ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo)

13 Canton Road, Harbour City, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Gateway Hotel
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ulaz Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ulaz Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Recepcija Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Predvorje Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Predvorje Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Predvorje Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restoran Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restoran Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restoran Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restoran Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hrana i piće Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hrana i piće Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hrana i piće Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restoran Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restoran Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restoran
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hrana i piće Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hrana i piće Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Tsim Sha Tsui Broj soba: 400
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,5

od 1758recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
9,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,7
Sve recenzije (1758)
Razvrstati po:
Gina T. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 4. svibnja 2015.
Perfect location for shopping and foodtrip

The room is well maintained and has A Nespresso machine in it. Staff is very efficient and thorough in their maintenance of the room and its amenities
9,3
Would definitely check in at marco polo gateway on my next HK visit
Joanna L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 2. svibnja 2015.
I love this hotel

Great location, great room with free mini bar and free use of Handy phone for free calls and WIFI
7
We always enjoy our stay at the Marco Polo Gateway Hotel because the mall is right downstairs. Will stay again and again and again.
Tommy T. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 30. travnja 2015.
Marco Polo Hotels are in excellent location

Location - cleaniless - good breakfast
8,3
The hotel is good, centre of Hong Kong and you can go around many locations and MTR station too. The Hotel is great but there is some not so good smell in the toilet which is disappointing. Maybe it is not flush or disinfected very well. The bed is good but the windows view is bad right across a building.
Kristine L. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 28. travnja 2015.
Enjoyable experience!

comfortable, accesible and clean
9
I always enjoy my stay at Marco Polo Gateway Hotel Hong Kong! The location is very accessible and the staff are very accommodating.
Kristine L. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 28. travnja 2015.
Enjoyable experience!

comfortable, accesible and clean
9
I always enjoy my experience at Marco Polo Gateway Hotel Hong Kong! The best place ever!
Jeremy T. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 26. travnja 2015.
Simply perfect

Perfect location, very attentive staff and nice big clean room
10
The hotel is centrally located with direct access to Harbour City mall and Silvercord mall and a few minutes walk to the Star Ferry terminal and Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station. The hotel is also one of the stops of the free airport express shuttle though access to the drop off point is a little awkward as one has to pass through the mall but friendly hotel staffs are there to assist. There are lots of great local shops and restaurants in the surrounding streets. The room was big by Hong Kong standards and looks newly renovated. We stayed on a room with 2 twin sized bed which could have easily and comfortably accommodated a family of 4 adults. The provision of very fast free wifi within the hotel and a complimentary use of a "handy" smartphone with unlimited wifi tethering and local calls that you can take anywhere with you is a big plus. Appreciate also the free mini bar (drinks only) and the use of the in room espresso machine. Funny thing about the espresso machine... I've wondered why there's a drilling/construction sound every morning and only found out that it was my neighbor using the espresso machine a few days later. The staff were very attentive and helpful. Check in and check out was a breeze and we were able to order and receive our pillows from the pillow menu in a few short minutes. We'll definitely return to this hotel and will definitely recommend it.
Chow W. Obitelji sa malom djecom Hong Kong, 25. travnja 2015.
Good service and professional

Convenicent, shopping area, eat
10
Good service and professional,Convenicent, shopping area, eat
Fatima P. Parovi Philippines, 24. travnja 2015.
location and smartphone

location, smartphone and, sweet staff
9
we celebrated our 3rd wedding anniversary at the gateway hotel. checking in was a breeze. location was superb! smartphone was very useful in touring the city. plus the staff sent us a complimentary wine and chocolates. sweet! will definitely be back ; )
Jennifer W. Parovi Australia, 23. travnja 2015.
Hard to beat !

Location , Nespresso coffee in the room , a hard bed - great !!! great concierge service !! bus service to airport was very good
7
bad situation with the mats in the bath/shower ..it moved while i was getting into the bath & i slipped over ...
Cristina L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 20. travnja 2015.
Comfortable,well located with well trained staff

Location,staff
8

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!


AS-AGWEB-3C04