ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Golden Crown China Hotel

Opposite to Macau International Airport, Taipa / Cotai, Makao (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Golden Crown China Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Golden Crown China Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Golden Crown China Hotel Makao - Ulaz Golden Crown China Hotel Makao - Predvorje Golden Crown China Hotel Makao - Predvorje Golden Crown China Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Golden Crown China Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Golden Crown China Hotel Makao - Apartman Golden Crown China Hotel Makao - Interijer hotela Golden Crown China Hotel Makao - Apartman Golden Crown China Hotel Makao - Apartman Golden Crown China Hotel Makao - Restoran Golden Crown China Hotel Makao - Restoran Golden Crown China Hotel Makao - Restoran Golden Crown China Hotel Makao - Bazen
Područje Taipa / Cotai Broj soba: 300
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 1057recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
6,0
Sve recenzije (1057)
Razvrstati po:
Jeff C. Parovi New Zealand, 30. kolovoza 2014.
Location Location Location

Location to the airport. Location to the Casino shuttle buses. very helpful staff
6,7
The location of the hotel is great if you are there for a weekend of going to the casinos. We had an Executive room. But the carpets were very stained, and although we stated there were two people we only got ONE tea bag eachday. The breakfast was very boring and every day every thing was cold. There were no Western options such as scrambled eggs or omelettes, which are usually provided in a International hotel. It was a major problem to book our room service on the first night to our room account.Apart from this the staff were amazing. But I don't think 8 would recommend this hotel to any friends/relative s
Maria C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 26. kolovoza 2014.
Value for money hotel

Very convenient, affordable & clean
7,7
It's good that frontdesk is helpful but staff do not comprehend english very well; it's good there were Filipino employees whi are good in english
Cleotilde D. Parovi Philippines, 20. kolovoza 2014.
excellent stay

cozy, clean, and easy access to all shuttle busses
10
We stayed for 2 nights and 2 days... all was well... we were given an instant upgrade from deluxe twin to executive room FREE... although the lobby was located at the 9th floor but it was easily accessible because there were many functional elevators. Staff at the 9th floor lobby were all kind and accomodating not like the lady at the ground floor lobby who was not accomodating and seems always busy that when you approached her she would not even look at you for more than 2 seconds-a negative factor to the hotel. But the hotel is good just get rid if that woman.
Jambert D. Parovi Philippines, 14. kolovoza 2014.
Superb Airport Hotel

Location convenience staff
6,3
We booked the executive room for a great deal here in Agoda which includes buffet breakfast. The rate was not prepaid until the week before. Location is the reason we are staying here. It is just a shot walk from the airport and perfect for our late arrival and late departure. The buses to the major casinos are also located within a short walk beside the airport. It is very convenient since we do not have to stay at the pricier casino hotel but have the same access to them. Cotai strip is just a 5min drive away. Also the shuttle buses will provide dining discount vouchers upon use of their bus (galaxy does this). Room is a little dated but very clean and amenities are on par on 2-3 star hotel. Nothing unexpected for a Chinese 3 star hotel. Buffet breakfast was served in a separate room from mainland tourists. There is a Chinese section as usual and on our side more western selections are found. We dined with the pilots and stewards/stewardess of the airlines flying via Macau. Unfortunately, we did not try the other facilities of the hotel. So cannot comment on those. Overall, will book this again if a good deal is to be found.
Tan S. Grupe Singapore, 10. kolovoza 2014.
Hotel next to airport

1. Next to airport 2. Big room & toilet 3. Clean
7,3
It was very convenient from airport to check into the hotel & from hotel to airport. The hotel bell boy assisted us with all our luggages also. Firstly the problem is the breakfast which is not wide spread. Secondly in the night if we need to catch a taxi to town, we need to go to airport to get one. It can be very frustrating to see a long queue. The hotel does not provide such service as getting a taxi for you like most hotels do. If the hotel improves on these 2 problems, it will be a nice place to stay.
Minsoo K. Solo putnici South Korea, 10. kolovoza 2014.
Cheap hotel

cheaper than other hotel, not bad
6,3
normal hotel with a reasonable price. Good for a single traveller, especially on holidays.
Keng K. Parovi Singapore, 6. kolovoza 2014.
Quiet Environment

Quiet Environment, Clean Room & Big Room
6
We are very pleased with the stay in this hotel. Unlike others, you will see many peoples once you are down to the hotel lobby
Elizabeth S. Grupe Philippines, 5. kolovoza 2014.
nice hotel /convenient to airport

accessibility
7
good
Robert H. Parovi Australia, 3. kolovoza 2014.
Airport hotel

Proximity to airport. Ease of staying overnight. Room view ok.
4,3
This hotel is ok for short stay over. Not really near anything except airport. Free shuttle busses to casino and ferry at airport. No food if you arrive late. Pool doesn't open till 11am.
Shervia R. Parovi Indonesia, 28. srpnja 2014.
Near airport

Easy access
7,7
Only a few step to airport..

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Golden Crown China Hotel MakaoGolden Crown China Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaGolden Crown China Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaGolden Crown China Hotel Makao - UlazGolden Crown China Hotel Makao - PredvorjeGolden Crown China Hotel Makao - PredvorjeGolden Crown China Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaGolden Crown China Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaGolden Crown China Hotel Makao - ApartmanGolden Crown China Hotel Makao - Interijer hotelaGolden Crown China Hotel Makao - ApartmanGolden Crown China Hotel Makao - ApartmanGolden Crown China Hotel Makao - RestoranGolden Crown China Hotel Makao - RestoranGolden Crown China Hotel Makao - RestoranGolden Crown China Hotel Makao - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3C02