Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Garden Palace Hotel

Jl. Yos Sudarso 11, East Java, Surabaya Centar, Surabaya, Indonezija 60271

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 1437recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
7,3
Sve recenzije (1437)
Razvrstati po:
Siew Y. Grupe Singapore, 12. veljače 2016.
HOTEL IS NEAR TOWN

NEAR TOWN, WORTH FOR MONEY AND NEARBY SHOPPING AREA
7,3
ENJOYED MY STAY , ROOM IS OK AND WORTH OF MONEY
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sesilia C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 9. veljače 2016.
Nice Location, but no so clean

Location, hospitality, restaurants
8
My stay was good, the staffs were very friendly and helpful. First time I booked the hotel with agoda, I've already mention in special request that I wanted a side to side bedroom with connecting door and also a japanesse theme room if possible. The day I arrived at the hotel, they gave me an oriental themed room without connecting room, and in a smoking area (I also request a non-smoking room since I brought a baby). I asked if I could got another room with connecting door, they said they will inform me later when one exist. Then I arrived at this oriental theme room, it looks awful! The carpet was dull, and the room gave a dirty ambience. I asked the reception if I could move to a japanesse theme room and she said: "Oh yes, we have two empty rooms at Japanesse theme with connecting door!" Da hell... Why didn't you give these rooms from the beginning?? The Japanesse theme rooms were a lovely one. Looks clean since no dull carpet attached. I was given 1822 and 1824. 1824 was placed at the corner and a lot smaller than 1822. Oh yeah, the closet flush system in this hotel was bad, not in our room but in the other room as well. Overall, if you really looking for a middle classed hotel in the center of Surabaya, I suggest you this one, but if you want a better hotel performace within this price range without considering the location then I think The Alana hotel still the best choice.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ni K. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 2. veljače 2016.
Very recommended hotel in town

Good location, suite the price, helpfull staff
10
Very nice stay at Garden Palace. Comfort and big room. I got a very beautiful view from above. The fitness center also comfort and clean. Delicious breakfast.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kanokporn S. Grupe Thailand, 25. prosinca 2015.
Some awful smell

food ,location ,staff
7,7
Awful smell in corridor at 10 th floor
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Abdul J. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 11. prosinca 2015.
good

like
4
stay here
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Oswald J. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 8. prosinca 2015.
good, strategic location

location, cleaningness, food
7
it was good
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tjhin H. Solo putnici Indonesia, 22. studenog 2015.
Clean, Good Location, Worth the money

Clean, Good Location, Worth the money
8
I stayed at this hotel and very happy with the services. Location is good and staff is friendly.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Budijani S. Parovi Indonesia, 14. studenog 2015.
The hotel is old eventhough renovated already

Location is at the center of the town, full facilities, nice view
5,7
The AC is very loud, the bathroom is still old.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kalimuthu S. Parovi Singapore, 13. studenog 2015.
Bad getaway

Quite
6
Language was a problem they pretend to understand English. The bed sheets were pathetic need immediate change
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jamaliah M. Parovi Singapore, 9. studenog 2015.
Worth For Money

Food, Location & Standard
10
Overall very satisfied. The location is good, the service is excellent. However, due to the busy and overwhelming weekend, they were not able to cater us with a King Size bed despite our early request
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Garden Palace Hotel SurabayaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - PredvorjeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - PredvorjeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RecepcijaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - KupaonicaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - KupaonicaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Luksuzni salonGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Luksuzni salonGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Luksuzni salonGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestoranGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestoranGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestoranGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - KafićGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - KafićGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestoranGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestoranGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Dvorana za fitnessGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Dvorana za fitnessGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Posao CentarGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - SadržajiGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Plesna dvoranaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Plesna dvoranaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Interijer hotelaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Interijer hotelaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Interijer hotelaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Interijer hotelaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Predvorje


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B01