spa Pattaya - Vruća kupka Ganymede- Resort & Spa Pattaya - Eksterijer hotela Ganymede- Resort & Spa Pattaya - Eksterijer hotela Ganymede- Resort & Spa Pattaya - Eksterijer hotela Ganymede- Resort & Spa Pattaya - Eksterijer hotela Ganymede- Resort & Spa Pattaya - Eksterijer hotela Ganymede- Resort & Spa Pattaya - Ulaz Ganymede- Resort & Spa Pattaya - Apartman Ganymede- Resort & Spa Pattaya - Recepcija Ganymede- Resort & Spa Pattaya - Bazen Ganymede- Resort & Spa Pattaya - Kafić
Mjesto: Plaža Dong Tarn Broj soba: 37
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 451recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (451)
Yukimasa U. Solo putnici Japan, 11. travnja 2014.
good value for price

spacious room, cleanness, nice swimming pool
9,3
Joerg B. Poslovni putnici Germany, 27. ožujka 2014.
very good Hotel

clean / friendly / safe
9
very pleasant, i comeback this hotel
Huong L. Grupe Vietnam, 16. ožujka 2014.
budget hotel but far away from city center

cheap, quite area, swimming pool
4,7
It is good for you if you are looking for a budget hotel with swimming pool however, location is at Jom Tiem area which is 20 mins drive to Pattaya center. The area is so out of town and not many things to do at night time. Jom Tiem beach is dirty and can not swim at all and the area is quite dusty due to the construction, it is every where. one good thing of it is the Outlet Mall which within the area if you love shopping like I do. I would recommend to stay in the town, saving lots of traveling time, cos the traffic is quite busy.
Tony A. Solo putnici Australia, 14. ožujka 2014.
ok hotel

central, shopping and bars
7,3
it was not as good as past stays it has become a family hotel, before it was just a gay hotel, and the sauna and steam room was free now you have to pay a fee to get in to the sauna, not happy about that, the hotel is still value for money.
Panayiotis T. Parovi Cyphrus, 11. ožujka 2014.
Good hotel for the price.

Cleanliness, Quite and short distance to beach
8,7
Good and enjoyable stay but little to our knowledge the area in which the hotel is located is more of a homosexual (gay) area, and the majority of the guests tend to lean towards that end. But like I said.. good hotel, clean and quiet.
Hans H. Parovi Denmark, 5. ožujka 2014.
There are more value for the money in other hotels

Cleaning, pool and parking
5
We moved to a very nice hotel at Jomtien Beach after 10 nights, half price of Ganymede . The third night we had to move to another room, there was at lot of noise from a disco nearby. I can not recommend Ganymede.
David W. Solo putnici United States of America, 27. veljače 2014.
Nice clean hotel

Clean, good location, price
8
This hotel is good value. The room is clean and the staff friendly. There can be a good bit of noise at night which might be a problem for some.
Ivars S. Solo putnici United States of America, 27. veljače 2014.
Good location

Good location, easy transportation with 10 bhat bus, great for gay scene
8,7
Andreas G. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Austria, 25. veljače 2014.
nice stay in a central located hotel

pool, big rooms, friendly staff
5,7
nice stay in a central located Hotel. close to beach and Shopping , big rooms and friendly staff
Stephen P. Solo putnici Australia, 18. veljače 2014.
Excellent, comfortable, and convenient hotel.

The spa, thestaff, and the location
10
I was pleasantly surprised at the decoration and fittings of the room. Nice quality curtains, flat screen TV, tea and coffee making facilities, a safe, fridge, aircon (quiet), and an excellent bathroom with both a rain-forest shower head and hand held shower head. The water pressure was excellent, and the flow of hot water consistent (as opposed to the interrupted flow common in many hotels).The room was relatively inexpensive being about AUS$41.00 without breakfast. There are rooms for every budget. The restaurant does breakfast (and other light meals) as does numerous restaurants nearby. It is 5 minutes’ walk to the gay beach at Dong Tan, and there are many restaurants and gay bars in the same street or the next street. It is known as a gay resort, however I think there is no reason why "non-gays" would not enjoy the hotel. I saw a young woman and her child by the pool who I think were oblivious to whether or not it was a gay resort. I used the spa and had an excellent massage for 300B (thanks Linda), and a steam and sauna afterwards (complementary). The pool is a good size and I practically had it to myself when I was there. The staff are friendly and helpful. Nearly next to the resort is the Blind Massage Institute which is really worth visiting (booking advised). I was aware of previous reviews that mentioned a noisy karaoke bar nearby. I was told it had closed, and I did not experience any problem as far as that was concerned. All in all I thought it was a very well designed and maintained hotel, with good quality rooms and fittings, and an excellent bathroom. Would I stay again---definitely! Congratulations to the staff and management on a well-run and good value resort.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Ganymede- Resort & Spa PattayaGanymede- Resort & Spa Pattaya - Gostinjska sobaGanymede- Resort & Spa Pattaya - BazenGanymede- Resort & Spa Pattaya - BazenGanymede- Resort & Spa Pattaya - Spa centarGanymede- Resort & Spa Pattaya - Dvorana za fitnessGanymede- Resort & Spa Pattaya - Gostinjska sobaGanymede- Resort & Spa Pattaya - Gostinjska sobaGanymede- Resort & Spa Pattaya - Gostinjska sobaGanymede- Resort & Spa Pattaya - Gostinjska sobaGanymede- Resort & Spa Pattaya - Gostinjska sobaGanymede- Resort & Spa Pattaya - Gostinjska sobaGanymede- Resort & Spa Pattaya - RestoranGanymede- Resort & Spa Pattaya - RecepcijaGanymede- Resort & Spa Pattaya - KafićGanymede- Resort & Spa Pattaya - KafićGanymede- Resort & Spa Pattaya - KafićGanymede- Resort & Spa Pattaya - KafićGanymede- Resort & Spa Pattaya - Vruća kupkaGanymede- Resort & Spa Pattaya - Eksterijer hotelaGanymede- Resort & Spa Pattaya - Eksterijer hotelaGanymede- Resort & Spa Pattaya - Eksterijer hotelaGanymede- Resort & Spa Pattaya - Eksterijer hotelaGanymede- Resort & Spa Pattaya - Eksterijer hotelaGanymede- Resort & Spa Pattaya - UlazGanymede- Resort & Spa Pattaya - ApartmanGanymede- Resort & Spa Pattaya - RecepcijaGanymede- Resort & Spa Pattaya - BazenGanymede- Resort & Spa Pattaya - KafićGanymede- Resort & Spa Pattaya - KafićGanymede- Resort & Spa Pattaya - UlazGanymede- Resort & Spa Pattaya - Eksterijer hotelaGanymede- Resort & Spa Pattaya - Vruća kupkaGanymede- Resort & Spa Pattaya - Interijer hotelaGanymede- Resort & Spa Pattaya - Eksterijer hotelaGanymede- Resort & Spa Pattaya - Gostinjska sobaGanymede- Resort & Spa Pattaya - ApartmanGanymede- Resort & Spa Pattaya - Balkon/terasaGanymede- Resort & Spa Pattaya - Balkon/terasaGanymede- Resort & Spa Pattaya - Interijer hotelaGanymede- Resort & Spa Pattaya - Gostinjska sobaGanymede- Resort & Spa Pattaya - Kafić


AS-AGWEB-3A06