Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Golden Lake View Hotel

15 Hang Hanh Street, distrikt Hoan Kiem , Hanoi, Vijetnam 100000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Golden Lakeside Hotel
Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Predvorje Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Predvorje Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Okružje Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i piće Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Restoran
Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i piće Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba
Područje distrikt Hoan Kiem Broj soba: 30
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 160recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
9,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,8
Sve recenzije (160)
Razvrstati po:
Emma C. Parovi United Kingdom, 21. kolovoza 2015.
Good hotel

Location. Massage. Staff
7,7
We only stayed briefly as we were catching an early flight out of Hanoi the next morning. The room was fine, the shower curtain could have done with being replaced but as only using the bed for a few hours was not an issue. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly, even when we checked out at 5am in the morning!! I even used the spa massage facility they have available downstairs and it was very enjoyable.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Boubker B. Solo putnici France, 1. kolovoza 2015.
This hotel is a scam

the location
4,7
I booked this hotel for my brother. The hotel hosts a travel agency in their lobby. MMy brother booked a tour in Halong bay, and discovered that he paid twice as much for the value, and the the tour features had nothing to do with the description he has got at the hotel. The worst is that when my brother called to complain, he'd got insulted by the travel agent. A vietnamese speaking friend then called and got insulted too! The hotel management did nothing to settle the issue, hiding behind the travel agent that they host in their premices. This is a shame for HAnoi and Vietnam tourism. This hotel is a scam and should not be recommended for any tourist.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Maria A. Solo putnici Philippines, 29. siječnja 2015.
Freindly staffs

Good location, friendly staffs and clean room
8
My stay is good. The staffs are friendly and they are accomodating. The location of the hotel is very good as it is at the center and accessible to shopping and earing.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Pravin S. Obitelji sa malom djecom India, 24. siječnja 2015.
Very good hotel . Staff was very friendly .

Good Staff , Very clean
9,3
Very good
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tan T. Grupe Singapore, 1. siječnja 2015.
Nice Location

Location, Clean and Cheap
8,3
Good location.. walking distance to shopping and food. Clean room with friendly and helpful staff. will definately stay here again
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Terry A. Parovi United States of America, 28. prosinca 2014.
View of lake

Room with view, location
7,3
Standard hotel though nice view from room looking out at lake. Good location as base to wander the old part of city and the popular lakeside on weekends.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nguyen A. Poslovni putnici Vietnam, 22. prosinca 2014.
Perfect location

It located in old center and about 100 meters from hoan kiem lake. There is no better location at the price. The room is spacious but a bit old.
8,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Graeme O. Parovi United Kingdom, 27. rujna 2014.
Lake View

Lake view from upper floors, friendly staff, great central location
8,3
We asked for a lake view which was really lovely, especially at night time. They only have 2 rooms with a lake view as they are tucked in a side street so the rooms on the lower floors don't have this. The staff were friendly but the price jumped up when we stayed an extra night as we had not booked that night on agoda so we were charged the walk-in price. It is on one of the 'bar roads' which is useful with a charming bar called the 'polite bar' just around the corner.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Trang L. Solo putnici Vietnam, 13. rujna 2014.
Good location

clean, convenient, at centre
6,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Gail B. Parovi Australia, 4. rujna 2014.
Centrally located and modern facitities

My room, the friendly staff, and centrally located
9,7
It was the second time in two years that I have stayed here. Although some staff are new employees they none the less looked after me impeccably. There was nothing that they baulked at and were of great comfort to me, especially when I thought I had lost my purse. On back-tracking my movements (at their insistence), my purse was found at a handicraft shop where I had put it on the table instead of straight into my bag. I booked my Sapa trip with the travel desk in the foyer and enjoyed it immensely. The travel desk gave me a good price and the tour was extremely well organized. My room was well set out, clean and I could not have expected much more than was delivered. Thank you for the lovely stay and thanks for insisting I back-track and look for my purse. The buffet breakfast was very comprehensive and served up on the top floor, which has a stunning view of Hoan Kiem Lake. Thanks again for a nice stay at your hotel, I will be back again soon.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Golden Lake View Hotel HanoiGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - PredvorjeGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - PredvorjeGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - OkružjeGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - RestoranGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - RestoranGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - RestoranGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - RestoranGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - OkružjeGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Recepcija


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A01