ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort

99 Moo 3, Prunai, Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi, Phuket, Tajland 83000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Elixir Resort

Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Vruća kupka Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Vruća kupka Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Kupaonica Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Kupaonica Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Kupaonica Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Bazen
Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Bazen Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Bazen Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Bazen Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Bazen Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Bazen Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Bazen Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Interijer hotela Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Interijer hotela Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Restoran Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 160recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (160)
Razvrstati po:
Shelley A. Grupe United Kingdom, 29. lipnja 2014.
Fabulous, luxury, friendly staff, great food

Villa with private pool, view, staff
10
I booked this just for a relaxing time after travelling for so long. I originally booked the villa with the bath outside, when I arrived to check in I was given a free upgrade to the villa with its own private pool free of charge which I was very happy about as you would imagine. I was given a villa on the hillside which was amazing. The view I had of the resort and ocean was amazing and it was very private so no one could see you. I am glad they had me in this villa as the ones by the beach are very open and not private but they would be perfect for people with children. The room was very comfortable and the food was very nice and for the standard of the resort the food was not too over priced. The private beach is nice and big. I've got to say the staff were so friendly and most could speak and understand English. Overall I thought this resort was fabulous. I would recommend this to anyone and hopefully you will be as lucky as me with the upgrade. Great way to end my travelling trip.
Geri B. Grupe United Kingdom, 7. lipnja 2014.
Relaxing place, not much to do

Clean, excellent food, nice surroundings
9,3
Very nice hotel, great staff and fantastic service
Ilya L. Parovi Russia, 12. svibnja 2014.
nice stay but overpriced

wonderful beach, quite area, green
7,7
the resort is nice in a peaceful area, far from the pier, in the middle of nowhere with lots of greenery and life (we even saw a big lizard walking around!). good for honeymooners and yoga lovers. but don't expect yoga at the resort, everything is half closed, including the old pool bar that has seen better days. however, the beach is great, especiallya for koh yao area. it's quite clean and natural. food is ok but nothing spectacular. avoid their cocktails, there is nothing to talk about there, they are absolutely tasteless. very few options though and drinks are expensive, so take your wine or go to one of the local shops close to the resort. the eare is muslim, so expect no alcohol in the shops, only soft drinks and snacks. considering the price for the room, the buffet breakfast was really poor, and even unacceptable during the second day of our stay. they decided not to bother with the buffet breakfast and just gave us a menu made of 3-4 options. the design of the place is quite disputable and strange. in some places the resort look like some lost place, some villas are very poorly maintained, hope they don't sell them. our room was nice with a big terrace and an outdoor tub, which was amazing. it's a good alternative to the beach pool villa, which seems really overpriced for what you get.
Emma Q. Parovi United Kingdom, 26. travnja 2014.
Absolutely stunning place for couples to relax

Quiet, peaceful, romantic
9
Outstanding service and very friendly staff looked after us the whole week. Great hot tub in the garden, however make sure you ask for an enclosed fence for privacy. There is absolutely nothing else around, no bars, clubs, shops etc, so if you are looking for a very peaceful place to relax and unwind, then this is the place to holiday. Also great for us as no children around! I would strongly recommend Glow Elixir!
Leung S. Parovi Hong Kong, 21. travnja 2014.
Resort at remote island and nice beach

Nice beach, comfortable environment, quiet
7,3
It is a nice resort located at a remote and raw Koh Yao Yai island. It has a comfortable private beach and very quiet. Food is acceptable but not as good as previous comment, seems due to Chef Scott left. There are too many insect in hotel restaurant or near buffet breakfast which is unacceptable. There is few restaurants 30-45 mins walking distance. There is another ferry going to there is Chianwanich pier (near phuket town) - Loh Jak pier (near resort 10mins drive time) which will cost you less travelling cost.
Devin K. Parovi Canada, 13. ožujka 2014.
Amazing beach

Amazing beach, great rooms, quiet surroundings
9,3
We loved our stay at Glow Elixir. The beach is amazing and very quiet, and is a great place to watch the sunset. The hotel has beach loungers to use on the beach, and the rooms are large with awesome outdoor showers. The breakfast was very good too. The only negative I can say about our room was that the door to our room was not in good shape. The lock was really loose and hard to use. We felt safe however as the island is quite private and safe. Overall this is a great place to stay.
Tracy A. Parovi United Kingdom, 6. ožujka 2014.
Amazing Place

Villa, Beach & Staff
10
Brilliant, an absolutely beautiful place. The villa was very clean & spacious. Clean towels & sheets every day. The staff were very friendly and efficient - could not do enough for you. The Glow is right on the beach with beach dining very quiet and tranquil place. Could not fault the food, fairly large portions and spiced up the dish if asked. Perfect little resort will be returning.
Ulrich R. Parovi Germany, 25. veljače 2014.
worth a stay

helpful staff
8,3
+ cozy atmosphere, Beach is nice,Bungalows are clean and very well furnished ,very helpful staff,when our motorbike was broken - long way to the Ressort if you Miss the last Ferry to the Island at 13:00, breakfast nearly everyday the same,restaurant expensive
David H. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 14. veljače 2014.
very relaxing

beach room island
7,7
Very nice. 5 days of real relaxation. Our young son 10months loved the beach and pool.
Renata V. Parovi Czech Republic, 13. veljače 2014.
Nice, calm place, close beach, Sunset every day

Restaurant, location, calm
8,7
Our stay was very romantic and fantastic because of the nice location. Our beach was very nice, also the swimming pool, everything only few steps from our Villa. Excellent restaurant with delicious meals. Of course without any pork meat, but we didn´t miss it. The only thing we were claiming on the place were pcs of glass in the sea in the morning. It wasn´t glass from our hotel, but probably the staff could check from time to time the seashore. Anyway, we enjoyed our staying a lot, we were relaxing on the chairs on the beach, listening only to the sea and birds. Enjoying the great meals in the restaurant and watching every day Sunsets. Realy beautiful!! We only missed the swimming pool bar, which was closed.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort PhuketGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Vruća kupkaGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Vruća kupkaGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - KupaonicaGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - KupaonicaGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - KupaonicaGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - BazenGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - BazenGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - BazenGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - BazenGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - BazenGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - BazenGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - BazenGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - RestoranGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - PlažaGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - PogledGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Plaža


AS-AGWEB-3A04