Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort

99 Moo 3, Prunai, Koh Yao Yai, Phuket, Tajland 83000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Elixir Resort
Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Vruća kupka Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Vruća kupka Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Kupaonica Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Kupaonica Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Kupaonica Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Bazen Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Bazen Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Bazen
Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Bazen Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Bazen Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Bazen Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Bazen Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Interijer hotela Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Interijer hotela Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Restoran Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Koh Yao Yai
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 182recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
7,3
Sve recenzije (182)
Razvrstati po:
Marie O. Grupe Ireland, 18. travnja 2015.
Relaxing trip with the girls.... A slice of heaven

Location, food and service
10
Resort was beautiful, service was great, staff were very accommodating nothing was a problem. We did a boat trip from the beach the snorkeling was amazing. The food was a high quality and reasonable loved the seafood and the steak.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Arvid M. Parovi Norway, 25. veljače 2015.
The Good, the Bad and the Ugly

Food, room and beach
6,3
Friendly transfer from ferry. Friendly reception. But roof inside reception like taken out of a horror movie with cob webs, birds nests and year old dirt hanging meters down from 10 meter high inside of roof. Good food, but extremely slow beverage servants. 15 minutes to carry one bottle of beer 15 meters. Although we always ordered for-drinks in good time before eating, food arrived first. Expensive wine like vinaigre. Dangerous decking around pool area with loose planks, holes and nails that could easily break your feet. That nobody wasn't damaged during our stay is a mystery. But the deck was so bad that people took great care walking there. Pool bar never opened - just as good since it was out of order like the pool with loose tiles. Nice and clean villas and nice and well maintained garden. This hotel is a mix of terrible and good hence we call it: The Good, the Bad & the Ugly. Avoid this hotel.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Carl F. Parovi Sweden, 1. veljače 2015.
Great location

Great location, a bit off-site from other tourist areas
8,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Claire B. Obitelji sa malom djecom France, 30. prosinca 2014.
nice place to stay outside of Phuket

location, scuba diving, quietness
6,3
the stay was great, in a very quiet island and still very preserved. Enjoyed very much the scenery, ideal for family with young kid.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Donna M. Parovi United Kingdom, 22. prosinca 2014.
Great potential but needs some improvements

Location, spacious rooms
5,7
Loved the location, needs improved maintence to improve the quality and enjoyment of the stay
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Philipp K. Parovi Germany, 20. prosinca 2014.
Good location; bad management; very bad breakfast

Location; Remoteness/Silence
6,3
- Fantastic location - Bungalows are nice but not maintained properly - Service staff very friendly but the hotel is overall poorly managed - Breakfast a desaster
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Emily B. Solo putnici United States of America, 23. listopada 2014.
Relaxing stay on an isolated island!

Friendly staff, beautiful outdoor shower, nice beach
8,3
This was a nice resort. I got a very good deal on Agoda. I went at the tail end of the rainy season - October - and it was beautiful. In the high season, this resort can go as high as $200 a night (not sure it's worth that). The pool is fine, although a bit small, the view from the beach is lovely, the staff are great, but the breakfast could be better. Overall, for the price of the deal I got on Agoda, it was fantastic!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Brianna G. Parovi United States of America, 5. listopada 2014.
Relaxing Getaway. Very Quite

the bed, the room and the tub.
9,3
When we arrived it was pouring rain. Our driver dropped us off and we were greeted with a yummy hot lemongrass tea and some cool towels. The check in was easy and we waited in the lodge for a bit unit the rain slowed down. The hotel staff walked us up to our private bungalow which was amazing. We entered to a tranquil and beautiful bungalow. The room came with two huge cozy bathrobes, slippers, an amazing canopy bed. The bathroom was to die for. The outdoor shower was brilliant and outside on our deck was a sunken in jacuzzi. The private deck had two lounge chairs which unfortunately we didn't get to use as we picked the rainiest weekend to visit. Regardless, it was such a relaxing weekend away. My husband and I are teachers in Phuket so the long weekend was much needed. It was low season so it seemed as if it was only us and a few other couples staying there. The island of Koh Yao yai is very small. If your looking for a place where you can walk off the resort and check out local spots, then this isn't the place for you. Check out the neighboring island dog ooh yao noi. But if your looking for a peace quite getaway then this is it. The views are amazing and the bed was so comfortable. It was hard to leave. The food was great. Its pricey like all resorts are but their portions were huge and totally worth the money.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Amy W. Parovi United States of America, 29. rujna 2014.
MIDDLE OF NOWHERE!!!! Avoid this island!

The restaurant and staff were wonderful
5,7
We wanted secluded but not this extreme. We rented a scooter so we could explore and find supplies, specifically adult beverages and road for about 20 minutes. This island is a village that is very spread out and seems predominately Muslim, thus barely any alcohol in the area. I've stayed on various islands and done the excursions but this had none of the same options. Regarding our room it was nice but we got the room with the private 2 person stone tub and if you want the water a temp that you can sit in it'll take hours and hours to fill!! We ran ours for about 2 hours and only had about an inch or 2 of water. Getting to this island is a hassle all on its own!! And very expensive! I wouldn't return if I got the room for free!!!!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jose S. Parovi Portugal, 11. rujna 2014.
Very nice staff

staff, quite, location
8
All staff is very nice, you can get the tours easily from the hotel, swimming pool is ok, and tranfers services work perfectly
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort PhuketGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Vruća kupkaGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Vruća kupkaGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - KupaonicaGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - KupaonicaGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - KupaonicaGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - BazenGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - BazenGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - BazenGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - BazenGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - BazenGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - BazenGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - BazenGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - RestoranGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - PlažaGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - PogledGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Plaža


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A08