ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Golden Crown China Hotel

Opposite to Macau International Airport, Taipa / Cotai, Makao (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Golden Crown China Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Golden Crown China Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Golden Crown China Hotel Makao - Ulaz Golden Crown China Hotel Makao - Predvorje Golden Crown China Hotel Makao - Predvorje Golden Crown China Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Golden Crown China Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Golden Crown China Hotel Makao - Apartman Golden Crown China Hotel Makao - Interijer hotela Golden Crown China Hotel Makao - Apartman Golden Crown China Hotel Makao - Apartman Golden Crown China Hotel Makao - Restoran Golden Crown China Hotel Makao - Restoran Golden Crown China Hotel Makao - Restoran Golden Crown China Hotel Makao - Bazen
Područje Taipa / Cotai Broj soba: 300
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 1109recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
6,0
Sve recenzije (1109)
Razvrstati po:
Rachel E. Parovi Philippines, 12. studenog 2014.
excellent hotel

spacious room, good location, accesibility
9,7
Hong G. Solo putnici Malaysia, 9. studenog 2014.
Value for money with good location

Affordable price, good location and great view!
8,3
Great location since it's very near the airport and Taipa ferry terminal. Just a walk across and you gain access to the whole Macau, via shuttle buses and taxis.
Sian K. Solo putnici Taiwan, 6. studenog 2014.
not bad

clean simple and convenient
9
Lawrence P. Solo putnici Philippines, 5. studenog 2014.
A Fantastic and charming hotel.

The friendly staff / value for money / across the road to the Airport.
10
The hptel staff are so ready to serve and help you. The loaction of the hotel is not in a busy area and has the public transport at the doorstep to take you any where. I would recommend this hotel to anyone and to all my freinds. My stay was very pleasant.
Suchin C. Parovi Thailand, 26. listopada 2014.
Convenince

Location, room clean service, wifi service
6,7
Neo S. Parovi Singapore, 25. listopada 2014.
New at outside, old at the inside

Next to airport and room with runway view, decent breakfast and value for money.
5,7
The room was cleaned but interior deco too old, still using old CRT TV with small screen and very low image quality, aircon was very noisy, complimentary breakfast was quite decent for the room price I paid.
Patrick D. Parovi Canada, 18. listopada 2014.
Best value and Location

Walk from airport. Access to taxis and free shuttle buses. Value.
8,3
We arrived late so it was easy to go up 1 floor then walk across the street to our hotel. Check in was fast and efficient. Free breakfast was also quite good. Staff was polite and English was OK. The executive room was small but we did not stay much in the room. It was easy to go anywhere in Macau from the hotel. Safety deposit boxes were on the 9th floor with the cashier and 2 restaurants. Actually, the front of the hotel is at street level but the back is on the 9th level up the side of the mountain.
Josephine M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 16. listopada 2014.
Value for Money

Good Location
8
If I go back to MAcau I will stay again in this hotel Value for money. Good location its across the airport.
John D. Parovi Philippines, 10. listopada 2014.
Excellent location for people with late flights

Location
6
Siew H. Parovi Singapore, 6. listopada 2014.
Reasonable room size, quiet and close to airport

Quiet location though facing the airport and is convenient for getting to city area by taking the free shuttle bus
7,7
Good view facing the airport and the surrounding is quiet, away from busy town area. The breakfast is so so and the hotel furnishing is quite old, the swimming pool was closed during my stay.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Golden Crown China Hotel MakaoGolden Crown China Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaGolden Crown China Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaGolden Crown China Hotel Makao - UlazGolden Crown China Hotel Makao - PredvorjeGolden Crown China Hotel Makao - PredvorjeGolden Crown China Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaGolden Crown China Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaGolden Crown China Hotel Makao - ApartmanGolden Crown China Hotel Makao - Interijer hotelaGolden Crown China Hotel Makao - ApartmanGolden Crown China Hotel Makao - ApartmanGolden Crown China Hotel Makao - RestoranGolden Crown China Hotel Makao - RestoranGolden Crown China Hotel Makao - RestoranGolden Crown China Hotel Makao - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3B02