Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Gold Coast Hotel

No.1 Castle Peak Road, Gold Coast, Tuen Mun, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Vrt Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Pogled Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Igralište Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Vrt Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Vrt Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centar Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Vrt Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Plaža
Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Dječji klub Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Dječji klub Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Dječji klub Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Dječji klub Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran
Područje Tuen Mun Broj soba: 453
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 3298recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
7,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (3298)
Razvrstati po:
Ching Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom Hong Kong, 1. srpnja 2015.
Good service

Staff is nice
8,7
David C. Parovi United Kingdom, 30. lipnja 2015.
weekend stay

location and reburbished rooms
7
Ok Food good but very expensive
Dov R. Parovi Israel, 29. lipnja 2015.
super hotel very friendly stuff… the best service

friendly stuff. prof. service.. very good and nice room
10
excelent… beyond expectations
Pocholo R. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 27. lipnja 2015.
Gold Coast Hotel

Refurbished rooms, relaxing environment, expansive playground
6
We booked a refurbished room, and it was well-appointed and clean. I believe all rooms have sea views, and ours was particularly good, having stayed at the 15th floor. Hotel grounds and lobby is well-maintained, and you certainly feel that you are away from the city/Hong Kong. We tried the buffet lunch, and nothing really noteworthy can be said about it. Apparently they have a tea buffet, so this is probably better value for what you get. The pool area was expansive and quite busy. The kiddie pool caused us to itch a lot -- might be because of the strong chlorine applied. What was more disconcerting was the pool staff being quite unpleasant in terms of the number of people allowed to enter the pool. We were a couple with 2 kids (toddlers) and grandma (who wasn't swimming), and they were insistent on us having to pay an extra $100, as supposedly only 4 people for every room are allowed to enter. Perhaps this is standard hotel policy, but surely it does not represent good customer service on their part. Over-all would still recommend this hotel despite this inconsiderate policy. An improvement in customer service would make this hotel really worth it.
Renny R. Parovi Indonesia, 20. lipnja 2015.
short but nice stay

room, bed, bath
8
We arrived late, the staff was nice (even thought there was another time when I was not staying here, but the staff was not nice :p ) The room was nice, the late night room service we had was not nice. Oh, and the staff said they were out of king size bed, so we got twin beds instead, that's a bit of disappointment.
Jonathan J. Parovi United Kingdom, 10. lipnja 2015.
Little way out but well worth a visit

Pool and gym were great. Rooms are spacious and well equipped. Unfortunately a little way out from Hong Kong, but this is pretty much reflected in the price
6,7
Stayed here for one night and fitted the bill. Pool and gym facilities were great. Food was delicious, if a little expensive for Hong Kong. Rooms were well equipped and spotlessly clean.
Simon C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Hong Kong, 4. lipnja 2015.
relaxing stay

outdoor swimming pool; sea view; and buffet lunch
8
comfortable, relaxing stay with friendly staff
Shahbaz A. Obitelji sa malom djecom India, 1. lipnja 2015.
comfortable stay, with all facilitiies.

Lobby, Health club, location.
9,7
Comfortable, relaximg.good for family.
Helen C. Parovi Australia, 1. lipnja 2015.
Depends on the Room

nice room, cleanliness and view
8
We really enjoyed our stay at the Gold Coast as our room was very lovely, big and with a balcony and good view but we did get upgraded to a better room. I have seen one of their not as good rooms and didn't like it at all and would have hated to stay in that room. So I think it depends on what room you get. The food is very good at the Gold Coast Hotel. Have had the buffet and eaten at the Chinese restaurant and both had a really good standard of food. It is not a good location if you are just visiting Hong Kong as it is out of the way.
Kin L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Hong Kong, 26. svibnja 2015.
Vacation hotel in the town

Good room view, room size, comfortable and relax
4,7
It is really nice vacation hotel with good sea and beach view. Its transport is little inconvenient to downtown or airport. We have to take bus to the railway station or shopping malls in the town. There is shuttle bus service. If you like to spend time at the hotel rather than shopping outside, it is one choice.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong KongGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - VrtGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BazenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PogledGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - IgrališteGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - VrtGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - VrtGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centarGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - VrtGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PlažaGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Dječji klubGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Dječji klubGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Dječji klubGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Dječji klubGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BazenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A06