ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo)

13 Canton Road, Harbour City, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Gateway Hotel
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ulaz Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ulaz Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Recepcija Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Predvorje Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Predvorje Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Predvorje Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restoran Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restoran Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restoran Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restoran Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hrana i piće Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hrana i piće Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hrana i piće Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restoran Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restoran Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restoran
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hrana i piće Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hrana i piće Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Tsim Sha Tsui Broj soba: 400
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 1438recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
9,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,7
Sve recenzije (1438)
Razvrstati po:
Geraldine L. Parovi Philippines, 29. rujna 2014.
I always love coming back to any Marco Polo hotels

Location, comfort, cleanliness
6,7
Always fun and comfy . I love the location and ur hotel room over all
Joseph P. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 25. rujna 2014.
Very convenient.

Location. Room. Ambiance.
10
Perfect.
Li M. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 21. rujna 2014.
Excellent location and nice room

Great location, Clean and spacious room, friendly and helpful staff
9,3
The overall experience was great, the staff are friendly and helpful. The room was clean and spacious, the welcome fruit and nespresso coffee machine was a nice touch to the stay experience. The location is excellent, shopping, food and public transport are all within walking distance.
Choong Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 20. rujna 2014.
Fantastic

Room size and comfort
9
Bhartendu S. Poslovni putnici India, 19. rujna 2014.
Great stay

Location location location, nice big rooms, well connected , walking to all the near attraction, metro etc. good and friendly staff
7,3
Fukui K. Poslovni putnici Japan, 19. rujna 2014.
good location

location, location, location
7,7
Located within a shopping mall, very convenient for shopping. A high end super market is open til late like 9pm. Easy asscess to TST MTR station. A shuttle bus from Airport Express station arrives at their small lobby facing the water front but their main lobby is facing Kanton Rd.
Nathan H. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 13. rujna 2014.
Great location, Good value, Great environment

Great location, value, and environment
7,3
I would certainly recommend anyone who travels to HK and looking for a convenient location with great environment and luxury.
Leada L. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 12. rujna 2014.
Superb location for work and leisure

Location, big rooms and newly renovated
9
Superb location given it's right under the Harbor city shopping mall, has great access to restaurants, shopping, book store, super market you name it. A bit pricey but definitely worth it. Great hotel!
Ryan A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 9. rujna 2014.
Great location to everything to you need!

location, shopping, MTR (5min away)
8,7
Had really a great time staying in Marco Polo as always. Staff are so helpful & courteous. The house-keeping always made sure the room is clean n tidy. The complimentary Wifi access in the room is fast but there was a time on my stay that it was down for more than 2 hours due to system update. Overall it was super!
Ng Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 8. rujna 2014.
Great Location, Great Rooms, Not So Great Service

rooms, location, shopping
8,3
overrall experience was good. one thing to highlight though was a particular staff whose service was absolutely horrendous. he was incharge of the security of the lobby. my 5yo nephew was running around the lobby while i was doing the check-in procedures. he shouted loudly at my nephew to stop running. I was quite put off and upset as he should first approach me instead of shouting at a young child. When i made the complaint to the hotel manager, the staff had the cheek to confront me saying me as the adult should control the kid. I was busy with the check-in procedures (which they screwed up my rooms arrangement!!), if he had a problem with the kid, approach the adult. There is no need to shout at the young kid and frighten the hell out of him. That episode aside, the rooms are always cleaned beautifully and very tidy. location is fantastic with shopping and food galore around.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong KongGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - UlazGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - UlazGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RecepcijaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - PredvorjeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - PredvorjeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - PredvorjeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestoranGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestoranGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestoranGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestoranGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestoranGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestoranGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestoranGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - KupaonicaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3C07