Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Golden Lake View Hotel

15 Hang Hanh Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem Okrug - Hoan Kiem Jezero, Hanoi, Vijetnam (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Predvorje Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Okružje Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Restoran
Mjesto: Hoan Kiem Okrug - Hoan Kiem Jezero Broj soba: 30
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 125recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
9,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (125)
Alec A. Parovi United Kingdom, 15. travnja 2014.
Very pleasant and friendly staff

Central location, near to good restaurants, good shopping nearby
6,3
Apart from a very poor breakfast, a pleasant stay
Michael C. Parovi Australia, 9. travnja 2014.
Hotel was good and centrally located.

Location, good street for eating and quiet.
7,7
A good hotel for the price, we also stayed in other hotels in the area but this was a quiet hotel street location apart from others.I would stay there again.
Ceci A. Obitelji sa malom djecom France, 7. travnja 2014.
nice stay

good location, nice room
9
we were upgraded to the spa room that is very nice and comfortable, the hotel is very well situated near the lake close to everything and the view from the top is very nice
Sarah A. Parovi Canada, 6. travnja 2014.
best location with lake view

great staff, large room with tub and a view
8,3
the first night we stayed in a city view room which was very large with a good view. next morning we were moved to our requested lake view and it was well worth it. The breakfast room also has a great view of the lake and city. the staff were really friendly and very helpful. They booked us our train tickets very quickly with no significant surcharges. They called ahead to our next hotel to help arrange pick-up from the train early in the morning. We stayed in another place in Hanoi that was fine but we preferred this by far. **Travellers should all keep in mind that the majority of our Vietnamese hosts make an excellent effort to speak in English but one should never expect it to be perfect. Remember to be patient, speak clearly and smile!**
George M. Parovi United Kingdom, 17. ožujka 2014.
Good location in centre of old city

Location. cost
6,3
Staff at reception very helpful breakfast poor and staff not interested .Staff wore normal clothes hard to identify who the staff where.
Maria A. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 26. veljače 2014.
Great!

Good location, friendly staffs and clean hotel
8,7
My stay in this hotel is great. The staffs always smile, friendly and attentive and accomodating. They gave a very big room with bath tub.
Maria A. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 15. veljače 2014.
Good location and friendly staffs

Centrally located, warm and friendly staffs, clean room
8,7
I always like to stay in Golden Lake Hotel every time I come to Hanoi. I am always happy and at home with tihs hotel. The staffs are friendly, attentive, accomodating and can speak and understand english.
Ismail A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 14. veljače 2014.
Overall nice and pleasant.

1. Clean 2. Helpful frontdesk staff 3. Central located for shopping convenience
7,7
Telly F. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 1. veljače 2014.
Too short visit

Location, nice restaurant, ok internet
7,7
We intented to experience Tet New Year holiday in Vietnam as we spent wonderful Christmas in Saigon HMC a few years ago. The first experience was the taxi pick up from airport to hotel costed USD 35 in fact the taxi rate showed 400K VND. We requested non smoking room but we got very smelly room. The hotel staff said it was the air con. The room window is facing the window across :) The hotel location itself is great, close to Hoan Kiem lake and water puppet theater. The owner of the hotel must be very lucky. Let me suggest to keep the hotel cleaner.
Anders S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Denmark, 28. siječnja 2014.
Central and comfortable

Nice room, perfect location and beautiful view
8,3

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Golden Lake View Hotel HanoiGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - PredvorjeGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - OkružjeGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - RestoranGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - RestoranGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - RestoranGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - RestoranGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B08