ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Golden Lakeside Hotel

15 Hang Hanh Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem Okrug - Hoan Kiem Jezero, Hanoi, Vijetnam (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Golden Lakeside Hotel Hanoi - Predvorje Golden Lakeside Hotel Hanoi - Okružje Golden Lakeside Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Lakeside Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Lakeside Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Lakeside Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Lakeside Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Lakeside Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Lakeside Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica Golden Lakeside Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Lakeside Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Golden Lakeside Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Golden Lakeside Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Lakeside Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Golden Lakeside Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Golden Lakeside Hotel Hanoi - Restoran
Područje Hoan Kiem Okrug - Hoan Kiem Jezero Broj soba: 30
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 147recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
9,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
6,8
Sve recenzije (147)
Razvrstati po:
Graeme O. Parovi United Kingdom, 27. rujna 2014.
Lake View

Lake view from upper floors, friendly staff, great central location
8,3
We asked for a lake view which was really lovely, especially at night time. They only have 2 rooms with a lake view as they are tucked in a side street so the rooms on the lower floors don't have this. The staff were friendly but the price jumped up when we stayed an extra night as we had not booked that night on agoda so we were charged the walk-in price. It is on one of the 'bar roads' which is useful with a charming bar called the 'polite bar' just around the corner.
Gail B. Parovi Australia, 4. rujna 2014.
Centrally located and modern facitities

My room, the friendly staff, and centrally located
9,7
It was the second time in two years that I have stayed here. Although some staff are new employees they none the less looked after me impeccably. There was nothing that they baulked at and were of great comfort to me, especially when I thought I had lost my purse. On back-tracking my movements (at their insistence), my purse was found at a handicraft shop where I had put it on the table instead of straight into my bag. I booked my Sapa trip with the travel desk in the foyer and enjoyed it immensely. The travel desk gave me a good price and the tour was extremely well organized. My room was well set out, clean and I could not have expected much more than was delivered. Thank you for the lovely stay and thanks for insisting I back-track and look for my purse. The buffet breakfast was very comprehensive and served up on the top floor, which has a stunning view of Hoan Kiem Lake. Thanks again for a nice stay at your hotel, I will be back again soon.
Walter S. Parovi Malaysia, 31. kolovoza 2014.
Great hotel in old quarter

Great location, breakfast, staff
10
The staff at Golden Lakeside Hotel is second to none; the rooms are of a high standard, and a reasonably good price and the service was impeccable! The staff went above the service norms to make our stay enjoyable and ensured we got the best out of our time in Hanoi. Mr Peter especially helped us out, and added so much in making our journey run smoothly, from organising our Halong Bay Cruise, to organising taxi's and even making us a packed up breakfast for our early morning departure (just so sweet)! they treat you like family and I shall definitely be returning! Thank you again to all the staff concerned....
Walter S. Parovi Malaysia, 29. kolovoza 2014.
GREAT LOCATION AND FRIENDLY STAFF

Great location in old quarter, friendly staff and clean room
10
The Golden Lakeside Hotel was fantastic – clean, spacious, and with a location so close to Hoan Kiem Lake and within walking distance of all the Old Quarter sites it was just the place for us. The staff were exceptional, efficient and friendly. Mr Son from the tourist desk organised our travel to several places much cheaper than we could have gotten them on the net or at home. The doormen, whose smiles would light any room, helped with our luggage, and shopping and was always very pleased to see us. They were all an extremely friendly and welcoming group of people who made our whole trip to Vietnam a memorable one. The travel desk at the Golden Lakeside Hotel was efficient and everything they arranged for us was first class, completely error free and ran smoothly. The buffet breakfast that is included in the room rate was delicious and plentiful. Every day we would find ourselves going back for seconds. With the free internet and computer access available to guests, this hotel is extremely good value for money and deserving of a higher star rating – it was certainly amazing value for money and will be my choice again when I can fit in a return trip to Vietnam.
Alan C. Parovi Australia, 28. lipnja 2014.
very dissapointing
3,7
the bathroom flooded at every shower -- the toilet was side saddle ( no room to sit ) air conditioer not working bed very hard the whole hotel was not conditioned ( very hot everywhere food was disscusting & not much of it the 4 of us checked out & stayed 50 meters away at the pearl hotel 4 5 days ( same rate ) great hotel
Heather C. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 25. lipnja 2014.
Sadly overrated and overpriced

Large room, good location near lake and shopping
5
I have no idea why this hotel has received high review scores. Our first room we were given was very small with beds that were two feet higher than normal (unsafe for children) and an open window that went out into the stairwell. Anyone could look into the room, and children could climb up and fall out of the window. The bathroom had no tub. We asked to change the room and were given the option to upgrade for $20 per night more. The next room was larger and had a bathtub, however the tub leaked all over the floor of the bathroom. We called the front desk to get it checked and to clean up all the water because it was slippery. The front desk person was well aware of the problem and said the owner did not want to fix it because they would have to replace the tub! Many other problems staying here such as being grossly overcharged for laundry by KG (5x the going rate in the neighborhood, and the laundry came back 3 hours late and wrinkled, not folder). Breakfast area had a nice view and selection was okay. I absolutely do not recommend staying here for anyone, but especially families with young children.
Julian H. Parovi Australia, 9. lipnja 2014.
Great value and helpful staff

Clean comfortable rooms, attentive staff and great value for money.
8,7
Excellent place to stay and vet the most out of the old quarter of Hanoi
Chun Y. Grupe Taiwan, 3. lipnja 2014.
Comfortable and clean room

Centrally located, very clean room
7,3
Hoo D. Grupe Singapore, 21. svibnja 2014.
As a whole, it was just average

1. Clean 2. Free wi-fi, 3. Friendly staff though they speak little English
4
As a whole, it was just average. On the last day, booked a private car to the airport, but the private car driver on the way to the airport picked up his wife and young son even though i did not agree to him when he asked me.
Pierre T. Solo putnici France, 11. svibnja 2014.
it 's a good and clean hotel with reasonable price

quiet , clean and well situated 2OOmeters from HOA TIEN lake ( old city )N
7,3
Nothing to say I waw happy at this hotel

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Golden Lakeside Hotel HanoiGolden Lakeside Hotel Hanoi - PredvorjeGolden Lakeside Hotel Hanoi - OkružjeGolden Lakeside Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Lakeside Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Lakeside Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Lakeside Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Lakeside Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Lakeside Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Lakeside Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaGolden Lakeside Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Lakeside Hotel Hanoi - RestoranGolden Lakeside Hotel Hanoi - RestoranGolden Lakeside Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Lakeside Hotel Hanoi - RestoranGolden Lakeside Hotel Hanoi - RestoranGolden Lakeside Hotel Hanoi - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B05