ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Garden Palace Hotel

Jl. Yos Sudarso 11, East Java, Surabaya Centar, Surabaya, Indonezija 60271 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Dvorana za fitness Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Dvorana za fitness Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Predvorje Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Predvorje Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Predvorje Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restoran Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restoran Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Noćni klub Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Noćni klub Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Interijer hotela Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Apartman Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Luksuzni salon Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Apartman Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Apartman
Područje Surabaya Centar Broj soba: 360
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 1040recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (1040)
Razvrstati po:
Santi A. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 23. kolovoza 2014.
Nice hotel

Good taste breakfast buffet, comfort room, nice service
10
satisfied
Santi A. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 22. kolovoza 2014.
Nice Hotel

Good taste breakfast buffet, nice service, comfort room
10
satisfied
Wong Y. Grupe Singapore, 17. kolovoza 2014.
Will return for the friendly and helpful staff

1) the employees, 2) food 3)location
8,3
Booked a themed room, could not use the internet, could not get any coffee from the coffee machine, did not get any complimentary snacks or drinks from the courtesy room. All were down. Hence, next time, will just settle for the normal room instead of forking out slightly more for use of the courtesy room. Realised room had no extra bed we'd previously requested during our booking. Will return for the friendly and polite staff. Buffet breakfast had a good variety.
Peter S. Solo putnici Australia, 14. kolovoza 2014.
A nice hotel to stay

Location
9
Gert D. Parovi Netherlands, 14. kolovoza 2014.
Garden Palace, after the renovation, very good

Restaurant, breakfast, general, very good overall condition
7,7
We had an enjoyable night, a good room with only the comment that the bathroom was in a moderate condition. The shower knob was not working well. We were pleasantly surprised with the restuarant, the service and the breakfast. Value for money, indeed.
Mohammed Z. Poslovni putnici Bangladesh, 6. kolovoza 2014.
nice stay

location, room comfort and breakfast
8,7
I stayed there for one night. It was really good. The room was quiet big. I was given twin bed room as all double beds (king size) rooms were occupied. The breakfast was good. Lots of varieties. The place is very calm. The shipping mall is about 150 meters away. the room was very clean. Staffs were very friendly. Mini bar is provided. Snacks and drinks are available in the minibar. The shopping mall in fact at walking distance but crossing road in Surabaya is very difficult as most of the traffic light seems to be not operational.
Henik R. Parovi Indonesia, 4. kolovoza 2014.
Not bad

Standart
7,3
bathroom was not really good, maybe because they renovation the building was the TV in our room is old TV, sometimes has sound but sometimes not the wifi unreachable from our room
Hazrati R. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 4. kolovoza 2014.
Great Location

Location, value for money
8
The stay was ok. Location's very strategic, 5-10 mins ride to Gubeng Station, 5 mins walk to Tourist Information Center, and 10-15 mins walk to shopping mall.
Anthony S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 1. kolovoza 2014.
Good hotel

Room .. food .. location
9
We are satisfied stay in garden palace
Suzana C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 31. srpnja 2014.
Clean, near shopping mall

Location, cleanliness, wifi speed
8,7

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Garden Palace Hotel SurabayaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Dvorana za fitnessGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Dvorana za fitnessGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - PredvorjeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - PredvorjeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - PredvorjeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestoranGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestoranGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Noćni klubGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Noćni klubGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Interijer hotelaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - ApartmanGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Luksuzni salonGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - ApartmanGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Apartman


AS-AGWEB-3A01