ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong

72 Gloucester Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Recepcija Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartman Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartman Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartman Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bife Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kupaonica
Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kupaonica Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kupaonica Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Recepcija Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Posao Centar Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ulaz Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bife Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bife
Mjesto: Wanchai Broj soba: 196
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 581recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (581)
Alexander S. Poslovni putnici Russia, 22. listopada 2013.
Convenient both for business and nightlife

Location close to the fairs venue and nightlife spots. Easy access to any transport. Comfortable while not expensive stay.
8,3
Despite earlier arrival the check-in was no problem. The hotel has a great location just 2 min from Convention Center and 3 min from metro station. At night one will find around tens of restaurants and bars, including those with live music. Good place to combine both busy day and relaxing night.
Inna T. Parovi Ukraine, 17. listopada 2013.
Close to convention and exhibition centre

clean, good breakfast
9,3
very close to exhibition, just 5 min by walk. Excellent breakfast (European, Chinese menu), clean room, friendly staff. Near hotel a lot of bars, restraunts.
Inna T. Parovi Ukraine, 16. listopada 2013.
close to exhibition centre

clean room, good breakfast, close to exhibition
9,3
good hotel, I like it. Absolutely 4 stars. European breakfasts, clean room.
Will T. Parovi United States of America, 15. listopada 2013.
We can't wait for our next trip to HK

good service, location, clean
9,3
It was a superb stay for us as it was centrally located, with good staff and always helpful. We would definitely come again ...
Myron K. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 18. rujna 2013.
Very comfortable 4 star hotel in ideal location

Great location for business. Comfortable rooms. Room service and internet was great.
8
We were very pleased with the room - quite large for Hong Kong, plenty of space for good sized closet. Bathroom very clean and efficient. Everything was clean. Halls were spacious and pleasant and quiet. We used room service alot and the food was always tasty! We will come back for sure!
Arunya T. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 14. rujna 2013.
FIrst time staying here and very very impressed

Location, Clean Room, Attentive and friendly staffs.
9
It's my first time here and I'm definitely coming back again. The location is superb as I was in HK for the convention. The room i was assigned to was really clean and quiet. The best thing i remember about the hotel is the friendly and attentive staffs.
Ryan M. Poslovni putnici Canada, 24. kolovoza 2013.
walking distances to all the sites

High quality rooms a with great bed, Nightlife, fast internet
8
High quality rooms a with great bed, was able to check in early from my European early arriving flight. Nightlife was close and of course fast internet.
An Y. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 24. kolovoza 2013.
sizeable rooms with comfortable beds

speedy check in, large rooms, comfortable beds
7,7
The customer service experience was really good. Staff was friendly and offered alternative suggestions for airport shuttle when we could not get on the one that we wanted, which turned out to be more cost efficient!
Ramli A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 19. kolovoza 2013.
awesome

easy access to public transport, large room, high speed internet
7
awesome, only the room rate a little bit expensive
James W. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 12. kolovoza 2013.
Great price for the location!

Location. Price. Clean rooms.
9
I recommend this hotel to anyone if they can get it at a rate below 200USD. It's clean and the rooms are comfortable. I was meeting some friends for drinks and it was very close to the bars...very convenient. It's also just a short cab from the hotel to airport express. You can probably get from the hotel to airport in 45 minutes.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong KongGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - RecepcijaGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmanGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmanGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmanGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BifeGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - KupaonicaGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - KupaonicaGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - KupaonicaGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - RecepcijaGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Posao CentarGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - UlazGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BifeGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BifeGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - PredvorjeGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke


AS-AGWEB-3B03