Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Goldberry Suites & Hotel

M.L. Quezon National Highway, Pusok, Otok Mactan , Cebu, Filipini 6015 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pub/salon Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kafić Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastanke Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pogled Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastanke Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastanke Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastanke Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Plesna dvorana Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela
Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pogled
Mjesto: Otok Mactan Broj soba: 45

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 233recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (233)
Barry M. Solo putnici Canada, 17. ožujka 2014.
good hotel, not disappointing.

clean rooms, good staff, balcony
8,7
It was fine, reason for choosing was a morning flight and this hotel was convenient. main road with lots of jeepneys to take you shopping. decent place.
Peggy Y. Grupe China, 11. ožujka 2014.
comfort and easy

shuttle bus, breakfast, new hotel condition
8,3
nice, staff was good, one reception girl is a bit cold
Krystle L. Parovi Singapore, 18. veljače 2014.
Comfortable convenient place for a stop over

Friendly and helpful stuff, upgraded, convenient to airport
8,7
Very pleased with the free upgrade upon arrival, and checkin/checkout was fast and convenient. Security was also very helpful and friendly to provide local information and getting transport for us. There was however no internet connectivity during our stay but it was due to some upgrade happening. L
Francis M. Parovi Canada, 29. siječnja 2014.
Convineinet to Airport Stopover

Clean, friendly staff and accommodating
7
Good as the hotel was used for an overnight stopover with flight arriving close to midnight. So we were picked up at airport with advanced notice. As we staye don the 4th. Floor internet was not working. Was told renovations were the problem. Internet was availble at the lobby.Will stay again if arriving on late night flight.
Robert G. Parovi Australia, 26. siječnja 2014.
Clean Comfortable Convenient

Comfortable Bed and Room
7,3
No complaints, room was well designed, bed was comfortable and nice bathroom. Breakfast in restaurant was ok too.
Cyril G. Solo putnici Sweden, 19. siječnja 2014.
WONDERFUL EOPLE FROM RECEPTION UP TO HOUSE KEEPING

FIVE PILLOWS IN A COMFORTABLE BED. NEVER HAD IT IN MY WHOLE LIFE!
8,7
I REALLY ENJOYED MY STAY. FELT SORRY, WHEN I LEFT AFTER 5 DAYS, EVEN THOUGH IT WAS AN AIRPORT HOTEL. THE PEOPLE WHO WORK THERE IS THE BEST ASSET. HOTEL MANAGEMENT SHOULD KEEP THEM AND TAKE CARE THEM. I MENTIONED SOME NAMES IN MY RECENSION.
Akihiko T. Solo putnici Japan, 22. prosinca 2013.
too dark in the room

located near to the airport. enjoy the view of Cebu and the sea. free transportation to the airport.
6
I stayed in suites room. It is big room enough to enjoy stying the room all day and could see a fireworks in the cebu city from a porch at night. However, the room is badly lighted.If the lighting in the room is improved. I will stay this hotel again.
Clint C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Canada, 20. prosinca 2013.
not bad

close to airport, large room, kitchen in room
7,7
our stay in this hotel was ok. the room was large and their was a kitchen with utensils you can use that we did not know until we were about to check out. you can buy food outside (which is also hard because their are no store or restaurants nearby) and eat in your room. theirs a balcony albeit the view is not that pleasant. overall this hotel is very ideal if you have a flight next day. theirs a shuttle from the hotel to the airport.
David H. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United Kingdom, 17. prosinca 2013.
This was a good hotel close to the airport.

Pick up from airport at almost midnight.
8,7
Excellent hotel near the airport. We had a large room and they picked us up from the airport. We would use them as an airport hotel again.
Sandra P. Parovi Philippines, 10. prosinca 2013.
Great Stay. Wonderful room

Easy access to airport. Friendly staffs. Nice room
8,3
Goldberry Suites and Hotel is located 5 minutes away from the airport. They have free airport transfer which is great. The staffs are friendly. The nicest thing about my stay is the room. The room is nice and cozy. Quite big for couples. Bathroom is elegant also. Room amenities are complete. Great veranda. Though the breakfast is just a set one, the food is okay. I'll surely stay in Goldberry Suites again if you'll just have a connecting or early morning flights. This is not the hotel for you if you will visit the city center because travel time is about 30 minutes.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Goldberry Suites & Hotel CebuGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pub/salonGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - KafićGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - PogledGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Plesna dvoranaGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pogled


AS-AGWEB-3C07