Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Golden Land Hotel

31 Hang Manh, Stara četvrt, Hanoi, Vijetnam

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 223recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,5
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,7
Sve recenzije (223)
Razvrstati po:
Parnchanok P. Parovi Thailand, 15. travnja 2016.
Staff cheated us
3
We booked this hotel for 2 nights. When we arrived at the reception, the boy told us that our room had a problem with the air-condition that needed to be fixed. So he arranged us to another hotel, where the shower in the room did not well function, for a night. The next day we returned to Golden Land Hotel at 10 am. When the reception boy saw us, he suddenly told us that no room was available until 12.00....(That's the check-out time, maybe?) If the air-condition in the room really had a problem, the room must be available after it was fixed. Another thing was that I just asked him to call a taxi to the airport but he tried to offer a transfer service to the airport by asking for 400.000 VND. When I said that I paid only 300.000 VND to come here according to the meter, he suddenly reduced the price.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yi H. Grupe Singapore, 16. ožujka 2016.
Everything is good
5,7
Have very good experience at this hotel,and especially staff was very helpful and friendly,thanks you them so much.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jonathan B. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 29. veljače 2016.
Great location, Clean Room. Very kind staff.
6,7
Perfect location in the Old Quarter. Clean rooms and very helpful staff. Good value for the money. Definitely recommend.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jit H. Grupe Malaysia, 9. prosinca 2015.
Convenient but ...

Location, location, location
6,3
When we arrived at the airport, our transport had left because our flight was delayed. However the manager did advise us on the approximate taxi fare to the hotel. When we arrived, the manager transferred us to another hotel because he could not accommodate us for first 2 nights. We were not happy at all even though he said we were "upgraded to a bigger room". The Icon 36 Hotel & Residences is further from the lake & the room refurbishment. On the 3rd night, we returned to Golden Land Hotel. Breakfast at Icon 36 had more selection. We would have been happier if Golden Land honour our booking for 3 nights instead of "upgrading" us to another hotel for the 1st 2 nights. Booking through Agoda is done based on what we see & read in the website. Since the booking was confirmed & fully paid, I do not see any reason why the hotel cannot fulfil her part.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Michelle O. Grupe Philippines, 10. studenog 2015.
Value for money and no frills hotel when in Hanoi

value for money. convenient location. friendly staff
6,7
LOCATION: very good. close to everything STAFF: very friendly and helpful ROOM: we got a family room, very big and i think can fit up to 6 people. But photos are way better than actual room BATHROOM: moldy walls and shower curtain, towels must be replaced with newer sets. don't refill the toiletries daily FOOD : must have more selection. we had egg, small sausage n a spring roll for 3 days. OVERALL : I would recommend if you want value for money and no frills stay at Hanoi. Staff were very friendly and helpful.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Loh S. Grupe Malaysia, 30. rujna 2015.
Good services

Good service, good location & nice room
8,3
Good
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yeo K. Parovi Malaysia, 11. lipnja 2015.
Clean, convenient and centralized

Staff friendly, polite and helpful
7,7
Pleasant and nice
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yoke K. Parovi Malaysia, 10. lipnja 2015.
Highly recommended!!!

Breakfast, Staff, Location
8,7
The staff were amazing in handling our requests and attending to our queries. Upon arrival, the staff sat us down, provided us with a map and gave us a quick brief on the exact location of the hotel and places of interests nearby which was very helpful. Breakfast was exceptionally good and portion was just nice. Rooms were spacious and clean. We booked for a 2d1n Ha Long Bay cruise for our last day in Hanoi (after check out) and the staff were kind enough to keep our luggage at the hotel. Overall, good value for money and highly recommended!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Salvador I. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 27. svibnja 2015.
Satisfied with the service and very accomodating.

Good airconditioning system. Friendly personnel and good service.
10
Satisfied
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Dyan G. Grupe Philippines, 15. svibnja 2015.
Accomodating staff

cleanliness accessible cheap
9,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - ApartmanGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - ApartmanGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - RestoranGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Eksterijer hotelaGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Balkon/terasaGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Balkon/terasaGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Eksterijer hotelaGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B03