ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Golden Land Hotel

31 Hang Manh, Okrug Hoan Kiem - Stara četvrt, Hanoi, Vijetnam (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Apartman Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Apartman Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotela Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Eksterijer hotela Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Balkon/terasa Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Balkon/terasa Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica
Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i piće Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Okrug Hoan Kiem - Stara četvrt Broj soba: 15
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 202recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,5
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
6,7
Sve recenzije (202)
Razvrstati po:
Sofia P. Grupe Thailand, 16. veljače 2015.
nice

near city, good service, room clean
8
Noy C. Solo putnici United States of America, 16. veljače 2015.
Good location and price

location is very good the staff are friendly good price
8,3
The pillows was dirty and my shower was not working properly. I informed the staff but never gotten taking care of it during my two days stay.
Sofia P. Grupe Thailand, 13. veljače 2015.
near city

good service, clean, comfortable
7,7
Katharine R. Parovi New Zealand, 16. listopada 2014.
Delightful little hotel

Convenient, quiet location; very clean room and hotel; freshly prepared breakfasts
9
This is a lovely, quiet little hotel, which is a welcome escape from the noise and bustle of downtown Hanoi, while still being very centrally located. Breakfast is prepared for each guest in the morning, from a menu provided the evening prior. This hotel is very good value for money!
Oh S. Solo putnici South Korea, 7. kolovoza 2014.
clean and good location

Very friendly staff, provided room with breakfast, spacious rooms, close to the Hoam kiem lake.
9,3
Very friendly staff, provided room with breakfast, spacious rooms, reasonable price, Hoan Kiem District location close to the lake, Clean room!!
Philippe D. Parovi Switzerland, 1. svibnja 2014.
Golden Land Hotel
9
Très bien, bonne équipe et accueillante, rue au centre mais calme
Janet T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 10. travnja 2014.
Take an extra 5 minutes and find something better

room size, that's it
3,7
We were initially seduced by the large rooms with bright, happy bed covers. Yes, the room was larger than average, but that's where the happiness stops. The foyer is more like a staff communal hangout with kitchen included and to go in and out of the hotel means passing through this every time. Nothing inviting about it. Beds and pillows are very hard and when we asked for two extra pillows we got 1 pillow and 1 cushion delivered to the room, both without covers. The breakfasts are ordered the night before and delivered to your room, or you can choose to eat in the communal foyer if you wish. I think they need to take some lessons from other successful hotels and see what an appetising breakfast looks like. We were served hot juice every day, and plates of uncooled, funky tasting, sliced fruit every day whether we asked for it or not. One morning, they even sent us two whole cucumbers!. We weren't sure what to make of that. :) All in all, large rooms for the money, but don't expect to be pleasantly surprised about much else at this hotel.
Stacey D. Solo putnici Singapore, 5. ožujka 2014.
Great stay in clean, centralised hotel

Friendly staff, location and ambience
10
Was a great stay I wish I wasn't on a one night stopover. The WIFI connection was good, location was excellent. Staff was attentive and friendly. It was like staying in a relative's home away from home. They make everyone feel very welcome and the staff were very obliging. They were doing some electrical maintenance work when I arrived and apologized for the noise which I didn't think of as noisy. I thought that was really nice and professional of them. Room was clean and massive with a nice quaint balcony view. I've been to Hanoi before and know my way around and am really happy I decided on this hotel for a change. It was clean, well run, well maintained and overall a great experience. Wish i could have stayed longer though... especially when they upgraded me when I asked for late checkout... Heeheehee... Really pleasant surprise.
Issara T. Solo putnici Thailand, 27. siječnja 2014.
Large room with Jacuzzi

Large room, Tourist spot center, Jacuzzi
9,3
Bedroom was large and comfortable. Bathroom was also large and bath tub was equipped with Jacuzzi! But when using Jacuzzi, the water was not warm enough. Staffs were superb and helpful. Easily access to Old Quarter and other near tourist spots within a walk. Had to wake staff up when arrived later than 23:00 though, because the door was locked. ATM in front of the hotel. Nice price/performance. Will absolutely come again if I have a chance. A staff told me that there were only 8 rooms in this hotel.
Faris N. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 18. siječnja 2014.
good hotel with very friendly staffs

big clean room and helpful staffs
8
Generally satisfied. The area might not be glamorous but you will be able to see the real Hanoi.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Golden Land Hotel HanoiGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - ApartmanGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - ApartmanGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - RestoranGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Eksterijer hotelaGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Balkon/terasaGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Balkon/terasaGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A03