Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Golden Land Hotel

31 Hang Manh, Stara četvrt, Hanoi, Vijetnam (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Apartman Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Apartman Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotela Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Eksterijer hotela Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Balkon/terasa Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Balkon/terasa Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i piće
Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Eksterijer hotela Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotela
Područje Stara četvrt Broj soba: 15

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 220recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,5
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,7
Sve recenzije (220)
Razvrstati po:
Jit H. Grupe Malaysia, 9. prosinca 2015.
Convenient but ...

Location, location, location
6,3
When we arrived at the airport, our transport had left because our flight was delayed. However the manager did advise us on the approximate taxi fare to the hotel. When we arrived, the manager transferred us to another hotel because he could not accommodate us for first 2 nights. We were not happy at all even though he said we were "upgraded to a bigger room". The Icon 36 Hotel & Residences is further from the lake & the room refurbishment. On the 3rd night, we returned to Golden Land Hotel. Breakfast at Icon 36 had more selection. We would have been happier if Golden Land honour our booking for 3 nights instead of "upgrading" us to another hotel for the 1st 2 nights. Booking through Agoda is done based on what we see & read in the website. Since the booking was confirmed & fully paid, I do not see any reason why the hotel cannot fulfil her part.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Michelle O. Grupe Philippines, 10. studenog 2015.
Value for money and no frills hotel when in Hanoi

value for money. convenient location. friendly staff
6,7
LOCATION: very good. close to everything STAFF: very friendly and helpful ROOM: we got a family room, very big and i think can fit up to 6 people. But photos are way better than actual room BATHROOM: moldy walls and shower curtain, towels must be replaced with newer sets. don't refill the toiletries daily FOOD : must have more selection. we had egg, small sausage n a spring roll for 3 days. OVERALL : I would recommend if you want value for money and no frills stay at Hanoi. Staff were very friendly and helpful.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Loh S. Grupe Malaysia, 30. rujna 2015.
Good services

Good service, good location & nice room
8,3
Good
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yeo K. Parovi Malaysia, 11. lipnja 2015.
Clean, convenient and centralized

Staff friendly, polite and helpful
7,7
Pleasant and nice
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yoke K. Parovi Malaysia, 10. lipnja 2015.
Highly recommended!!!

Breakfast, Staff, Location
8,7
The staff were amazing in handling our requests and attending to our queries. Upon arrival, the staff sat us down, provided us with a map and gave us a quick brief on the exact location of the hotel and places of interests nearby which was very helpful. Breakfast was exceptionally good and portion was just nice. Rooms were spacious and clean. We booked for a 2d1n Ha Long Bay cruise for our last day in Hanoi (after check out) and the staff were kind enough to keep our luggage at the hotel. Overall, good value for money and highly recommended!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Salvador I. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 27. svibnja 2015.
Satisfied with the service and very accomodating.

Good airconditioning system. Friendly personnel and good service.
10
Satisfied
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Dyan G. Grupe Philippines, 15. svibnja 2015.
Accomodating staff

cleanliness accessible cheap
9,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Aliki P. Grupe Greece, 4. travnja 2015.
Golden Land Hotel Review

Just location
5
Poor service, no late check out offered even if we asked for it when we made the reservation. Shower was not working / only extremely hot water was running from the tap and we had to use the shower on our friends room! Room was still cleaned at the time of arrival (11 in the evening!) even if check in was supposed to be at 12:00 midday. Moreover the specifications of the room were completely different than the ones indicated on the booking confirmation email, with the room being much smaller than 35sqm and not as clean as we expected. When we complained at the check out for not having water and for the room standards (smaller than the one we booked etc.), there was no proper reply and generally although the people seemed to be very friendly they lack in professionalism regarding the actual service that they should be providing to clients. Generally, the hotel is good for one night stop accommodation that offers easy access to the center of Hanoi.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ludvik M. Parovi Canada, 28. veljače 2015.
Modest but comfortable

Good location, clean rooms, free internet working well
9,3
Our stay was very enjoyable. There were different menus to choose for breakfast but sometimes they didn't have what we ordered (for ex. beef for the soup), nice bathroom but bathtub was not fixed and water went down the wall on the floor. We were 4 people and got only 3 towels, had to ask for one more. But staff was very helpful, fast in response, gave good advice, we reserved a tour and taxi to the hotel through them and everything worked very well.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sofia P. Grupe Thailand, 16. veljače 2015.
nice

near city, good service, room clean
8
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
 

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - ApartmanGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - ApartmanGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - RestoranGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Eksterijer hotelaGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Balkon/terasaGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Balkon/terasaGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Eksterijer hotelaGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A01