Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 765recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 7,0
  • Lokacija 8,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,1
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,2
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,8

Victor W. od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2013
Quieter part of the Old District
Great Location, Great Staff, Great Value for Money.
Not my first time staying at hotel. Stayed there countless time and will continue to stay there next time I'm in Hanoi. Great location and close to everything. Recommend it definitely.
Recenzirano 04 studenog 2013

Victor W. od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2013
Awesome location. Nice friendly staff.
Great value for money. Great location. Very attentive friendly staff.
Always stayed there whenever in Hanoi. Always returned because of their hospitable staff and great location. Will continue to book and stay there in future.
Recenzirano 04 studenog 2013

Victor W. od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 4 noći u listopad, 2013
Great location very convenient.
Location, friendly staff, good value for money.
Very pleasant stay. Have stayed here numerous times already and always a satisfied customer. Especially given its value for money. Will continue to stay there next time.
Recenzirano 04 studenog 2013

Victor W. od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2013
Centrally located very convenient
Great location, nice friendly staff.
Stay was pleasant. Always nice and friendly staff. Breakfast wasn't great but edible. Great location.
Recenzirano 04 studenog 2013

Hsiang C. od Tajvan
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u listopad, 2013
Ok for low budget
fast check-in & check-out
At first I wated the room with the balcony when I booked, but it turned out that for getting the balcony, we were exchnging a much better and comfortable room that we could get at the same rate. Do not get the room with the balcony at this hotel (there is only one available).
Recenzirano 04 studenog 2013

Yoonseong J. od Južna Koreja
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2013
small boutique hotel
small boutique and good service
small hotel but the service is good. and same as other vietnam hotels, that's located in city center and there are so many motobikes.
Recenzirano 29 listopada 2013

Christian B. od Italija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2013
Great Hotel, superb staff
Staff, Location, Room
I m a pretty extensive traveller expecially in SE Asia and rarely I have met such a good Hotel staff. EVERYBODY from the doorman to the GM done their best to let me feel like home during my 4 nights' stay. And they did it! The Hotel is located just a few steps from the heart of the old quarter and almost all Hanoi's attractions are within walking distance. Rooms are clean, well appointed and well designed. Everything perfect. Good buffet breakfast, both eastern and asian food served. Wide offer of guided tours available. Also in this case, the staff is always ready to help you suggesting you the best solutions. Thanks again to you all. See ya soon!
Recenzirano 28 listopada 2013

peiqi T. od Singapur
Grupe
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2013
Large and clean room
Large and clean room, good location,
All the Staffs were friendly and serve complimentary drinks on arrival. They Took initiative to ask and help me plan our trip in hanoi. Breakfast included Walkable distance to the lake (cross two main road). Entrance facing main road and cars are not allowed to stop in front of hotel for too long (pickup and drop off are ok)
Recenzirano 25 listopada 2013

Siti R. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u listopad, 2013
A friendly-oriented hotel
The receptionists were all very helpful by going the extra miles to make our stay there as memorable as possible.
Recenzirano 24 listopada 2013

Amanda N. od Malezija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2013
Worth for money and friendly staffs.
clean, comfort, convenience
overall satisfied. good services and helpful staffs.
Recenzirano 24 listopada 2013