ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Goldberry Suites & Hotel

M.L. Quezon National Highway, Pusok, Otok Mactan , Cebu, Filipini 6015 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pogled Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Sadržaji Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Sadržaji Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Trgovine Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Predvorje Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Restoran Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Recepcija
Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Balkon/terasa Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Područje Otok Mactan Broj soba: 45

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 257recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (257)
Razvrstati po:
Douglas R. Solo putnici South Korea, 4. prosinca 2014.
A Pleasant Stay

Nice room, Great staff, Quiet.
9,3
It was an enjoyable stay. Everything I needed was within walking distance or at the Hotel. The staff was very kind and every request was met with a positive response. I would recommend this hotel to everyone.
Andreas B. Grupe Germany, 19. studenog 2014.
Perfect location and good value for the money

Very nice room, quiet location and friendly Staff
7,7
It was our second time in Goldberry Suites. We are happy to have a stress-free arrival in Cebu and Goldberry can provide us this expectation. When we arrived in Cebu airport, the driver of the shuttle bus was already waiting for us. It only took around 10-15 min. to the hotel. The check in is very fast and no hassle. The best thing in this hotel are the rooms. It is much better than other 4 stars hotel in Cebu. It is clean, new and modern. Asides the bed is very comfy that we could have a relaxing sleep. In case we will need a hotel near Cebu airport next time, we will book this hotel again. We did a mistake last time that we booked a cheaper hotel very near airport to save money. It was a disaster! The room doesn´t have window and it is very small. The aircon is on top of our head. We both became sick for a week and ruined our vacation. It is a lesson for us, only Goldberry can provide us a hassle free stay near Cebu Airport. We can absolutely recommend this hotel.
Esther M. Solo putnici Australia, 21. listopada 2014.
Fantastic!

Clean,very close to airport and great food
5,3
Was great stay as i was booked at standard but they upgrade me into suite room with free so i was lucky. Love the food as well.
Stephanie S. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 7. kolovoza 2014.
A quick but pleasant stay

Modern. Clean. Location
7,7
I stayed there just for the night and it was really convenient since it is close to airport and close to the next hotel I will be staying in. I didn't expect too much when I booked this hotel since I was just going check in midnight to sleep and leave before breakfast. I was surprised that room was very clean and everything was modern including elevator panel And room lamp. Though I wasn't able to try the breakfast, room itself was value for money already.
Desmond O. Parovi Singapore, 4. kolovoza 2014.
Very nice and pleasant hotel

The room felt really comfortable to be in. The bed was firm yet soft enough for you to sleep in. It was valued for money.
8,3
Eemaan A. Parovi Maldives, 27. srpnja 2014.
Good hotel for transit

Clean and comfortable. Close to the airport as well as cebu city
8,7
Overall it was good. We only stayed here for a night jus before we head to Bohol. Clean n comfortable. Close to cebu city and easy to get to the airport and seaport.
Emily O. Solo putnici Sweden, 6. svibnja 2014.
Close to airport for early departure

Clean, safe and drop off at airport
5,7
Had an early flight and the hotel is very close to the airport and has a shuttle bus. Very convenient. Ac was hardly working when I was there, but room and bathroom is clean and modern.
Riel Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom South Korea, 1. svibnja 2014.
goldenberry hotel was the worst~!! never booking!!

none
3
room has smell..all utilies(lamps. shower box. hair dryer..) were broken. food was sucks!! i do not understand who gave stars. never use goldenberry hotel. never!!
Alan K. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 18. travnja 2014.
Clean rooms and attentive staff are strengths.

value for money, staff performance, convenience to shopping mall.
7
Stay was fine. Only problem was lack of AC in afternoon when hotel on generator power. Hotel cafe is German themed, but offers Filipino food. Price a bit high. ATM just outside convenient and safe. Overall very satified and will stay again.
Robert H. Parovi United Kingdom, 16. travnja 2014.
Comfortable - welcoming

Airport Shuttle, The room
8
Far enough away from the airport to avoid any plane noise yet near enough to ensure no delay getting there. The airport provides an excellent free airport shuttle. It took over an hour to get through immigration at Cebu yet the driver waited. My return flight was very early in the morning, no problem. The bedrooms are modern, clean and comfortable. A great welcome after a long tiring flight. I stay here every time on arrival in Cebu. It is not too far from SM Mall or Ayala if you do need to visit either of those shopping centres on the mainland. Taxis are readily available in the vicinity. Another great stay- thanks.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Goldberry Suites & Hotel CebuGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - PogledGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - SadržajiGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - SadržajiGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - TrgovineGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - PredvorjeGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - RestoranGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - RecepcijaGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Balkon/terasaGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B08