Povratak na info o hotelu

Fantastično 8,3
na temelju 227 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 227recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,5
  • Objekti 6,0
  • Lokacija 8,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,6
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,7
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,7
Sortirano prema

Dyan B. od Filipini
Grupe
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2015
Accomodating staff
cleanliness accessible cheap
Recenzirano 12 lipnja 2015

Salvador M. od Filipini
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2015
Satisfied with the service and very accomodating.
Good airconditioning system. Friendly personnel and good service.
Satisfied
Recenzirano 28 svibnja 2015

Aliki P. od Grčka
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2015
Golden Land Hotel Review
Just location
Poor service, no late check out offered even if we asked for it when we made the reservation. Shower was not working / only extremely hot water was running from the tap and we had to use the shower on our friends room! Room was still cleaned at the time of arrival (11 in the evening!) even if check in was supposed to be at 12:00 midday. Moreover the specifications of the room were completely different than the ones indicated on the booking confirmation email, with the room being much smaller than 35sqm and not as clean as we expected. When we complained at the check out for not having water and for the room standards (smaller than the one we booked etc.), there was no proper reply and generally although the people seemed to be very friendly they lack in professionalism regarding the actual service that they should be providing to clients. Generally, the hotel is good for one night stop accommodation that offers easy access to the center of Hanoi.
Recenzirano 11 travnja 2015

Ludvik M. od Kanada
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2015
Modest but comfortable
Good location, clean rooms, free internet working well
Our stay was very enjoyable. There were different menus to choose for breakfast but sometimes they didn't have what we ordered (for ex. beef for the soup), nice bathroom but bathtub was not fixed and water went down the wall on the floor. We were 4 people and got only 3 towels, had to ask for one more. But staff was very helpful, fast in response, gave good advice, we reserved a tour and taxi to the hotel through them and everything worked very well.
Recenzirano 05 ožujka 2015

Noy C. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2015
Good location and price
location is very good the staff are friendly good price
The pillows was dirty and my shower was not working properly. I informed the staff but never gotten taking care of it during my two days stay.
Recenzirano 28 veljače 2015

sofia P. od Tajland
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2015
near city
good service, clean, comfortable
Recenzirano 17 veljače 2015

sofia P. od Tajland
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2015
nice
near city, good service, room clean
Recenzirano 17 veljače 2015

OH S. od Južna Koreja
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2014
clean and good location
Very friendly staff, provided room with breakfast, spacious rooms, close to the Hoam kiem lake.
Very friendly staff, provided room with breakfast, spacious rooms, reasonable price, Hoan Kiem District location close to the lake, Clean room!!
Recenzirano 01 prosinca 2014

Katharine R. od Novi Zeland
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2014
Delightful little hotel
Convenient, quiet location; very clean room and hotel; freshly prepared breakfasts
This is a lovely, quiet little hotel, which is a welcome escape from the noise and bustle of downtown Hanoi, while still being very centrally located. Breakfast is prepared for each guest in the morning, from a menu provided the evening prior. This hotel is very good value for money!
Recenzirano 30 listopada 2014

Philippe D. od Švicarska
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2014
Golden Land Hotel
Très bien, bonne équipe et accueillante, rue au centre mais calme
Recenzirano 12 svibnja 2014