ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Golden Crown China Hotel

Opposite to Macau International Airport, Taipa / Cotai, Makao (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Golden Crown China Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Golden Crown China Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Golden Crown China Hotel Makao - Ulaz Golden Crown China Hotel Makao - Predvorje Golden Crown China Hotel Makao - Predvorje Golden Crown China Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Golden Crown China Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Golden Crown China Hotel Makao - Apartman Golden Crown China Hotel Makao - Interijer hotela Golden Crown China Hotel Makao - Apartman Golden Crown China Hotel Makao - Apartman Golden Crown China Hotel Makao - Restoran Golden Crown China Hotel Makao - Restoran Golden Crown China Hotel Makao - Restoran Golden Crown China Hotel Makao - Bazen
Područje Taipa / Cotai Broj soba: 300
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 1093recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
6,0
Sve recenzije (1093)
Razvrstati po:
Patrick D. Parovi Canada, 18. listopada 2014.
Best value and Location

Walk from airport. Access to taxis and free shuttle buses. Value.
8,3
We arrived late so it was easy to go up 1 floor then walk across the street to our hotel. Check in was fast and efficient. Free breakfast was also quite good. Staff was polite and English was OK. The executive room was small but we did not stay much in the room. It was easy to go anywhere in Macau from the hotel. Safety deposit boxes were on the 9th floor with the cashier and 2 restaurants. Actually, the front of the hotel is at street level but the back is on the 9th level up the side of the mountain.
Josephine M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 16. listopada 2014.
Value for Money

Good Location
8
If I go back to MAcau I will stay again in this hotel Value for money. Good location its across the airport.
John D. Parovi Philippines, 10. listopada 2014.
Excellent location for people with late flights

Location
6
Siew H. Parovi Singapore, 6. listopada 2014.
Reasonable room size, quiet and close to airport

Quiet location though facing the airport and is convenient for getting to city area by taking the free shuttle bus
7,7
Good view facing the airport and the surrounding is quiet, away from busy town area. The breakfast is so so and the hotel furnishing is quite old, the swimming pool was closed during my stay.
Kachun F. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 5. listopada 2014.
not so good

big room
4,7
Lim S. Grupe Singapore, 26. rujna 2014.
Convenience

The food and location is good but the buffet food should have more variety
7,7
The staff should be more friendly and helpful, some of them were quite rude
Armille A. Grupe Philippines, 23. rujna 2014.
nice stay

location,cleanliness, accommodating
7,7
It was pleasant. Since i close to the airport, free shuttle coz its just within the airport property. Staff were helpful. The room was clean. And breakfast was ok. Will want to book here again
Tan C. Parovi Singapore, 19. rujna 2014.
good....near airport. many shuttle bus.

clean. fresh air. convenience. near airport and shuttle bus interchange
7,7
Very good. Recommended to any one looking for hotels
Pek H. Solo putnici Malaysia, 18. rujna 2014.
Where is the smile?

Good location
7,3
I was wonder if the staff at this hotel ever know what is customer service like "to greet your customer with a heart warming smile". Certainly the staffs need serious training on customer service, operational procedure, food&beverage presentation, housekeeping, front line training etccc. The location was great, just opposite the airport so you could save the hassel, which also means that, free shuttle to basically anywhere you wish to go in Macau. (There's seriously no need to take any bus if you know the bus schedule) small cold swimming pool but that's fine. Should give compliment to the bell boy/frontier at Ground Floor because they are the only few people who gave us a smile. I was glad to end my journey with a smile from them, seriously.
Lee K. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 6. rujna 2014.
Good, will come back again

Good location, near airport, easy to get transport
7,3
Pleasure stay.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Golden Crown China Hotel MakaoGolden Crown China Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaGolden Crown China Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaGolden Crown China Hotel Makao - UlazGolden Crown China Hotel Makao - PredvorjeGolden Crown China Hotel Makao - PredvorjeGolden Crown China Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaGolden Crown China Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaGolden Crown China Hotel Makao - ApartmanGolden Crown China Hotel Makao - Interijer hotelaGolden Crown China Hotel Makao - ApartmanGolden Crown China Hotel Makao - ApartmanGolden Crown China Hotel Makao - RestoranGolden Crown China Hotel Makao - RestoranGolden Crown China Hotel Makao - RestoranGolden Crown China Hotel Makao - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3B04