Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Garden View Hong Kong

1 Macdonnell Road, Hong Kong Central, Hong Kong

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 2392recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
7,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (2392)
Razvrstati po:
Annie H. Parovi United Kingdom, 3. veljače 2016.
Excellent

The view was top rate, The room was more than adequate, the staff were friendly and helpful
8
Ecelellent value for money. Would stay again and recommend to others
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ian C. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 13. siječnja 2016.
Perfectly Fine

Value for money, cleanliness, late check out
6,3
This is a perfectly fine hotel. Little bit outside the centre but less than 10 mins in a taxi to Times Square. The one complaint I would have is a 100HKD daily cost for wi-fi.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ka C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Hong Kong, 30. prosinca 2015.
bathroom needs improvement

near park
6
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Xiaodong G. Obitelji sa malom djecom China, 21. prosinca 2015.
Unfriendly and not flexible staff

Location is near to the Peak
5
Last year we had a city view room, thus we booked and come back again. However they can't upgrade us to a city view room even we willing to pay. No free wifi, thus we have to pay for wifi usage. Definitely never come back.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chun Y. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 15. prosinca 2015.
Comment

location, staff efficiency, clean
6,3
Good
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Simon S. Parovi Germany, 7. prosinca 2015.
Okay Hotel

Location, Location, Location
7,3
Hotel was okay. Rooms were pleasant and for Hong Kong reasonably sized. Nothing bad to say about the hotel, nothing really special to mention either. Okay option for the price.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Bruno G. Poslovni putnici France, 1. prosinca 2015.
Very good hotel

Size of the rooms for Hong Kong, Price, comfort
7,3
Very good hotel for a stay in Hong Kong.... I will definately come back there when im back to Hong Kong.... The price is correct and the rooms are quite large and comfortable for Hong Kong.... not so far from Central HK even if a bit of a climb to get there.... Personnel are very attentive, Rooms are clean.... very good hotel for a short stay
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Binh N. Solo putnici United States of America, 28. studenog 2015.
Great location and view for the price

Location, View, Customer Service
9
Overall great location and view for the price. Friendly and helpful staff. Room was clean and comfortable. Only drawback was the lack of free wi-fi for rooms. Nonetheless, I would book again!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ajay S. Parovi Singapore, 24. studenog 2015.
Nice hotel good location

Location, Price, Room view
7,7
Hotel is good in terms of rooms, service, location but lack few thing such as no free internet in room. No water bottle etc. Check in time is too late. (2 pm) Otherwise overall experience was good.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nealy F. Solo putnici United States of America, 23. studenog 2015.
Don't pay for the wifi

For my stay location was the key factor. Access to the Botanical Garden and HK Park great. Close to the Peak Tram
6,3
It was just OK. Got twin beds which wasn't great. The wife was the most annoying factor. I paid for wifi and it was highly limited and couldn't even allow me to access email. Doubt I will stay here again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Garden View Hong Kong Hong KongGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmanGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - PredvorjeGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - PredvorjeGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - PredvorjeGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - BazenGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - KuhinjaGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - PredvorjeGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - BazenGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - BazenGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - PogledGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - PogledGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - PredvorjeGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmanGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmanGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmanGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmanGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmanGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmanGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmanGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - KupaonicaGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - KupaonicaGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - PredvorjeGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kupaonica


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A01