Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 765recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 7,0
  • Lokacija 8,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,1
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,2
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,8

Seah L. od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2014
Good location! Staff really friendly!
Location; staff can speak good English & friendly; hotel room is big .
Recenzirano 13 siječnja 2015

Kathryn D. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2015
Beautiful room, very attentive staff
Tau was helpful in telling us about tour options, clean, nice views
Staying at Gia Bao felt luxurious - the bed was comfortable, the staff was very attentive. The shower would be perfect for a man under 5'3" who could fit under the nozzle and didn't mind the cough-inducing cologne smell of the toiletries. If they are aiming to be a 4-star hotel, they could provide heat in the rooms, higher-quality breads and changing options at breakfast, and consider 4-star amenities like a fitness center or sauna. We were happy to stay there and would definitely recommend it!
Recenzirano 11 siječnja 2015

Alexandra S. od Rusija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2014
nice hotel
staff, location
Very friendly staff, good location, nice room
Recenzirano 30 prosinca 2014

Vo Y. od Vijetnam
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2014
Nice hotel and friendly staff
Good location, friendly staff and nice decoration
Recenzirano 23 prosinca 2014

esam N. od Australija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 4 noći u listopad, 2014
nice good hotel
clean and good location
very good hotel with great location and great staff ...
Recenzirano 21 studenog 2014

Anthony F. od Indija
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2014
Decent stay at this hotel, friendly staff
Friendly staff, good breakfast, location
The stay was comfortable. Our room was indicated to be a city view when we booked in agoda, but the view was actually an extremely close building wall. :-) We didn't mind that since were out touring the entire day. But hopefully this is corrected in the room descriptions for the benefit of other travellers. Staff were friendly. Breakfast was good. Location was close to attractions. A decent hotel overall.
Recenzirano 11 studenog 2014

siew-ming F. od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2014
Value for money
Staff Freindly, Location, Food
Recenzirano 31 listopada 2014

Richard N. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2014
Good location with average amenities.
Location. Walking distance to the Kiem Lake and Puppets show. Staff generally helpful and attentive.
We booked the presidential suite following our return trip from Sapa. The hotel was kind enough to allow early check-in. The room was large with good size bathroom. The breakfast was average with limited offerings, an area which would be improved. We had better breakfast for similar room price. Generally good hotel for short stay. The tidines of the hallway and stairways between floors would be improved as this affected the perception of the hotel beyond the room.
Recenzirano 27 listopada 2014

Cindi S. od Kanada
Parovi
Boravili ste 9 noći u rujan, 2014
Home away from Home
The Staff was terrific. They made the experience of our stay at the hotel great. They spoke to taxi drivers to make sure we got to where we needed to go.
Recenzirano 21 listopada 2014

Secil T. od Turska
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2014
Nice Hotel
Good location, comfortable stay, helpful staff
Recenzirano 18 listopada 2014