ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Goa Marriott Resort & Spa

Miramar Beach, PO Box No 64,, Panaji, Sjeverna Goa, Indija 403001 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Sjeverna Goa - Gostinjska soba Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Sjeverna Goa - Gostinjska soba Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Sjeverna Goa - Gostinjska soba Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Sjeverna Goa - Gostinjska soba Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Sjeverna Goa - Pub/salon Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Sjeverna Goa - Restoran Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Sjeverna Goa - Restoran Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Sjeverna Goa - Restoran Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Sjeverna Goa - Restoran Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Sjeverna Goa - Kafić Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Sjeverna Goa - Bazen Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Sjeverna Goa - Bazen Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Sjeverna Goa - Pogled Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Sjeverna Goa - Dvorana za fitness Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Sjeverna Goa - Spa centar Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Sjeverna Goa - Rekreacijski sadržaji
Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Sjeverna Goa - Dječji klub Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Sjeverna Goa - Dječji klub Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Sjeverna Goa - Rekreacijski sadržaji Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Sjeverna Goa - Vrt Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Sjeverna Goa - Okružje Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Sjeverna Goa - Recepcija Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Sjeverna Goa - Predvorje Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Sjeverna Goa - Eksterijer hotela Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Sjeverna Goa - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Panaji Broj soba: 180

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,5

od 59recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
8,3
Sve recenzije (59)
Razvrstati po:
Laura T. Parovi Switzerland, 20. studenog 2014.
Enjoyable hotel

Excellent services, nice swimming pool, great comfort in the room
9,3
Very nice hotel with excellent services, thanks to all staff. The only negative point is the beach, better go to other place.
Kiran P. Obitelji sa malom djecom India, 30. listopada 2014.
Capt.Kiran R Patil Goa Marriott review

Ambience was very good. Location and view was Excellent. Staff was well mannered and food was toooo good. Beach facing view was good.
10
A must stay when in Goa. A valued experience. All age could enjoy the accessories in the property and additional facilities like the Spa was soothing too. 5 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 for this 5 Star. Enjoy your stay.
Daniel C. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 7. listopada 2014.
Outstanding

Food. Service. Room
9,3
All staff diligently provided a very personal but relaxed and natural service. They recognised I was a solo traveller so came to speak. The food was excellent. Way above the usual Marriott brand offering. If I have one suggestion it would be to have an adults only section of the main buffet restaurant, to improve everyone's dining experience.
Vikram T. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Thailand, 4. rujna 2014.
excellent staff and service

due to some tecnicall problem my booking had been executed for an earlier date but they understood and gave me the same room which i had booked
9
Excellent comfortable stay
Magesh S. Grupe India, 16. kolovoza 2014.
Proper blend of luxury and comfort

Service, room view and gym
9,3
we were 3 friends on this trip and all of us had an amazing experience staying at this hotel. Service level was unbeatable and staff was very helpful at all times. I think this hotel definitely deserves my next stay in Goa.
Piotr O. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Poland, 21. travnja 2014.
Early European Summer in Goa

Breakfast, personnel, greens
6,7
Great food, an oasis of normality and a great get away from the noisy city of Goa. Cannot use the beach for swimming only alternative is a small pool.
Elyn T. Grupe Singapore, 22. veljače 2014.
The next Bali!

Beautiful resort, amazing staff, great location.
10
The Goa Marriott has definitely earned it's 5 stars! Such attentive and genuine staff- I've travelled a lot and stayed at many different hotels and locations; and I can honestly say I was thoroughly impressed with the Goa Marriott! Beautiful rooms with an amazing view of the beach. Great breakfast- combo of international and Goan food. We stayed there for 4 nights and were not at all tired of the delicious food! We also hired a driver for 3 days- Prasad, who was truely great! He was attentive and friendly, as well as very knowledgable of where to go and what to do in the area. He recommended some really awesome places to eat as well as some gorgeous beaches that were not on the tourist list. Overall, it was one of the best trips I've had so far, and if I ever come back I will definitely stay at the Marriott!
Donna J. Parovi New Zealand, 9. kolovoza 2013.
Comfortable Stay - very relaxing

The bed, room service, great ocean view from pool
7,3
Very relaxing and a great place to unwind. The room was comfortable - staff slightly too attentive, pool was very nice. Couldn't swim at the beach though.
Donna J. Parovi New Zealand, 8. kolovoza 2013.
Very restful.

Bed, pool, view
7
Staff too attentive - tried too hard. We were asked over and over again if they could help us - 5 times at one breakfast alone then again in the lobby and once by phone all within a few hours. It was nice that they were friendly and helpful but it was a bit too much sometimes. Food was very Indian based - which was not surprising - given we were in India. Not so many good western options though. Bed was very comfortable and we enjoyed our stay there.
Willa L. Solo putnici Canada, 31. srpnja 2013.
Great Stay

Close to Panaji by short drive. Great lobby and private beach (though we couldn't swim in the estuary during monsoon season)
7,7
Great stay and comfortable room. Hotel helped to organize drivers and tours. Very helpful.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Sjeverna GoaGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Sjeverna Goa - Gostinjska sobaGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Sjeverna Goa - Gostinjska sobaGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Sjeverna Goa - Gostinjska sobaGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Sjeverna Goa - Gostinjska sobaGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Sjeverna Goa - Pub/salonGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Sjeverna Goa - RestoranGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Sjeverna Goa - RestoranGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Sjeverna Goa - RestoranGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Sjeverna Goa - RestoranGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Sjeverna Goa - KafićGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Sjeverna Goa - BazenGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Sjeverna Goa - BazenGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Sjeverna Goa - PogledGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Sjeverna Goa - Dvorana za fitnessGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Sjeverna Goa - Spa centarGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Sjeverna Goa - Rekreacijski sadržajiGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Sjeverna Goa - Dječji klubGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Sjeverna Goa - Dječji klubGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Sjeverna Goa - Rekreacijski sadržajiGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Sjeverna Goa - VrtGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Sjeverna Goa - OkružjeGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Sjeverna Goa - RecepcijaGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Sjeverna Goa - PredvorjeGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Sjeverna Goa - Eksterijer hotelaGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Sjeverna Goa - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B01