ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Golden Peak Hotel & Suites

Gorordo Avenue corner Escario Street, Kamputhaw, Lahug, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini 6000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Ulaz Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Područje Grad Cebu Broj soba: 140
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,7

od 83recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,8
Lokacija
7,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,2
Hrana/objedi:
5,9
Sve recenzije (83)
Razvrstati po:
Ronald K. Solo putnici United States of America, 1. prosinca 2014.
Best air con in cebu

Large room Great air con Friendly staff clean rooms .
7,3
Just as a few other reviews no hot water plus drains where very slow seems all Neg issuses where in the bath room. not many places to eat nearby. On the plus side love the air con I have stayed in many hotels in Cebu golden peak has the coldest air con in the city I am going to stay here again this weekend. long walk to get something to eat.
Marlon O. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 29. studenog 2014.
golden peak stay

location, staff service, and hotel cleanliness
9
Vera M. Parovi Philippines, 16. studenog 2014.
Clean and good location.

Food is good. Staff are friendly. Wi-Fi is free.
8
Very Satisfactory.
Xavier M. Poslovni putnici France, 12. listopada 2014.
I would not recommend it

Even checking out was slow...
3,7
So, after staying at the Mandarin, checking in in this hotel is a bit of a downer. Carpet everywhere which does not seem very clean. A feeling of constant humidity in the room. Sheets probably clean but old. No warm water in the bathroom. My feed back on the food is based on what i saw, not what i tried... i decided to go for dinner and breakfast to an outside location. The location next to Ayala is nice, but I think that there are many other hotels around, probably more recent, or in a better shape.
Dorothy D. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 19. rujna 2014.
Good value for money

location, reasonable room comfort, accommodating staff
4,3
It was definitely good... the location is very convenient and staff are very accommodating.
Syed H. Parovi Malaysia, 11. rujna 2014.
centre of cebu city

clean room, cheap foods at the restaurant and good staffs performance
7
reasonable rate for a decent accomodation in cebu.. located in the middle of the city easy accesible to the airport and the famous ayalla mall
Syed H. Parovi Malaysia, 11. rujna 2014.
near ayalla mall

location room rates staff performances
7
Sincerely this hotel is a great place to stay ..bigger room with working air cond ..the only setback is the warm water ..heater not functioning ..
Dominic D. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 1. kolovoza 2014.
cool place. nice location. good for money. wifi av

location. staff. room size.
9,7
I really like the staff and loation here. The wifi was OK. not great. but it worked.
Fiel P. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 28. lipnja 2014.
Old but spacious rooms.

Near shopping centers; very accessible; nice front desk staff.
5
Room was relatively clean but old designs and furnishings. Needs to be renovated. Restaurant staff were not accommodating to requests from guests/needs to follow up your order before being served. Front desk staff were very helpful/accommodating/nice.
Anthony G. Solo putnici Australia, 17. lipnja 2014.
excellent value

value , friendly staff , location
8,3
I stay here very often and fine the staff excellent and very good value for money in comparison to other options here in this area , short walk ayala

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Golden Peak Hotel & Suites CebuGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - UlazGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C02