ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Garden Palace Hotel

Jl. Yos Sudarso 11, East Java, Surabaya Centar, Surabaya, Indonezija 60271 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Dvorana za fitness Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Predvorje Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Predvorje Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restoran Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restoran Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Apartman Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Luksuzni salon Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Kupaonica Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Luksuzni salon Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restoran Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restoran
Područje Surabaya Centar Broj soba: 360
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 1235recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (1235)
Razvrstati po:
Teddy S. Parovi Indonesia, 23. veljače 2015.
Real comfy

Food, hospitality and Room
7,7
Overall, it was fine. We have a wonderful 2 nights stay in the hotel for our "honeymoon", We enjoyed the breakfast and the receptionist that we spoke to is kind too. Not to mention the curiosity of the 4 thematic room types that they have, we only tried 2 types and were wondering what the other 2 offer, until next time. So I'd say, with the price offers, it's worth a sleep.
Dwi H. Grupe Indonesia, 22. veljače 2015.
staf very friendly

deluxe room very large! i like it!
9
Very comportable
John B. Solo putnici Australia, 19. veljače 2015.
My recent stay

The concierge department were prompt and friendly.
6
My stay was okay. I was a bit upset when I arrived and was told that only smoking room s were available. I'm a non smoker and found this rather hard to accept. Second hand smoke has been proven to cause cancer and I felt let down by this hotel when they could only offer me a room that came with a risk to my healh.
Dario L. Grupe Spain, 2. veljače 2015.
Good hotel, comfortable room

Room, clean, breakfast
9
Comfortable room, incredible breakfast buffet, friendly and helpfull staff, bar with live music. A bit far from downtown but taxi is cheap.
Erlina E. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 1. veljače 2015.
Good

Near from center
6,3
Overall good
Adoram Y. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 1. veljače 2015.
Great hotel, good location

Very good
9,3
Nice
Nicolas C. Parovi Indonesia, 18. siječnja 2015.
Good

Value of money, location
7
This Hotel is old, location in downtown of Surabaya, near Mayor and governor office
Lawrence S. Solo putnici Singapore, 5. siječnja 2015.
4-star hotel but no English newspapers

Staff (friendly and well-trained), value and location.
8
My stay overall was satisfactory…in fact, I would rate it above average. But one minor issue tarnished an otherwise pleasant stay. I cannot read Bahasa when the papers was delivered on my first day. I brought in down to Reception to exchange it for the Jakarta Post. Reception asked Concierge and was told it has not yet arrived. However they would send it to my room when it did. The Jakarta Post never did arrive at my room for the three days I was staying there; and nobody called or left a message to explain why. It may be a minor detail but surely it is not too much to ask a 4-star hotel for English papers!
Sucipto A. Parovi Indonesia, 4. siječnja 2015.
Good Hotel Close to Shopping Center

Great Location, Close to Local Food and Friendly Staff
8
Mitsuru M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Japan, 3. siječnja 2015.
good

staff room situation
10

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Garden Palace Hotel SurabayaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Dvorana za fitnessGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - PredvorjeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - PredvorjeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestoranGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestoranGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - ApartmanGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Luksuzni salonGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - KupaonicaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Luksuzni salonGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestoranGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3A07