ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Gia Bao Grand Hotel

23 Lo Su street, Old Quarter, Hoan Kiem District , Hoan Kiem Okrug - Hoan Kiem Jezero, Hanoi, Vijetnam 084 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Recepcija Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotela Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Predvorje Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Bife Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba
Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba
Područje Hoan Kiem Okrug - Hoan Kiem Jezero Broj soba: 45
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 711recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (711)
Razvrstati po:
Charles B. Parovi United States of America, 13. listopada 2014.
Recommended hotel!

Clean, location, great!
10
Charles B. Parovi United States of America, 12. listopada 2014.
Always great!

Clean, location, breakfast.
10
Clean, good FREE breakfast when booked through Agoda, location is right by sword lake. Highly recommended hotel.
Secil T. Solo putnici Turkey, 9. listopada 2014.
Nice Hotel

Good location, comfortable stay, helpful staff
9
Secil T. Solo putnici Turkey, 7. listopada 2014.
Very good

Location, good service,clean
9
Charles B. Parovi United States of America, 6. listopada 2014.
Clean, good location, highly recommended

Clean, breakfast, location
9,7
I've stayed here several times and considering you get the hotel for a good price I would highly recommend it. Good location, good breakfast, very clean, nice staff.
Hung A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Vietnam, 4. listopada 2014.
Good place to stay in Old Quarter of Hanoi

Reasonable cost, center of the Old Quarter and the staffs work well
8,3
The stay was nice, we even choose to extend the stay for 2 days more. We have a room upgrade to Deluxe from day 1 which is bigger and nicer. The hotel is at reasonable price. Look at its size, it's acceptable when you choose to stay in Hanoi Old Quarter, close to everything, Hoan Kiem lake is 4 minutes of walking distance. Reception is open 24 hours so it's very convenience for us to stay up late, the staffs are helpful as well. Breakfast is just ok, but there are so many food just around the hotel, you will be happy to stay there if you are food lovers.
Thi L. Parovi Vietnam, 27. rujna 2014.
Satisfy

Good location, well-furnished room, clean
9,7
Chenwei L. Parovi China, 25. rujna 2014.
very friendly staffs, but deluxe room is small

staff, location, service
9
it's great to be back to this hotel after we left for Halong for 3 days. but the deluxe room is much much smaller than the executive room. nevertheless, i like the experience here.
Carmelita N. Parovi Malaysia, 24. rujna 2014.
good!

convenient, comfortable, clean
9,3
The room, furniture was clean. I slept well but my husband could not sleep, he said the bed was uncomfortable. The breakfast provided was so-so. The staff was friendly and email replies regarding airport pick up was prompt. We arrived late in the airport and the driver waited for us almost 1.5h! When I called the hotel to enquire regarding the driver, they were so polite and helpful. Very convenient to the Hoan Kiem Lake, at the same time not the most busy noisy area, so our stay was great!
Marjorie K. Grupe Canada, 23. rujna 2014.
Very comfortable, and clean.

Cleanliness, great staff, good location.
10
No issues at all. We enjoyed our stay very much.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Gia Bao Grand Hotel HanoiGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - RecepcijaGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - PredvorjeGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - RestoranGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - RestoranGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - BifeGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - RestoranGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B01