Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites

509 Manga Avenue Juna Subdivision, Ecoland, grad Davao , Filipini 8000

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 29recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,0
Sve recenzije (29)
Razvrstati po:
Mary G. Grupe Philippines, 15. travnja 2016.
Great Location
5,3
Location is great, it is in the center and easy to go to places. Room is spacious and very affordable.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Keeno I. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 20. ožujka 2016.
Great place for group travels
5,7
Huge space area with very huge bathroom. Cable tv has many channels. And for other small stuff just ask the staff.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Navarro S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 27. kolovoza 2015.
Impressive

location,ambiance,affordability
9,7
Very Nice!!! thank you for the staff who are helpful.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Luisito M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 20. travnja 2015.
ok

ok
10
ok
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Luisito M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 20. travnja 2015.
ok

ok
10
ok
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Alvin M. Parovi Philippines, 19. travnja 2015.
Value For Money

Location, Silent, Value for Money
7
It provides the basic need for stay. It is not posh and new hotel but it gives value for money. Recommended for short stays/business trip when you are budget conscious and just need a place to sleep. Food is good too! Near church and shopping centers.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Allen A. Solo putnici Canada, 18. prosinca 2014.
acceptable place for a few days

location, quiet, location
6
My stay was acceptable. The staff are friendly and helpful and the place is reasonably clean. The internet does not work in the room and i was told it would be looked into but never was so one has to always be inside the office or outside terrace to use the internet. Breakfast comes with instant coffee. the hotel provides tooth paste but not shampoo
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ernst E. Poslovni putnici Germany, 13. veljače 2014.
Good value for money

Nice room and well maintained
8
The staff was good. Nice room and everything well maintained. Really not much to complain. All good except no internet in room. There was a network but no data moving. Internet in public area was godd and fast. We will be back for sure.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Akihiko T. Solo putnici Japan, 9. veljače 2014.
can relax like a at home

located in queit residence place, not a hotel but a home, safety place
7
can stay as if at home, there is a mall in ten minutes walk distance. beautiful garden. if you are traveling with your family, this apartelle is the best for you.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Cary B. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 30. prosinca 2013.
Everything we need

Convenient, affordable, comfortable
8,3
We like Jogue's - we have stayed here before. The staff are very kind and friendly, and the neighborhood is quiet and safe. They have a nice little restaurant that is pretty good without being too expensive, and they don't over charge for the cold beer. We got lucky with our timing and were able to enjoy a pretty nice and free buffet breakfast every morning this time - nice bonus! The internet is not super fast but usually works, and the kitchen has everything you need. Lots of room on the back porch to hang clothes to dry.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites grad Davao Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites grad Davao  - Eksterijer hotelaGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites grad Davao  - Eksterijer hotelaGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites grad Davao  - PogledGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites grad Davao  - Eksterijer hotelaGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites grad Davao  - Balkon/terasaGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites grad Davao  - Eksterijer hotelaGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites grad Davao  - SadržajiGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites grad Davao  - SadržajiGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites grad Davao  - RestoranGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites grad Davao  - RestoranGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites grad Davao  - RestoranGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites grad Davao  - RestoranGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites grad Davao  - Hrana i pićeGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites grad Davao  - Hrana i pićeGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites grad Davao  - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A02