ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo)

13 Canton Road, Harbour City, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Gateway Hotel
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ulaz Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ulaz Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Recepcija Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Predvorje Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Predvorje Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Predvorje Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restoran Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restoran Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restoran Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restoran Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hrana i piće Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hrana i piće Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hrana i piće Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restoran Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restoran Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restoran
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hrana i piće Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hrana i piće Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Tsim Sha Tsui Broj soba: 400
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 1469recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
9,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,7
Sve recenzije (1469)
Razvrstati po:
Jarunan W. Parovi Thailand, 24. listopada 2014.
good hotel near Harbour city

modern good staff near shopping area
10
modern good staff near shopping area near Harbour city near food area
Jennifer E. Poslovni putnici Australia, 23. listopada 2014.
Good location but the staff performance

Location cleanliness and Nespresso
6,3
Jose J. Parovi Philippines, 23. listopada 2014.
marco polo experience

location,cleanliness and comfort
9
The taxi driver (plate # JA 2380) tried to charge us an exhorbitant fee of HK#370,from the hotel to the airport.WE always take taxis to and from the airport and we know the rates including luggage fee and toll fees w/c is around HK$250 only.He finally settled for HK$300,w/c is still too much,but since we were in a hurry,we just paid the amount.This all happened oct 23.We left marco polo 1:30PM.Hope you can do something about this as it destroys the good image of HK.Thanks
Veronica O. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 21. listopada 2014.
Ideal for Fair Goers

Location, Rooms
9,3
For fair goers, going to Wanchai Hk Convention and Exhibition Center is easy and pleasant from the hotel. Walk 15 minutes to the ferry station and take the ferry to Wanchai, walk 5-10 minutes to convention center. Hotel is in the best area for shopping and eating in Hong Kong.
Choon S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 20. listopada 2014.
Excellent

Good location, good food and value for money
10
Staff is friendly and approachable. Location is good and price is reasonable. Cleanliness environment too. Located within shopping district and we'll connected to many attractions like avenue of star, park, ferry terminal, etc. Bed is spacious and appreciate hotel giving complimentary baby cot. Food is nice at the restaurant and serving staff is professional.
Apinant B. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Thailand, 19. listopada 2014.
Marco Polo Review

It has great service first of all. Second the hotel is really clean. Third it has great location.
9,3
I had a great time at your hotel. I would like to see that continue the next time I come again,
Winny Y. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 18. listopada 2014.
superior quality

location, cleanliness, quality of the rooms
10
It is the best hotel we have ever stayed in in hongkong. We will definitely stay here again.
Candice A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 18. listopada 2014.
Will still keep on coming back

Locatio, Service and Room comfort
9,7
Been staying for the past decade and numerous times already but since renovation I can say that they are one of the best that I have stayed in not only in HK but in all the countries that I have been to. Their superior suite is complete including access to the club lounge. Their staff are just the best and are very accommodating to all of our needs. Special mention to the concierge and bell staff who are one step ahead in attending to you requirements. I am a breastfeeding mom and travelled without my baby, since I had to pump my breast milk I needed storage for it so that I can bring it home with me in good condition. The Concierge and bell staff were so kind enough to assist me every time I need to have my expressed milk stored in the deep freezer, they even meet me whenever I step out of the elevator to get my milk bags for storage. Will definitely come back!
Gwendolyn C. Grupe Singapore, 12. listopada 2014.
Great location and rooms

Location, new and comfortable rooms
10
Gwendolyn C. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 11. listopada 2014.
Great location and rooms

Comfortable, large rooms, location
10

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong KongGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - UlazGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - UlazGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RecepcijaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - PredvorjeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - PredvorjeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - PredvorjeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestoranGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestoranGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestoranGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestoranGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestoranGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestoranGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestoranGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - KupaonicaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3B08