ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo)

13 Canton Road, Harbour City, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Gateway Hotel
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ulaz Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ulaz Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Recepcija Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Predvorje Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Predvorje Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Predvorje Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restoran Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restoran Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restoran Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restoran Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hrana i piće Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hrana i piće Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hrana i piće Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restoran Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restoran Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restoran
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hrana i piće Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hrana i piće Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Tsim Sha Tsui Broj soba: 400
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,5

od 1735recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
9,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,7
Sve recenzije (1735)
Razvrstati po:
Vina A. Solo putnici Indonesia, 16. travnja 2015.
Great Hotel

Comfortable room, great location, free wifi
8
Big & comfortable room with free wifi
Cherrie M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 16. travnja 2015.
Perfect

Location, staff and room
10
It was simply awesome. This is our first time at Gateway since we always choose The Prince. The location is perfect. The staff were awesome. They made the birthday celebration of my daughter beyond perfect. I appreciate a lot the birthday cake and card that they prepared for my daughter. To cut it short, We love the Marco Polo chain of hotels!
Sukanya T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Thailand, 15. travnja 2015.
Perfect for families

Room and service
8,3
The hotel room was very nice. However may need to consider having different type of pillow as the current in the room aretoo soft.
Chaiwoot C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Thailand, 14. travnja 2015.
Good location

Good location and convenience for travel with kids. 3mins walk to MRT
8,3
It's good
Tsang K. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 13. travnja 2015.
Good location

Location comfortable
6
Gro A. Solo putnici Norway, 11. travnja 2015.
Fantastic stay at the hotel

The service from all staff was superb. We stayed at the club lounge and thought the complimentary cocktails was one of the highlights. The rooms were nice and modern and we loved the pillow list.
9,3
We had an excellent stay at the hotel in the club lounge. The lounge and the complimentary food and drinks created a relaxed and smooth stay for us. The service was superb, the rooms were great, and excellent to have a local mobile phone to use during our stay. Great location as well in the shopping mall.
David S. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 10. travnja 2015.
Comfortable

Cleanliness, cozy, nice ambience
9,3
Fantastic
Melinda C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 7. travnja 2015.
Excellence

Extra amenities, good location, efficient staff
7,7
Oliver T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 4. travnja 2015.
Nice location. Needs to improve service.

Good location. Clean hotel. Good concierge service.
7,3
Stayed here with my family as we always do every year. They couldnt accomodate my request for early check-in at 12noon so requested to speak to a manager. The front desk referred me to their officer, Allan, who happens to be the concierge head. Allan was very accomodating & told me to give him an hour since my small kids were tired from the trip. A problem we encountered was our room was never made up even though we switched on the Make Up Room botton & left the hotel at 10am. Upon reaching back at 230pm, the room was still in a mess. Spoke with the duty manager Michael but he only sent the housekeeping to clean up & never got back to check on us being a regular guest of the hotel. I was expecting Michael will get back to me after checking why the room wasn't made up but never heard from him again after just apologizing over the phone. Will probably stay at a different hotel next time.
Akharapong P. Parovi Thailand, 29. ožujka 2015.
Good size hotel in shopping area

good size room in good location slightly above average service
8,3
good can't complain

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong KongGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - UlazGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - UlazGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RecepcijaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - PredvorjeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - PredvorjeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - PredvorjeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestoranGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestoranGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestoranGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestoranGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestoranGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestoranGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestoranGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - KupaonicaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - KupaonicaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A04