Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Gia Bao Grand Hotel

23 Lo Su street, Old Quarter, Hoan Kiem District , Hoan Kiem Okrug - Hoan Kiem Jezero, Hanoi, Vijetnam 084 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Recepcija Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotela Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Predvorje Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Bife Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba
Područje Hoan Kiem Okrug - Hoan Kiem Jezero Broj soba: 45
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 676recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
6,8
Sve recenzije (676)
Razvrstati po:
Phillip G. Parovi Australia, 14. srpnja 2014.
effectivement management

the manager, the location and the price of the rooms
7,3
Great to see a manager who takes his responsibilities seriously and who listens carefully to returning customers' constructive criticism. Staff is young and not yet well qualified and manager is working seriously to improve standards. It is a place where your ideas will be take into consideration and where customers can receive individual attention. Manager has the skills to solve issues and this is important.
Lisa R. Grupe Australia, 12. srpnja 2014.
Great value and friendly staff.

The room, staff and food
9,3
Great value and lovely room. The staff were very helpful.
Kok K. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 19. lipnja 2014.
Repeated stays here

Small and Cosy Room
7
My second or third stay in hotel. Not disaapointing for the price
Rob R. Parovi Australia, 10. lipnja 2014.
Excellent Hotel with very professional staff

Value for money, room comfort and excellent staff
9,7
Arrived early in morning and straight away given our room without having to wait. Location is excellent and visitors can walk to shopping areas and restaurants. The staff are excellent and friendly and speak excellent English. We would highly recommend this hotel to travelers. We have been to many hotels in Vietnam over past 10 years and this is a very very good one.
Vincent C. Solo putnici United States of America, 26. svibnja 2014.
Great location, clean

Location, friendly staff, good breakfast
7,7
Overall a quality stay centrally located. Would definitely stay again.
Ahmad S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Saudi Arabia, 17. svibnja 2014.
nice

everything
9,3
very nice
Nicholas L. Grupe Singapore, 6. svibnja 2014.
Well-furnished room for an awesome price

Well-furnished, clean and worth the money
8,3
Gia Bao Grand was a very clean and elegantly furnished hotel with the Presidential Suite equipped with a Jacuzzi, Steam Bath and computer. WiFi internet is a tad unstable but won't cause much issue if you aren't streaming media online. Staff were very very friendly and attentive with good grasp of the English language so communication wasn't an issue. My only let-down were the spread put up by the hotel for breakfast. The food were not appetizing and lacked variety. However, it wouldn't pose that big a problem if you're planning to stay here only for a couple of days. Overall, we had an enjoyable stay at Gia Bao Grand and very much appreciate the bottle of complimentary wine that was offered as a gift upon knowing that it was my birthday. Would definitely consider coming back on my future visits to Hanoi.
Nicholas L. Grupe Singapore, 3. svibnja 2014.
Well-furnished room for an awesome price

Well-furnished, clean and worth the money
8,7
Gia Bao Grand was a very clean and elegantly furnished hotel with the Presidential Suite equipped with a Jacuzzi, Steam Bath and computer. WiFi internet is a tad unstable but won't cause much issue if you aren't streaming media online. Staff were very very friendly and attentive with good grasp of the English language so communication wasn't an issue. My only let-down were the spread put up by the hotel for breakfast. The food were not appetizing and lacked variety. However, it wouldn't pose that big a problem if you're planning to stay here only for a couple of days. Overall, we had an enjoyable stay at Gia Bao Grand and very much appreciate the bottle of complimentary wine that was offered as a gift upon knowing that it was my birthday. Would definitely consider coming back on my future visits to Hanoi.
Hoa N. Parovi United States of America, 1. svibnja 2014.
Nice and close to the lake!

Location, professional, helpful
8,7
Great!
Patrick H. Parovi Australia, 23. travnja 2014.
Very enjoyable

centrally located, shopping areas nearby, restaurants closeby
7,3
A pleasant stay, hotel centrally located in the Old Quarter, only 10mins walk to Hoan Kiem Lake and shopping areas on your doorstep. Friendly and helpful staff, clean budget hotel

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Gia Bao Grand Hotel HanoiGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - RecepcijaGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - PredvorjeGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - RestoranGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - RestoranGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - BifeGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A04