ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Golden Dragon Hotel

Rua de Malaca, Grad Macau, Makao (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Golden Dragon Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Golden Dragon Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Golden Dragon Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Golden Dragon Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Golden Dragon Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Golden Dragon Hotel Makao - Predvorje Golden Dragon Hotel Makao - Predvorje Golden Dragon Hotel Makao - Predvorje Golden Dragon Hotel Makao - Restoran Golden Dragon Hotel Makao - Restoran Golden Dragon Hotel Makao - Interijer hotela Golden Dragon Hotel Makao - Bazen Golden Dragon Hotel Makao - Dvorana za fitness Golden Dragon Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Golden Dragon Hotel Makao - Apartman Golden Dragon Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba
Golden Dragon Hotel Makao - Apartman Golden Dragon Hotel Makao - Apartman
Područje Grad Macau Broj soba: 483
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 1329recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,1
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,1
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (1329)
Razvrstati po:
Hui B. Parovi Singapore, 31. kolovoza 2014.
They gave me Twin Small Beds for me and my GF

The 3 Best Things about this Hotel are Location, Gambling & Sauna.
5
I've paid SGD450 for Two Nite's stay on 29-30Aug2014. All I get is an old fashioned Room/Toilet and Twin Bedding for a couple like us! Reception was not having a good mood then, so I didnt really insist that Die Die I want her to provide us with Double Bed. And the worst thing is, they don't provide bathrobes. They said they only provide it for Suite. So if I go out travel for a week, I have to bring extra 7 sets of clothings to wear as my pajamas!! Fuck! For the price of more than SGD200/nite, i dont get to have bathrobes!!??
Danio C. Solo putnici Philippines, 29. kolovoza 2014.
good hotel

clean, accessible, affordable
9
great
King M. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 20. kolovoza 2014.
Review of Golden Dragon Hotel

The variety of tasty food offered in the restaurant, the accessibility and provision of wifi in the room
7,7
I would think it was quite a comfortable stay except that it was quite difficult to get taxi from the hotel. There was no proper queue stand for taxi except for free shuttle bus. Most of the time, I have to walk to Casa real to get taxi
Lorenzo N. Solo putnici Italy, 17. kolovoza 2014.
very bad

location
4,3
Very bad room for this crazy prices, old furnitures in the room. To check out it takes 30 minutes and none can help you to get a taxy
Lian S. Solo putnici Indonesia, 17. kolovoza 2014.
good hotel

standard price, good staff, clean room
6,7
I just stayed to sleep
Pui W. Parovi Hong Kong, 14. kolovoza 2014.
Excellent Location

Location, staff, cleanliness
8
The hotel staff at the check-in counter appeared professional and friendly. The location is excellent with walking distance (within 10 minutes) from Ferry Terminal. There are 24-hour restaurants nearby. The room is clean and tidy. It could be recently decorated. The bed is very hard which may not be acceptable for some customers. There were a lot of Mainland Chinese travelers living there whose loud voice woke us up in the early morning. The lift was posted with sexy posters. Overall, we were satisfied with our stay in the hotel. It is value for moeny with excellent location.
Irene L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 11. kolovoza 2014.
quite good

hotel room, friendly staff
7
it is quite a nice hotel, room are comfortable , just that there are no shuttle buses to other casinos
Irene L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 11. kolovoza 2014.
limited shuttle buses

casinos downstairs, ceanliness
7
room is comfortable
Geok L. Grupe Singapore, 7. kolovoza 2014.
CLEAN & COMFORTABLE. ROOM BIG & MATTRESS COMFORTAB

CLEAN, COMFORTABLE AND STAFFS VERY POLITE & FRIENDLY
9,3
VERY COMFORTABLE
Yingchieh Y. Parovi Taiwan, 4. kolovoza 2014.
decent hotel

good front desk service, good location, and fair price
7,7

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Golden Dragon Hotel MakaoGolden Dragon Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaGolden Dragon Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaGolden Dragon Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaGolden Dragon Hotel Makao - KupaonicaGolden Dragon Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaGolden Dragon Hotel Makao - PredvorjeGolden Dragon Hotel Makao - PredvorjeGolden Dragon Hotel Makao - PredvorjeGolden Dragon Hotel Makao - RestoranGolden Dragon Hotel Makao - RestoranGolden Dragon Hotel Makao - Interijer hotelaGolden Dragon Hotel Makao - BazenGolden Dragon Hotel Makao - Dvorana za fitnessGolden Dragon Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaGolden Dragon Hotel Makao - ApartmanGolden Dragon Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaGolden Dragon Hotel Makao - ApartmanGolden Dragon Hotel Makao - Apartman


AS-AGWEB-3C08