ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Golden Dragon Hotel

Rua de Malaca, Grad Macau, Makao (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Golden Dragon Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Golden Dragon Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Golden Dragon Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Golden Dragon Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Golden Dragon Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Golden Dragon Hotel Makao - Predvorje Golden Dragon Hotel Makao - Predvorje Golden Dragon Hotel Makao - Predvorje Golden Dragon Hotel Makao - Restoran Golden Dragon Hotel Makao - Restoran Golden Dragon Hotel Makao - Interijer hotela Golden Dragon Hotel Makao - Bazen Golden Dragon Hotel Makao - Dvorana za fitness Golden Dragon Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Golden Dragon Hotel Makao - Apartman Golden Dragon Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba
Golden Dragon Hotel Makao - Apartman Golden Dragon Hotel Makao - Apartman
Područje Grad Macau Broj soba: 483
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 1373recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,1
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,1
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (1373)
Razvrstati po:
Yeong J. Solo putnici Singapore, 18. listopada 2014.
Thoughts

Cleanliness, Location and Good Breakfast
7,3
Shelly H. Grupe Indonesia, 15. listopada 2014.
Good Location, Nice Hotel & Clean

just only they have own casino inside
7,7
overall good
Alan Y. Solo putnici United States of America, 28. rujna 2014.
Good Location

Spa, location and value
6,3
Not as good as I expected. Bed is extremely hard. Construction noise was underway in the afternoon which disrupted my sleep. Stuff service is not as polite.
Wong Y. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 27. rujna 2014.
EXCELLENT LOCATION

GOOD LOCATION, REASONABLE PRICE, NICE VIEW
8
THIS HOTEL IS VERY CLOSE TO FERRY STATION WHICH IS AROUND 10 MINS WALK, I LOVE THIS HOTEL BECAUSE IT HAS A PRETTY GOOD VIEW AND FREE WIFI FOR CUSTOMER.
Wong T. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 23. rujna 2014.
clean room , good location

clean room good staff but the food is not that good
5,7
over i still feel that this hotel is good but may be they can do a bit more better on their food .
Teo B. Grupe Singapore, 20. rujna 2014.
Mr

well train staff, attentive to small detail, nice restaurant
7,7
front desk staff can speak a few language. go for foreigner. very careful on credit card transaction (a few additional check when other hotel) card's name must be same as passport. had a very nice dim sum brunch at their Chinese restaurant.. building is abit old like the surrounding area..but room is clean and everything works.
Thomas H. Parovi Germany, 15. rujna 2014.
Good deal

good location
7,3
Ray T. Solo putnici Singapore, 12. rujna 2014.
Good hotel room

Good hotel facilities but Inflexible reception staff
6,3
Every thing was good except during check in. The reception staff is very inflexible about the slight difference in name on the passport and booking name.
Chew J. Parovi Malaysia, 7. rujna 2014.
not bad

location good
8
Hui B. Parovi Singapore, 31. kolovoza 2014.
They gave me Twin Small Beds for me and my GF

The 3 Best Things about this Hotel are Location, Gambling & Sauna.
5
I've paid for Two Nite's stay on 29-30Aug2014. All I get is an old fashioned Room/Toilet and Twin Bedding for a couple like us! Reception was not having a good mood then, so I didnt really insist that Die Die I want her to provide us with Double Bed. And the worst thing is, they don't provide bathrobes. They said they only provide it for Suite. So if I go out travel for a week, I have to bring extra 7 sets of clothings to wear as my pajamas!! For the price, i dont get to have bathrobes!!??

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Golden Dragon Hotel MakaoGolden Dragon Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaGolden Dragon Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaGolden Dragon Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaGolden Dragon Hotel Makao - KupaonicaGolden Dragon Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaGolden Dragon Hotel Makao - PredvorjeGolden Dragon Hotel Makao - PredvorjeGolden Dragon Hotel Makao - PredvorjeGolden Dragon Hotel Makao - RestoranGolden Dragon Hotel Makao - RestoranGolden Dragon Hotel Makao - Interijer hotelaGolden Dragon Hotel Makao - BazenGolden Dragon Hotel Makao - Dvorana za fitnessGolden Dragon Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaGolden Dragon Hotel Makao - ApartmanGolden Dragon Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaGolden Dragon Hotel Makao - ApartmanGolden Dragon Hotel Makao - Apartman


AS-AGWEB-3B06