ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Goldberry Suites & Hotel

M.L. Quezon National Highway, Pusok, Otok Mactan , Cebu, Filipini 6015 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pogled Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Sadržaji Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Sadržaji Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Trgovine Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Predvorje Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Restoran Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Recepcija
Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Balkon/terasa Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Područje Otok Mactan Broj soba: 45

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 270recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (270)
Razvrstati po:
Gary B. Parovi United States of America, 4. veljače 2015.
Everything positive

The best 3 things 1.staff treating us like family 2. The rooms are very clean 3. The location is very close to the airport
9,7
I was very comfortable, i feel safe and the staff are very nice!
Lovely D. Parovi Philippines, 21. siječnja 2015.
One of the best hotel near Mactan Airport

Friendly staffs, free service to and from airport, clean room
8,7
Got upgraded our room to penthouse for free. It was such a great room for us. We we're so tired from our activities and had a late check-in but our room is already ready to welcome us. Such a cozy bed and friendly staffs.
Gary B. Parovi United States of America, 17. siječnja 2015.
very nice hotel with very friendly staff

the hotel is nice great locations the room is very clean the staff are very friendly and helpful
10
It was very comfortable and feel i am safe at the gold berry hotel the staff are treating us like family .
Janet G. Parovi United Kingdom, 3. siječnja 2015.
great location, clean and nice room

cleanliness, near airport and room design
9,3
after traveling around Cebu for a week, we needed a one night stopover near to the airport for our early morning flight home. this hotel was perfect for that. they room was clean, all the facilities were good and we can walk to a nearby mall. we will use this hotel from now on when we need to be near the airport. the staff were nice enough to upgrade up to a deluxe room as we wanted a quiet room. they also packed a breakfast for us that we could take to the airport. overall a good experience for a reasonable price.
Heath B. Parovi Australia, 2. siječnja 2015.
A nice place for an Airport Transit

Staff performance, Location to Airport, Room Cleanliness
9
My GF and I stayed one night at the GB Suites and it was just fine for what we were after. I felt it was a little more expensive that what I would have liked to pay, but the room (albeit smallish) was very clean, comfortable and the staff were fantastic. We had an included breakfast with the stay, however due to a red eye flight we were unable to make the breakfast - so the staff actually took our orders when we checked in and then prepared a take away package for us both so we could eat at the airport. I'm sorry but that get POINTS !! The room appeared exactly as the pictures in agoda, and it was a very comfortable bed compared to what we had stayed in previously when traveling. Goldberry to airport transfers, and the airpot is about 5-8 min drive, so very close. If you are looking place in Cebu close to the airport and Goldberry are within your price range I do recommend the place.
Robert G. Parovi Australia, 31. prosinca 2014.
Great stay loved my room

Lovely room and nice bed
7,7
Stayed here 2 nights, was upgraded from a superior to a suite which gave me great views of the fireworks on new years eve (god bless them). Suite room was lovely and a comfortable bed. Breakfast was ok, you get to choose off the menu, reasonable quality, Have stayed here a number of times and will continue to do so.
Alexis K. Parovi Philippines, 31. prosinca 2014.
I will do it again!

Free pick up from the airport.
8,3
I would love to stay in goldberry again!
Rufino A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 29. prosinca 2014.
Near the airport and its a clean hotel .

Fantastic hotel and airport transfer guests have no problem transporting The room was clean and enough ares. Comport room is very nice
8
Though it was only an over night stay twice shall i say, but it was so comfortable . The room was large enough and very clean. Comfort room a very nice with all the amenities a hotel should have. With services like an airport transfer, guestd have no difficulty in goin to the airport and it is only 10 minutes travel from the hotel. Stall were accomodating. I will surely stay again in this hotel .
Armando J. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 29. prosinca 2014.
good

cost, convenience, comfort
8,3
Veronique F. Parovi Switzerland, 17. prosinca 2014.
Nice overnight stay

location, cleanless, staff
7,7
perfect for a short stay if you need to catch a plane. Staff friendly, free airport shuttle and upgrade! Definitly a come back.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Goldberry Suites & Hotel CebuGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - PogledGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - SadržajiGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - SadržajiGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - TrgovineGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - PredvorjeGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - RestoranGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - RecepcijaGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Balkon/terasaGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B05