Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Gertes Resort Hotel and Restaurant

Barangay Payas, San Nicolas, San Nicolas, Laoag, Filipini

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Iznad prosjeka

5,5

od 56recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
5,9
Lokacija
4,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
5,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
5,5
Hrana/objedi:
5,1
Sve recenzije (56)
Razvrstati po:
Maiden S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 26. travnja 2016.
Awful hotel
2
We arrived at the hotel around 3pm after a very long trip from Manila. The rooms were not ready, hair strand are all over the floor inside the room and the toilet. We vacated the room and ask for cleaner. The drain of the bath tub was blocked so we are standing on everybody's showered water! Disgusting. Staffs are very unfriendly, and the wifi doesn't have signal inside the room. My uncle talked to some of the staff and one of them said that the water of the swimming pool hasn't been changed for a month since the water supply at the hotel is hauled. I am not reccommending this hotel.
Maria C. Grupe Philippines, 22. ožujka 2016.
Budget resort with breakfast
5,3
Got the best deal from this hotel when we stayed in Laoag. The place has a decent room enough for the stay, small pool and car park which we needed because we brought one. Although a bit "remote" and far from the main city, this resort is a good deal for budget travelers.
Kellen K. Parovi Philippines, 14. veljače 2016.
The Resort was fine awesome place

First cleanliness Second Friendly staff third nice location far from city
6,3
Awesome expirience it is far from om city nice to relax. Gertes Resort ownes also a private hospital there is an ambulance standby at the hotel because there thinking about the safetyness of there guest cool. This is Kellen Kasner from Makati. Dont expect too much because there are not a five star hotel hahaha other guest comments is horrible because maybe there thinking that this resort is a 5 star hotel
Mane V. Solo putnici Philippines, 10. siječnja 2016.
They are accommodating
4,7
Must try!
Manuel L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 30. prosinca 2015.
our stay was a disaster!
2,3
Ovaj klijent ocijenio je samo ovaj hotel i nije ostavio nijedan komentar.
Samuel D. Grupe Philippines, 29. prosinca 2015.
Ilocos norte vacation

Price is affordable...however guest must have a car...
5,3
The signage going to Hotel is very poor..ended up in the corn field 3 kilometers away from Gertes Resort...Suggest to have signage before arrival Laog..for instance 3 Km to Gertes resort followed by 2 km..1km..500 meters..replace the arrow sign better one...
Kristine T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 29. prosinca 2015.
Stay in Gertes Resort

Affordable accomodation, a lot of parking area and staff are accomodating.
5,3
The room gave to us has a bad smell, water in the bathroom suddenly becomes orange in color. Food served during breakfast is not that nice but to be fair, just paid cheap for the breakfast so no complaint about it. Stay in the resort is so-so, anyway the good thing is the price is cheap.
Anthony L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 27. prosinca 2015.
Poor room condition

Staff are ok.. very attentive
4
Videoke or karaoke should not near hotel areas.. hotel guest cant sleep or rest while others is partying with max volume of videoke.. very annoying..
Mark D. Solo putnici Philippines, 26. prosinca 2015.
My review

Food, staff
6,3
Geraldine B. Solo putnici Australia, 9. prosinca 2015.
Nice place

Pool, staff, local knowledge
7,7
Lovely place to stay, staff were always helpful. Mattresses were not the most comfortable and could be improved but the rest of the facilities were good.
1 od 1 recenzija
Gertes Resort Hotel and Restaurant LaoagGertes Resort Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Plesna dvoranaGertes Resort Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Plesna dvoranaGertes Resort Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Plesna dvoranaGertes Resort Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Gostinjska sobaGertes Resort Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Gostinjska sobaGertes Resort Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaGertes Resort Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaGertes Resort Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaGertes Resort Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaGertes Resort Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - BazenGertes Resort Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - BazenGertes Resort Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - BazenGertes Resort Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - BazenGertes Resort Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - BazenGertes Resort Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - BazenGertes Resort Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - BazenGertes Resort Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Pub/salonGertes Resort Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Pub/salonGertes Resort Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Pub/salonGertes Resort Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Pub/salonGertes Resort Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RecepcijaGertes Resort Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Rekreacijski sadržajiGertes Resort Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RestoranGertes Resort Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RestoranGertes Resort Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RestoranGertes Resort Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - VrtGertes Resort Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - VrtGertes Resort Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - BazenGertes Resort Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaGertes Resort Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Apartman


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A01