Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Golden Crown China Hotel

Opposite to Macau International Airport, Taipa / Cotai, Makao (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Golden Crown China Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Golden Crown China Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Golden Crown China Hotel Makao - Ulaz Golden Crown China Hotel Makao - Predvorje Golden Crown China Hotel Makao - Predvorje Golden Crown China Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Golden Crown China Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Golden Crown China Hotel Makao - Apartman Golden Crown China Hotel Makao - Interijer hotela Golden Crown China Hotel Makao - Apartman Golden Crown China Hotel Makao - Apartman Golden Crown China Hotel Makao - Restoran Golden Crown China Hotel Makao - Restoran Golden Crown China Hotel Makao - Restoran Golden Crown China Hotel Makao - Bazen Golden Crown China Hotel Makao - Soba za sastanke
Golden Crown China Hotel Makao - Pub/salon Golden Crown China Hotel Makao - Soba za sastanke Golden Crown China Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Golden Crown China Hotel Makao - Apartman Golden Crown China Hotel Makao - Dvorana za fitness Golden Crown China Hotel Makao - Soba za sastanke Golden Crown China Hotel Makao - Apartman Golden Crown China Hotel Makao - Soba za sastanke Golden Crown China Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Golden Crown China Hotel Makao - Soba za sastanke Golden Crown China Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Golden Crown China Hotel Makao - Apartman
Područje Taipa / Cotai Broj soba: 300
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 1229recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
6,0
Sve recenzije (1229)
Razvrstati po:
Zenaida A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 7. srpnja 2015.
Hotel Amenities

Location, clean and comfortable
8,7
Our stay was quite good, its very accessible to the airport and the bus & taxi services are abundant, except for the breakfast buffet which should be complete when adding a salad bar with fresh fruits.Food and viand choices are also limited and the price of HK$74 is too much.Lastly, i will love to stay again with the hotel for my future travel in Macau, due to its accessibility to the airport.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Soon T. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 5. srpnja 2015.
business travelling

next to location
4,7
Pleasant.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Happy M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 5. srpnja 2015.
Hotel in Strategic Location

Location, Cleanliness, Food
8
Overall staff is nice and helpful. But only 1 or 2 staff can speak english well, the others can't. Hotel management must training all staff hotel with english language. Management also give training to front office staff how to give more information about Macau city transport/airport/ferry. Because they didn't even I asked them. Location hotel is very strategic. Opposite of Macau International Airport. We can see activities of take-of and landing airplane from hotel room view. Beside of Airport, there has Ferry Terminal to Hongkong. Just walking from Airport to Hotel, or ferry Terminal to Hotel, we can save transport cost. If you want take a trip to Macau city, just standing front of hotel at take a bus to city. around 2 MOP/person/trip. Take a Casino Hotel Bus if you want a free transport to Macau city (Hotel Wynn, Grand Lisboa, MGM location in Macau City), from there you can continue by bus/walking/taxi to around trip.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Saard B. Parovi Thailand, 11. lipnja 2015.
Great location

location
8,3
Very good
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nancy S. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 7. lipnja 2015.
Poor knowledge

Location
6,3
Not impressed.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Assaidah A. Solo putnici Indonesia, 23. svibnja 2015.
worthed for stay in macau

location. comfort.clean
9
It was really good..but no wifi in my room since it is at the corner..and no cable tv and old model television they have for my room...too bad for those two. Term unavailability...otherwise...it will be the best hotel for me...
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Venus E. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 16. travnja 2015.
Convenient Location

Location, location, and location only
7
Our stay was fine. We didn't spend much time in the hotel because we are out most of the time. The location is very convenient because it is just across the airport, and there are shuttle services from the airport to different hotels. So, we were able to maximize our time outside without worrying how to get back to the hotel. The breakfast was the same for 2 days. The staff are not friendly and most of them cannot speak English. The smell of the hotel is not so good. But we will book there again if we come back to Macau because of its location. The other matters don't matter because we are outside most of the time.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Queenie K. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 30. ožujka 2015.
Strategic location

Strategic location, room cleanliness, friendly staffs
7,7
Feel comfortable with it, love it strategic location n don't need worry about early flight schedule. But hope can have shuttle bus from ferry terminal to hotel service for future stay, besides that on-room wi-fi connection is just too lag for usage. Thanks for the upgrading of room to executive. It my 2nd times stay, hope hotel side can maintain and improve for more and more times come back visit in my future Macau holiday list.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kin S. Parovi Hong Kong, 28. ožujka 2015.
Wonderful hotel

1.Good room price. 2.Good view. 3.Good breakfast.
9
The hotel is close to the airport, our room had a good view and we could see the whole airport. The breakfast was good and the reasturant was comfortable. In general, we satisfied to the hotel.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Huan C. Grupe Malaysia, 16. ožujka 2015.
Convinient Airporr Hotel

Large Bed, Strategy Place, Big Room
7,7
Opposite to airport, easy to get free casino shuttle from airport, walkable distance to ferry terminal. the breakfast has limited choice
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Golden Crown China Hotel MakaoGolden Crown China Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaGolden Crown China Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaGolden Crown China Hotel Makao - UlazGolden Crown China Hotel Makao - PredvorjeGolden Crown China Hotel Makao - PredvorjeGolden Crown China Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaGolden Crown China Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaGolden Crown China Hotel Makao - ApartmanGolden Crown China Hotel Makao - Interijer hotelaGolden Crown China Hotel Makao - ApartmanGolden Crown China Hotel Makao - ApartmanGolden Crown China Hotel Makao - RestoranGolden Crown China Hotel Makao - RestoranGolden Crown China Hotel Makao - RestoranGolden Crown China Hotel Makao - BazenGolden Crown China Hotel Makao - Soba za sastankeGolden Crown China Hotel Makao - Pub/salonGolden Crown China Hotel Makao - Soba za sastankeGolden Crown China Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaGolden Crown China Hotel Makao - ApartmanGolden Crown China Hotel Makao - Dvorana za fitnessGolden Crown China Hotel Makao - Soba za sastankeGolden Crown China Hotel Makao - ApartmanGolden Crown China Hotel Makao - Soba za sastankeGolden Crown China Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaGolden Crown China Hotel Makao - Soba za sastankeGolden Crown China Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaGolden Crown China Hotel Makao - ApartmanGolden Crown China Hotel Makao - ApartmanGolden Crown China Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaGolden Crown China Hotel Makao - KupaonicaGolden Crown China Hotel Makao - Pub/salonGolden Crown China Hotel Makao - ApartmanGolden Crown China Hotel Makao - Obližnje atrakcijeGolden Crown China Hotel Makao - ApartmanGolden Crown China Hotel Makao - ApartmanGolden Crown China Hotel Makao - Apartman


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C04