Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Golden Land Hotel

31 Hang Manh, Hoan Kiem Okrug - Hoan Kiem Jezero, Hanoi, Vijetnam (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Apartman Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Apartman Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotela Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Eksterijer hotela Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Balkon/terasa Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Balkon/terasa Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica
Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i piće Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Hoan Kiem Okrug - Hoan Kiem Jezero Broj soba: 15
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 192recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,5
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
6,7
Sve recenzije (192)
Razvrstati po:
Philippe D. Grupe Switzerland, 1. svibnja 2014.
Golden Land Hotel
9
Très bien, bonne équipe et accueillante, rue au centre mais calme
Janet T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 10. travnja 2014.
Take an extra 5 minutes and find something better

room size, that's it
3,7
We were initially seduced by the large rooms with bright, happy bed covers. Yes, the room was larger than average, but that's where the happiness stops. The foyer is more like a staff communal hangout with kitchen included and to go in and out of the hotel means passing through this every time. Nothing inviting about it. Beds and pillows are very hard and when we asked for two extra pillows we got 1 pillow and 1 cushion delivered to the room, both without covers. The breakfasts are ordered the night before and delivered to your room, or you can choose to eat in the communal foyer if you wish. I think they need to take some lessons from other successful hotels and see what an appetising breakfast looks like. We were served hot juice every day, and plates of uncooled, funky tasting, sliced fruit every day whether we asked for it or not. One morning, they even sent us two whole cucumbers!. We weren't sure what to make of that. :) All in all, large rooms for the money, but don't expect to be pleasantly surprised about much else at this hotel.
Stacey D. Solo putnici Singapore, 5. ožujka 2014.
Great stay in clean, centralised hotel

Friendly staff, location and ambience
10
Was a great stay I wish I wasn't on a one night stopover. The WIFI connection was good, location was excellent. Staff was attentive and friendly. It was like staying in a relative's home away from home. They make everyone feel very welcome and the staff were very obliging. They were doing some electrical maintenance work when I arrived and apologized for the noise which I didn't think of as noisy. I thought that was really nice and professional of them. Room was clean and massive with a nice quaint balcony view. I've been to Hanoi before and know my way around and am really happy I decided on this hotel for a change. It was clean, well run, well maintained and overall a great experience. Wish i could have stayed longer though... especially when they upgraded me when I asked for late checkout... Heeheehee... Really pleasant surprise.
Issara T. Solo putnici Thailand, 27. siječnja 2014.
Large room with Jacuzzi

Large room, Tourist spot center, Jacuzzi
9,3
Bedroom was large and comfortable. Bathroom was also large and bath tub was equipped with Jacuzzi! But when using Jacuzzi, the water was not warm enough. Staffs were superb and helpful. Easily access to Old Quarter and other near tourist spots within a walk. Had to wake staff up when arrived later than 23:00 though, because the door was locked. ATM in front of the hotel. Nice price/performance. Will absolutely come again if I have a chance. A staff told me that there were only 8 rooms in this hotel.
Faris N. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 18. siječnja 2014.
good hotel with very friendly staffs

big clean room and helpful staffs
8
Generally satisfied. The area might not be glamorous but you will be able to see the real Hanoi.
Faris N. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 17. siječnja 2014.
Big clean room, reasonable price

clean room/cold aircon/ good picing & staffs
7,3
Located at China Town,not tourist area like dist 1. Great room and friendly staff, hotel still under renovation, more services to come... overall a good hotel.
Stan H. Parovi Hong Kong, 20. listopada 2013.
affordable price, best services

Unbeatable location, nice staffs, huge breakfast
9,3
I stated here for 3 days, and mainly for sightseeing. Staff Danny is a helpful and friendly person over there, speaking good level of english. The rest are not really good in english, but they have tried very hard to communicate with you. They can arrange shuttle for you from/to airport for USD20 per person. Also, they arranged a Ha Long Bay day trip over there with 4 hours drive one way there for only 170km, it's a bumpy road and lots of traffic. Make sure you have enough time before you visit there. A huge selection of breakfast can be choice from their menu, but please make sure to tell them to smaller the portion, unless you want to eat twice in portion. Location is unbeatable, walking distance to most attractions, and Hanoi is a walkable city, no need to spend too much on transportation, we'll, taxi is not that reliable in here tho.
Michael R. Solo putnici United States of America, 3. listopada 2013.
Best Budget Hotel I've forund in Hanoi

friendly & efficient staff, clean rooms, elevator
9
Golden Land is one of hundreds of budget hotels in the Old Quarter...but they stand out. In 5 trips to Hanoi, I've stayed at 5 different hotels in the same price range and area. I don't see myself going to another. Every staff member was helpful and friendly throughout my stay...and that always makes things more enjoyable. They, like every other hotel did offer to broker and book assorted tours. Having been here before I didn't need any of that. They did handle my train tickets to Da Nang efficiently and painlessly. This hotel, unlike many others, has an elevator - not a huge thing if you're on the 2nd floor, but it makes a difference and the existence of one allowed me to get a room on the 4th floor without the stair climb that I've gone through in the past at some other hotels. In short, Golden Land is a gem. Nice clean rooms, nice bathroom, decent breakfast served either at one of the 2 tables in the (narrow) lobby or in your room. Staffed by some of the friendliest people in Hanoi (and frankly Hanoi people tend to be a pretty friendly bunch). If they have an opening, book it - you won't be disappointed
Eddy W. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 20. rujna 2013.
Big Family Room, Great Service, Good location

Service is great, Day tousr available to book via hotel, Close to restaurants and business center
8
Large family room in small hotel Staff service were great, breakfast is OK Hotel is located within walking distance to many attractions
Alinta B. Solo putnici Australia, 17. rujna 2013.
Nice hotel near the lake

Nice bathroom, big room, good staff
8
This is a lovely hotel near Hoan Kiem lake in the old quarter. The older staff are helpful and attentive although the rest of the staff have limited English. The bathroom in the hotel room was very nice, even fitted with a small spa bath. Big bed, nice tv, desk, fridge, cupboard space, large window in the room.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Golden Land Hotel HanoiGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - ApartmanGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - ApartmanGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - RestoranGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Eksterijer hotelaGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Balkon/terasaGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Balkon/terasaGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B07