Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Gold Coast Hotel

No.1 Castle Peak Road, Gold Coast, Tuen Mun, Hong Kong

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 3555recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
7,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (3555)
Razvrstati po:
Kwan Y. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 28. siječnja 2016.
Will stay again

Nice breakfast, nice sea view, nice room
7,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
David R. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 26. siječnja 2016.
Great staff and good value

staff and room
7,7
i really enjoyed my stay at the Gold Coast. I was greeted by a very professional staff from the moment I arrived in the taxi. The concierge greeted me when I entered the hotel with specific directions on the front desk and if I needed information for dinner reservations. My room was upgraded to a very nice suite for the same price I had paid on Agoda prior to my arrival. The front desk clerk made me aware I could leave a cash deposit or put on my card. I would recommend this hotel to all my business associates in Asia. Thanks for the great service I will see you in a few weeks.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Cheuk K. Parovi Hong Kong, 8. siječnja 2016.
ok

ok
10
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Khalid A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Saudi Arabia, 7. siječnja 2016.
Good hotel

Coast, near by market, Marina
5,7
Rooms are not clean enough, staff need to be more friendly, pool construction until March 2016 (area was closed)
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ervin L. Parovi Singapore, 7. siječnja 2016.
nice hotel in the north

nice room, nice view
9
everything was expected for a typical up scale 4-star hotel. if you want to get away from the busy city life, this is a value for money hotel. location not the most friendly but that is fine if you want to chill
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Su K. Obitelji sa malom djecom China, 31. prosinca 2015.
Excellent

Excellent serivce recreation department
9,3
Room is nice. Good services from all staff and special excellent service from recreation department .
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nga M. Parovi Hong Kong, 26. prosinca 2015.
Xmas vacation

Great Xmas buffet, nice view
8,3
Love this hotel
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Cheuk K. Parovi Hong Kong, 25. prosinca 2015.
ok

ok
10
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Metto L. Parovi Singapore, 22. prosinca 2015.
Very good service staff

Interacting with the long service staff after noticing their high service standards and work proficiencies.
10
Pleasant!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Xulin L. Parovi Singapore, 21. prosinca 2015.
Great hospitality and integrity

Spacious, cleanliness, staff hospitality
8,7
I was only here for a night to meet some friends before travelling to other countries. I was deeply impressed by the beautiful sea view and room cleanliness. The room was also spacious and come with a clean toilet. There were great amenities in the area as well, where you could find super mart and restaurants within a 5 min walking distance. Duty Manager, Rex, and his colleagues left a great impression for their hospitality and integrity. First, he promptly helped me with a room change due to my discomfort with a corner room. Although I only requested for a room closer to the lift, he had gone the extra mile to provide me with a free room upgrade. He even brought another colleague to help me carry my baggage. This was a pleasant surprise. Next, he came personally to knock at my room as I had misplaced my wallet in the previous room and it was found by the room service staff. He invited me down to verify the wallet and nothing was lost. I admired the strong integrity displayed by the hotel staff and really appreciate their assistance during my stay. :) Thanks again to Rex and his team of Gold Coast staffs.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Gold Coast Hotel Hong KongGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - VrtGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - VrtGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - VrtGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - IgrališteGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BazenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PogledGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BazenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - IgrališteGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - VrtGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centarGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PlažaGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Dječji klubGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Dječji klubGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Dječji klubGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Dječji klubGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - IgrališteGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B01