ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Garden View Hong Kong

1 Macdonnell Road, Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : The Garden View - YWCA Hotel (Garden View International House Hotel)
Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartman Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartman Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Predvorje Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Okružje Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Predvorje Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Predvorje Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bazen Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kuhinja Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Predvorje Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bazen
Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje Broj soba: 141

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 2196recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
7,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (2196)
Razvrstati po:
Craig O. Parovi Australia, 18. siječnja 2015.
Great hotel

Friendly staff, Good rooms and a good price
9
Friendly staff, Good rooms and a good price
Choo K. Solo putnici Singapore, 16. siječnja 2015.
comfortable stay

good view from room, comfortable bed n spacious room
6,7
I like the hotel overall except that I cannot rest early because of the stairway door slamming upon usage. There should be a guide on using the shower facilities. More improvement required on the staff front desk service.
Howard K. Poslovni putnici Netherlands, 5. siječnja 2015.
short stay in a good location

clean, quit, staff
7,7
nice stay in a not so busy Hong Kong stay every month in this hotel as its close to my office they should lower the in-room wireless cost as the entrance is full of people for the free internet.
Chiang T. Parovi Hong Kong, 4. siječnja 2015.
Convenient.

Good Location. Polite. Not noisy.
8
Jang J. Solo putnici South Korea, 4. siječnja 2015.
nice room but bad location

good amenities, beautiful night view, clean room
7,3
Hotel and staff were nice but bad location. I used to take subway and it was difficult to get this hotel bcs had to take bus from admiralty station, either. But as i said, hotel was nice. Beautiful city view, clean room, nice staff. I can't judge hotel meal. Even though I stayed deluxe room, hotel breakfast wasn't included.
Michiel D. Solo putnici South Africa, 3. siječnja 2015.
Awesome Location, close to everything!!

Location, view and the supermarket downstairs!
9,3
I called a few weeks in advance to book an extra bed, and I was told that it is not a problem and I can pay the extra bed on arrival. But when I arrived, the extra bed was not booked and they were all in use, after a few words with the manager, we had to sleep all three (luckily close friends) on a double bed. We did get our extra bed for the following two night though promptly! The staff is very friendly, always helpful (Hello Kendra!!!) AND OUR VIEW WAS TO DIE FOR!!! Fantastic supermarket downstairs where we bought our breakfast every morning! Super strong shower, room is very clean and not as small as I remember other HK hotels! Close to bus stations and taxis are always available! I'll not stay anywhere else if I go to HK again!!!
Isabelle B. Parovi Belgium, 2. siječnja 2015.
Very good choice and less expensive

the view, the situation, the staff
7,7
Ng K. Parovi Hong Kong, 25. prosinca 2014.
great to have the bathtub but not deep enough.

1,the view is great; 2, have bathtub; 3, beside hk park n near peak.
8
the tv is too old. no free distill water, nice to view the hk park and habour. over all, clean, big space room, but a bit old.
Yuzhang P. Poslovni putnici China, 24. prosinca 2014.
best price for this location and service

service, cleaness, location.
10
The check in was nice and all room amenities are cleqn and organized. it surprises me that I can get this service,in Hong Kong for this price. There are many places to visit neaeby, massage places, food, mountain, etc. I will come again.
Seong O. Parovi South Korea, 23. prosinca 2014.
Close to Hong Kong Park

Easy 10 mins walk to Central. Supermarket and restaurants in the same building. On Macdonnell Road.
7
Very convenient to get around Hong Kong Island and Kowloon peninsula. Located on Macdonnell road where most of the affluent Hongkongers live, the neighbourhood was clean and safe. The hotel rooms are tiny but I think it's great value for a metorpolitan city like HK.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Garden View Hong Kong Hong KongGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmanGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmanGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - PredvorjeGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - OkružjeGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - PredvorjeGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - PredvorjeGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - BazenGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - KuhinjaGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - PredvorjeGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - BazenGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A04