Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong

72 Gloucester Road, Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Područje Wanchai Broj soba: 196

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 614recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (614)
Razvrstati po:
Anthony S. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 9. siječnja 2016.
small room

location, clean, budget
6,3
I have stayed at this hotel many times and this is the first time l was placed in a very small room, I guess the hotel was full, and not all rooms have been upgraded yet. so l little disappointed, but still a good hotel in a good location.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Hoi C. Solo putnici Macau, 6. prosinca 2015.
very good location but rather old

good location, old facilities, good service
8
1 min walk from Wan Chai sta. facing to govt buildings, front desk and house keeping staffs are all very kind. welcome drinks included and the lobby bar is good for business meet up. room is very big, good for shoppers. facilities are very old, like a 5-star stardard at 80s, no hand held shower. can ask for extra hair dryer from housekeeping but it's still not enough for gals with long hair. linen is above OK and towel is ok.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tarin J. Parovi Thailand, 22. listopada 2015.
Good!!

Great location
9
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ernest E. Poslovni putnici Canada, 21. rujna 2015.
Business Hotel

Location, service, cleanliness
9,7
We have stayed at this hotel 4 times and they never disappoint. Being near the Hong Kong Convention Centre and the MTR, gives you quick and easy access to all parts of HK. Staff are courteous, polite, and professional. Highly recommend.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Somchai S. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 20. rujna 2015.
Conveniun,clean,good location

Every thing is ok.
7,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Anderson R. Poslovni putnici Australia, 17. rujna 2015.
Value for money

Good location, good price and value for money
10
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jameson S. Solo putnici United States of America, 12. rujna 2015.
A Comfortable Business Hotel

Service, Service, location
7,7
Overall it was Great, buts thats because when I was taken to a standard room, I upgraded to the Executive level, that cost me an extra $500 USD for three nights. The standard rooms are getting older and are a bit small. The service was outstanding, but it came with a price, Beware.... Great location, I went all over Hong Kong using the Metro. The subway is only a block away, if you go out by the valet parking entrance. Great location for the dodgy party scene too, I was jet lagged so I used to walk at 4:30 in the morning and watched the remnants of the depravity.....Very Safe though
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sharbada G. Parovi Hong Kong, 23. kolovoza 2015.
Great

Location, food
10
Good
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Shen C. Poslovni putnici Taiwan, 21. kolovoza 2015.
good location

bar food night life
9,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Phillip H. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 5. kolovoza 2015.
It's in good location

Location, staff, location
7,3
It's fine. On Hong Kong Island, in Wan Chai, and pretty close to the ferry terminal and train station.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
 

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A01