Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Golden Land Hotel

31 Hang Manh, Stara četvrt, Hanoi, Vijetnam (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Apartman Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Apartman Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotela Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Eksterijer hotela Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Balkon/terasa Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Balkon/terasa Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica
Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i piće Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Eksterijer hotela Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba
Područje Stara četvrt Broj soba: 15
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 215recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,5
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
6,8
Sve recenzije (215)
Razvrstati po:
Yeo K. Parovi Malaysia, 11. lipnja 2015.
Clean, convenient and centralized

Staff friendly, polite and helpful
7,7
Pleasant and nice
Yoke K. Parovi Malaysia, 10. lipnja 2015.
Highly recommended!!!

Breakfast, Staff, Location
8,7
The staff were amazing in handling our requests and attending to our queries. Upon arrival, the staff sat us down, provided us with a map and gave us a quick brief on the exact location of the hotel and places of interests nearby which was very helpful. Breakfast was exceptionally good and portion was just nice. Rooms were spacious and clean. We booked for a 2d1n Ha Long Bay cruise for our last day in Hanoi (after check out) and the staff were kind enough to keep our luggage at the hotel. Overall, good value for money and highly recommended!
Salvador I. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 27. svibnja 2015.
Satisfied with the service and very accomodating.

Good airconditioning system. Friendly personnel and good service.
10
Satisfied
Dyan G. Grupe Philippines, 15. svibnja 2015.
Accomodating staff

cleanliness accessible cheap
9,7
Aliki P. Grupe Greece, 4. travnja 2015.
Golden Land Hotel Review

Just location
5
Poor service, no late check out offered even if we asked for it when we made the reservation. Shower was not working / only extremely hot water was running from the tap and we had to use the shower on our friends room! Room was still cleaned at the time of arrival (11 in the evening!) even if check in was supposed to be at 12:00 midday. Moreover the specifications of the room were completely different than the ones indicated on the booking confirmation email, with the room being much smaller than 35sqm and not as clean as we expected. When we complained at the check out for not having water and for the room standards (smaller than the one we booked etc.), there was no proper reply and generally although the people seemed to be very friendly they lack in professionalism regarding the actual service that they should be providing to clients. Generally, the hotel is good for one night stop accommodation that offers easy access to the center of Hanoi.
Ludvik M. Parovi Canada, 28. veljače 2015.
Modest but comfortable

Good location, clean rooms, free internet working well
9,3
Our stay was very enjoyable. There were different menus to choose for breakfast but sometimes they didn't have what we ordered (for ex. beef for the soup), nice bathroom but bathtub was not fixed and water went down the wall on the floor. We were 4 people and got only 3 towels, had to ask for one more. But staff was very helpful, fast in response, gave good advice, we reserved a tour and taxi to the hotel through them and everything worked very well.
Sofia P. Grupe Thailand, 16. veljače 2015.
nice

near city, good service, room clean
8
Noy C. Solo putnici United States of America, 16. veljače 2015.
Good location and price

location is very good the staff are friendly good price
8,3
The pillows was dirty and my shower was not working properly. I informed the staff but never gotten taking care of it during my two days stay.
Sofia P. Grupe Thailand, 13. veljače 2015.
near city

good service, clean, comfortable
7,7
Katharine R. Parovi New Zealand, 16. listopada 2014.
Delightful little hotel

Convenient, quiet location; very clean room and hotel; freshly prepared breakfasts
9
This is a lovely, quiet little hotel, which is a welcome escape from the noise and bustle of downtown Hanoi, while still being very centrally located. Breakfast is prepared for each guest in the morning, from a menu provided the evening prior. This hotel is very good value for money!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Golden Land Hotel HanoiGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - ApartmanGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - ApartmanGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - RestoranGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Eksterijer hotelaGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Balkon/terasaGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Balkon/terasaGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Eksterijer hotelaGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B06