ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo)

13 Canton Road, Harbour City, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Gateway Hotel
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ulaz Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ulaz Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Recepcija Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Predvorje Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Predvorje Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Predvorje Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restoran Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restoran Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restoran Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restoran Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hrana i piće Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hrana i piće Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hrana i piće Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restoran Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restoran Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restoran
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hrana i piće Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hrana i piće Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Tsim Sha Tsui Broj soba: 400
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 1580recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
9,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,7
Sve recenzije (1580)
Razvrstati po:
Tuan A. Poslovni putnici Vietnam, 15. prosinca 2014.
Best hotel for shopaholic

Good location, great food and valued
7,7
I was there during my business trip. I just feel comfortable during my stay.
Rafael I. Grupe Philippines, 15. prosinca 2014.
Best Vacation with best friends

Great location. Nice newly renovated rooms. Fast check-in and check-out service.
9
Fatt K. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 14. prosinca 2014.
Excellent Location

Location, Location, Location
8,7
The location of the hotel was excellent as was service generally. However, the experience was somewhat marred by having to queue to check-out. The hotel also does not have a porch for drop-offs and pick-ups, which necessitates using the pick-up and drop-off bay for the Gateway Apartments and then cutting across the shopping mall to access the hotel lobby. This is not an issue most of the time but for first time visitors who arrive late at night or who would like to partake of the night scene in Hong Kong, this may cause some inconvenience.
Koh S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 14. prosinca 2014.
Location, location, location

1. Excellent location 2. Excellent customer service 3. Spacious rooms
8,7
The hotel is located in the middle of a huge shopping complex where you can find most of the luxury brands. It is also very easy to get to other tourist spots. The hotel staff were all very polite and professional and friendly. They were extremely helpful and helped arrange for our airport transfer. The driver called the hotel when we were about to arrive to make sure the hotel has someone ready to receive us. Excellent! The rooms are quite spacious for HK standards and well appointed. Will definitely stay here again when we go to HK
Renito B. Parovi Philippines, 14. prosinca 2014.
Nice

Location
10
Relax
Charissa S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 8. prosinca 2014.
Excellent Hotel Experience

Efficient staff, good room condition, preferred location
8
I had a good experience with this hotel with a minor glitch on check in. We were checked in an hour after designated check in time. The overall experience for 4 nights was a blast. Concierge was very helpful when I told them I left my bag in the shuttlebus.
Charissa S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 8. prosinca 2014.
Enjoyable Stay

Wonderful hotel, efficient concierge, good location
7,7
Virat P. Obitelji sa malom djecom Thailand, 7. prosinca 2014.
There is really no front door to the hotel.

Staff is very courteous and helpful.
9
Overall, it was a very good experience. Will definitely stay here again.
Vipas P. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Thailand, 7. prosinca 2014.
Very good

Size of room, quality of decoration, cleanliness
8,7
Happy
Buranee V. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Thailand, 7. prosinca 2014.
great location

location, room size, service
8
good

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong KongGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - UlazGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - UlazGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RecepcijaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - PredvorjeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - PredvorjeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - PredvorjeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestoranGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestoranGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestoranGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestoranGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestoranGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestoranGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestoranGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - KupaonicaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - KupaonicaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B08