ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Gold Coast Hotel

No.1 Castle Peak Road, Gold Coast, Tuen Mun, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Vrt Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Pogled Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Igralište Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Vrt Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Vrt Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centar Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Vrt
Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Plaža Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Igralište Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Tuen Mun Broj soba: 453
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 2834recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
7,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (2834)
Razvrstati po:
Becky C. Parovi Hong Kong, 28. rujna 2014.
Nice hotel with good neighbourhood

All seaview rooms, Comfortable massage and swimming pools, Reasonable-priced delicious brunch
8,7
The stay in this hotel is comfortable and relaxing. Choice of dining is not limited to the hotel restaurants but also the ones in the Gold Coast Piazza where you can have a relaxing walk too. Supermarket is also available in the Piazza. Beach nearby.
Dennis L. Poslovni putnici Canada, 24. rujna 2014.
it's a wonderful hotel with beautiful sscenery the

delicious food, excellent services, reasoniable price.
9,7
it is one of the hotels in hong kong
Seul A. Obitelji sa malom djecom South Korea, 22. rujna 2014.
Poor performance of staff

location, view
5
This time I will wirte in English so that everyone can read my post. This hotel is one of my favorite hotel because of the view and surrounding; however, I changed my mind because of the performance of the staff including manager. Our family ate dinner at the hotel restaurant buffet and I was waiting at the food line. Food delivery hit me with hot boiled pot and didn't say sorry or even look back. I got burned and we called the manager and what he said is it was not a big problem and he gave us fruits.. We were very upset because we are travelers and need to see doctor or even put medicine on. They must to retrain their employees especially for those who are handling hot portion. I was holding my baby and if it happens to him or even any babies or young childerens, what will be happen?? They MUST care about thier performance.
Nga L. Parovi Hong Kong, 13. rujna 2014.
Really relaxed.

Swimming pool, all restaurants
9,3
Very nice view with very helpful manager, Raymond!
Robert D. Parovi United States of America, 12. rujna 2014.
Very Relaxing

Room amenities, excellant pool area, lovely views
8
A very relaxing 4 days away from the hustle and bustle of the city. Sincerely recommend for couples mid-week. Room service was 1st rate!
Siu M. Parovi China, 11. rujna 2014.
Relax and wondeful stay at Gold Coast

Clean and tidy, comfortable and romantic night view
8,3
I love the facilities at Gold Coast such as the outdoor swimming pool and the shopping & dining area near the resort. The room is so clean and I enjoy too much the view from the balcony! I was on my vacation and celebrating the anniversary with husband. A wonderful stay that we enjoyed a lot. We will come back again next time~
Poon V. Parovi Canada, 7. rujna 2014.
Very old hotel

Nearby Gold Coast
6
The quality of concierge and hotel are not up to par. This hotel shd be renovated. I paid for $1,3xx for one night standard room just be coz it's my fiancé's birthday and we wanted to spend some time at Gold Coast
Ken C. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 6. rujna 2014.
comment

Nice view
7,3
Nice view, good place for relax.
May C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Hong Kong, 6. rujna 2014.
comfortable

room is large, clean, food is good
4
room is very large, clean and comfortable. breakfast is tasty Service is good. will come again
Chi F. Parovi Hong Kong, 6. rujna 2014.
Good

Wide variety of food, comfortable place to take rest, polite staff
10
Good experience

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong KongGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - VrtGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BazenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BazenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PogledGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - IgrališteGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - VrtGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - VrtGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centarGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - VrtGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PlažaGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - IgrališteGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B08