ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Garden View Hong Kong

1 Macdonnell Road, Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : The Garden View - YWCA Hotel (Garden View International House Hotel)
Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartman Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartman Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartman Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartman Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kupaonica Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Predvorje Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Okružje Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sadržaji Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Predvorje Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Predvorje Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Predvorje Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bazen
Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bazen Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje Broj soba: 141

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 2087recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
7,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (2087)
Razvrstati po:
Alexander B. Poslovni putnici Canada, 19. rujna 2014.
Great location super views from deluze rooms

Location, view, value for money
8
It was great as usual. I am a regular guest here during my business and family trips.
Tai Y. Parovi United States of America, 16. rujna 2014.
Location is a big problem

Price, cleanliness, and proximity to airport fast station
5,7
OK, but will not stay again due to inconvenient location in a city such as Hong Kong
Katrin W. Solo putnici Germany, 16. rujna 2014.
Good HongKong Hotel for a reasonable price

Location, comfort, price
7,7
I had a good stay at this YWCA - called "The Garden View", because of its location close to the Hong Kong Zoological and Botanical Gardens (free entry). The hotel is about 10 minutes walk from Hong Kong's central station/area (walking uphill!). The room was a comfortable size with two single beds (very comfortable & cozy), flat screen TV, tea maker, fridge, wardrobe. The bathroom had a bathtub. The view was not the best, facing another wall. Hotel staff was ok, they tried their best, but some are still in training so not very experienced. The Peak Tram is also close by. I would come and stay here again.
Peter T. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 16. rujna 2014.
Good

Room, Cleanliness and Staff
6,7
Very Good, Room is Clean
Hsing T. Solo putnici Taiwan, 15. rujna 2014.
GOOD!!!

GOOD!!!
9,3
Udipta B. Parovi India, 14. rujna 2014.
Great value for money

Cost, Location, View
8,7
Tim C. Parovi United States of America, 13. rujna 2014.
Great value for the money plus free exercise

Quiet, clean and comfortable
9,3
We really enjoyed the Garden View. The staff were very nice and helpful. It is a bit of a walk to get there but not too bad, especially if you just follow Garden Road up the hill. Can also take the 12A bus. In any case, we would stay there again as it's one of the better deals and we also like the socially responsible aspect of hiring returned and disadvantaged groups to staff the restaurant, etc.
Orkhon T. Parovi Mongolia, 9. rujna 2014.
very good and reasonable price

meals, view, and comfortable
9,3
I really enjoyed staying there and especially the view from hotel was great. Rooms are clean, service is good and breakfast is also great! Thank you!
Hyekyeong P. Parovi South Korea, 8. rujna 2014.
Reasonable price

Reasonable price, nice location, clean
7
It is located very near from the peak tram entrance. If u can take a 12a at gas station, it will take u to central station. If u take a taxi, it will cost 22 hkd to central station(fyi, minimum taxi rate is 22.) However the view was not good but the peak tram is very near from ur hotel, i got there by foot - 15 mins? Also it is the first hotel at Mac donnel road so it is very easy to take a cap. If u r looking for budgetary hotel, this is what u r looking for.
Joyce M. Parovi Philippines, 8. rujna 2014.
Worthwhile

Staff, rooms and view
7,3
It was pleasant though the location is quite hard to find and hard to go to.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Garden View Hong Kong Hong KongGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmanGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmanGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmanGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmanGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - KupaonicaGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - PredvorjeGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - OkružjeGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - SadržajiGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - PredvorjeGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - PredvorjeGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - PredvorjeGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - BazenGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - BazenGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A06