ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Garden Palace Hotel

Jl. Yos Sudarso 11, East Java, Surabaya Centar, Surabaya, Indonezija 60271 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Dvorana za fitness Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Dvorana za fitness Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Predvorje Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Predvorje Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Predvorje Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restoran Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restoran Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Interijer hotela Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Apartman Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Luksuzni salon Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Apartman Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Apartman Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Luksuzni salon Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Kupaonica
Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Luksuzni salon Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restoran Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restoran Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restoran
Područje Surabaya Centar Broj soba: 360
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 1154recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (1154)
Razvrstati po:
Rogayah H. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 16. studenog 2014.
OK but not OK

Strategic Location, Service Staff is very Helpful, Good foos especially the Gurami fish and Sup Buntut,
7
I have been staying all the time when I go to Surabaya, This is the second time that I not happy with the room that was given to me:- 1) The Air conditioning is still hot after we have made the complain. 2) I request for a high floor because I have experience when you are on the lower floor your view will be roof top or staricase and this time my view is a roof top. 3) No complementary fruit basket in the room. 4) The day bed look like its never been clean its abit dusty. 5) The toilet is not properly clean.
Senjaya L. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 14. studenog 2014.
Strategic place for business traveller

It has a big room, good food and very strategic location.
8,3
The Hotel's room is quite big and the room has been renovated but the bath room still need a renovation. The shower is not enough hot. It's located in the central of Surabaya and very convenience. The food is very good and very welcome staff.
Hasnita A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 9. studenog 2014.
pleasant hotel to stay in and near shopping mall

near shops easy access to town
7,7
Pleasant stay with good and warm staff
Fadzylah P. Parovi Singapore, 8. studenog 2014.
experience of plasure

1.location of the hotel... near the mall!.... 2.for the room..it's quite old design..but still comfortable..the staff also friendly especially front desk..
6
I chosen this hotel because I want to try a different experience when I traveling to Surabaya..unfortunately when I check in.. my room still not ready even I reach there after 1400hrs..imagine two hour in flight and I expect to have a rest after check in but I still have to wait my room!...a bit dispointed.. I heard that some of cabin crew are staying there.....but after what happened... for me.. it's nothing to proud!..after flying frm bali ...I come back to check in there before flying back to Singapore! this time everything ok....but will thinking twice to come back there!..
Steven W. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 8. studenog 2014.
Doubled my upgrade

Staff responsiveness, location, views (from a high floor)
7,7
I booked the hotel's entry-level room but was disappointed with its lack of light and general condition as well as the fact they didn't have any king-size beds left. I decided to upgrade my booking and the hotel staff were very helpful (esp the lovely Grace, and Hillman). Even the manager came out to check I was able to make the chance with Agoda there and then. He then very graciously doubled my upgrade to get me an even better room on a high floor. many thanks.
Albertus T. Parovi Indonesia, 5. studenog 2014.
Feel like at home, peacefull around the hotel area

Air conditioner and exhaust in the room good working, meals in room service pretty good, feel like home during stay
8,7
Overall good
Henry W. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 5. studenog 2014.
Halfway There

location and that's it
6
It's ok. Pricey coca-cola. Room is renovated, but not the bathroom.
Noor F. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 2. studenog 2014.
great hotel

interior, services and cleanliness
9,7
Very good. I came and the rooms that we booked were not available. Then the staff kindly upgraded our room to royal lounge with the same price as standard room with breakfast and twin beds as we required early in our booking. The rooms was fantastic, the food was nice and the staff were greats. Totally recommended!
Ratna M. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 1. studenog 2014.
nice

great food, great location, great staff
8
It was nice.
Kathi V. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 28. listopada 2014.
Greaty Location

Location, Cleanliness, Food
8
Great value for money

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Garden Palace Hotel SurabayaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Dvorana za fitnessGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Dvorana za fitnessGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - PredvorjeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - PredvorjeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - PredvorjeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestoranGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestoranGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Interijer hotelaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - ApartmanGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Luksuzni salonGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - ApartmanGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - ApartmanGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Luksuzni salonGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - KupaonicaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Luksuzni salonGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestoranGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestoranGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3A05