ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Garden Palace Hotel

Jl. Yos Sudarso 11, East Java, Surabaya Centar, Surabaya, Indonezija 60271 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Dvorana za fitness Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Dvorana za fitness Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Predvorje Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Predvorje Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Predvorje Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restoran Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restoran Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Interijer hotela Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Apartman Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Luksuzni salon Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Apartman Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Apartman Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Luksuzni salon Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Kupaonica
Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Luksuzni salon
Područje Surabaya Centar Broj soba: 360
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 1128recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (1128)
Razvrstati po:
Jia Y. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 17. listopada 2014.
Great Hotel

Convenience, Clean and friendly staff
8
The hotel is convenience to business traveler, beside that the staff also friendly and helpful. The hotel also well maintain and clean as well, i will come back for stay for my next business trip.
Lee C. Grupe Malaysia, 12. listopada 2014.
Nice Hotel

4 Stars Hotel Standard. Location nearby Mall. Nice BF
7,7
Nice hotel with 4 stars standard but nothing much on the surrounding except a nearby mall about 10mins away. They upgrade me to a Apartment room with a little kitchen but the bathroom are small with water splash out easily from the bathtub.
Shirley T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 12. listopada 2014.
This One Time Was Not Successful

Location, Food, Friendly Staff
7,7
We usually love staying at Garden but this one time was disappointing. We paid extra when the Agoda promo message popped up, hoping to get a better room. The room was on higher floor (two floors higher than the previous room which we booked) but the condition was worse. The bed sheet smells, the pillow smells. We asked room service to change them. The hot water did not work (pressure was okay but the water was cold). We brought along our daughter and she was shaking from the cold water every time she bathed. Since we have unfinished business in town, we requested time extension. The price however was outrageous. Full day costs IDR 525k, 5 hour extension costs IDR 424k.
Rolando S. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 11. listopada 2014.
lovely hotel

centrally located
8
nothing to complain good hotel and the room is clean. their staff who work at the restaurant is lovely and really helpful to the guest. i will give them 5 star for their service and their kindness this experience will absolutely make me comeback to this hotel
Abdul R. Grupe Singapore, 9. listopada 2014.
Super Best Hotel

Spacious, Clean & Great Breakfast
9,3
Spacious, Clean & Great Breakfast Location near to big shopping centre, 3 mins walking.
Abdul R. Grupe Singapore, 9. listopada 2014.
Super Best Hotel

Spacious, Clean & Great Breakfast
9,3
Spacious, Clean & Great Breakfast Location near to big shopping centre, 3 mins walking.
Abdul R. Grupe Singapore, 9. listopada 2014.
Super Best Hotel

Spacious, Clean & Great Breakfast
9,7
Spacious, Clean & Great Breakfast Location near to big shopping centre, 3 mins walking.
Abdul R. Grupe Singapore, 9. listopada 2014.
Super Best Hotel

Big space, clean & beautiful
9,3
Big space, clean & beautiful Very near to shopping mall.
Fu H. Parovi Malaysia, 9. listopada 2014.
Old hotel still maintain

Good Location, Good Breakfast and efficient staff
8
This is a very old hotel, but still maintaining well. the location is in the center of Surabaya, near by a few big shopping mall with walking distance. Staff are well trained, food are good, price are acceptable. It is a good choice if u want to stay in the center of the city.
Arumtyas P. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 4. listopada 2014.
the fridge was unable

the food, the environment, the condition
9
Nice, memorable, unforgetable

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Garden Palace Hotel SurabayaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Dvorana za fitnessGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Dvorana za fitnessGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - PredvorjeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - PredvorjeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - PredvorjeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestoranGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestoranGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Interijer hotelaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - ApartmanGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Luksuzni salonGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - ApartmanGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - ApartmanGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Luksuzni salonGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - KupaonicaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Luksuzni salon


AS-AGWEB-3C02