ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo)

13 Canton Road, Harbour City, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Gateway Hotel
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ulaz Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ulaz Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Recepcija Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Predvorje Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Predvorje Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Predvorje Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restoran Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restoran Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restoran Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restoran Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hrana i piće Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hrana i piće Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hrana i piće Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restoran Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restoran Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restoran
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hrana i piće Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hrana i piće Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Tsim Sha Tsui Broj soba: 400
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 1383recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
9,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,7
Sve recenzije (1383)
Razvrstati po:
Brad L. Parovi Malaysia, 13. kolovoza 2014.
very helpful staff. ..strategic location....

room is clean and the western restaurant is tasty with reasonable price
10
Fanny W. Parovi Indonesia, 12. kolovoza 2014.
Very good hotel

Near shopping area, bed are comfy, big room and clean
10
Nath H. Poslovni putnici Germany, 8. kolovoza 2014.
alway stay hier if want to shopping

location price big room
8
It ok since it same as macopolo group hotel but room in gateway is more New
Ciara M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 28. srpnja 2014.
Nice Hotel, Good Location

The hotel is close to shopping center and restaurants. It is connected to Harbour City/Ocean Terminal. Free Wifi
9
We had a pleasant stay at the Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo). Since it is connected to Harbour City, it is very convenient especially we had small children and a senior citizen with us. We can go back to the hotel room anytime in between shopping in the mall. Wifi is free. For the same rate, do opt for the room with two twin/double beds since the standard room with 1 queen big is small, almost half the size of the former.
Sandrine Y. Solo putnici Singapore, 28. srpnja 2014.
Excellent location, great service!

central location with the MTR nearby. great service by friendly staff. Clean & spacious rooms.
9,3
This is a hotel I would return to again! The rooms are very clean and spacious. It's a relatively new hotel with a nice fragrance. Easy access to the shops, food places and the subway station. Their personal touch during my stay with them - a birthday cake was sent to my room on my b'day. A pleasant surprise!
Sandrine Y. Solo putnici Singapore, 28. srpnja 2014.
Excellent location, great service!

The hotel is located right in the beat
9,3
Jennifer U. Grupe Philippines, 27. srpnja 2014.
Gateway

Location
7,7
8 out of 10
Tricia M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 24. srpnja 2014.
Great hotel

Great location, clean & spacious rooms.
9,3
Marco Polo Gateway remains to be my favorite hotel in Kowloon, Hong Kong. The location is perfect for shopping. It is within Harbour City and just across Silvercord where I do most of my shopping and dining. The rooms are newly renovated and clean. I'm very particular with bathroom cleanliness and they have never failed in that department. I highly recommend this hotel.
Pamela C. Parovi Philippines, 22. srpnja 2014.
Hotel with a good location

The hotel has a good location. It is a very convenient place to stay in because of the many stores and restaurants.
9
The hotel had shuttle bus from the airport but since it was not available at that time we were asked if we wanted to take a taxi instead. The taxi driver was not familiar with the hotel because we had to turn around to go to the entrance of the hotel. Check in and check out was easy. The room was clean and big with comfortable beds, complete amenities with daily supply of fruits and free wifi. The staff were all friendly and helpful and are all English speaking. Had a great time at the hotel and we were surprised because my husband who was celebrating his birthday at that time received a birthday cake. Thanks Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo)! We will definitely be back.
Maria D. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 22. srpnja 2014.
Gateway Hotel...

proximity to shops and mall, comfortable rooms, very helpful attendants
9,7
We enjoyed our stay at Gateway Hotel. It was our second time and we will definitely stay again in this hotel.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong KongGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - UlazGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - UlazGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RecepcijaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - PredvorjeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - PredvorjeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - PredvorjeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestoranGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestoranGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestoranGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestoranGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestoranGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestoranGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestoranGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - KupaonicaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3B02