Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Golden Peak Hotel & Suites

Gorordo Avenue corner Escario Street, Kamputhaw, Lahug, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini 6000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Balkon/terasa Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Recepcija Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Ulaz Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Predvorje Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Soba za sastanke Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Soba za sastanke Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Restoran Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Predvorje
Mjesto: Grad Cebu Broj soba: 140
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,5

od 63recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,4
Lokacija
7,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,2
Hrana/objedi:
5,7
Sve recenzije (63)
Michael G. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 29. siječnja 2014.
Not good.

Location, its near the heart of the city
4
Miguel A. Grupe Philippines, 17. studenog 2013.
It was okay for the price

Price, price, price
6,7
It was okay for the price. Expect nothing fancy and you should be fine.
Sanjit J. Solo putnici Philippines, 28. listopada 2013.
One for the books..

Location, friendly staff and nice rooms.
8,3
It was a good experience for me because the location of the hotel was near the places that I wanted to go to. And the rooms big for a very cheap price which is quite surprising. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and relatives...
Robert W. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 27. rujna 2013.
The staff are trained to "nickle and dime" you

location; clean
6
There were no surprises there, I have been there before; it has become an entertaining game. They just continue to look for ways to squeeze one, two or 500 additional pesos out of you. This time it was them seeing me in a hurry to leave and get to the airport so they pretended to not speak English very well and tell me that my breakfast was not free, as Agoda provides and they agreed to when I registration . They insisted that I pay 300 pesos for the 2 breakfasts. I was in a hurry so I just let them beat me. My fault. I should have allowed more time in the morning so I could have turned their usual carnival around on them. They are just so petty; but there is a bit of sadistic entertainment with it. The internet wouldn’t work, but it seldom does.. still no surprises. Budget a 20% “rip off” factor and enjoy your stay.
Gianni G. Parovi Switzerland, 16. kolovoza 2013.
Nice hotel, long time to wait for the elevator

location, room size, staff
7,3
Dooseok K. Solo putnici South Korea, 9. kolovoza 2013.
Getting old this hotel..

city view, location, price
5,3
This hotel is really old . I stayed here 6 years ago to study english. That's why I choose again this hotel because it has really nice city view if you stay the high floor. 6 years ago, room condition is fine. However, still now no changes... That's why so much noisy the airconditional and CR ventilator. also TV very old. the CR floor rotten with bath tub.. If they never renovation, I'll never go back anymore.
Tadashi I. Solo putnici Japan, 4. kolovoza 2013.
relaxed

panorama view from the room
7
Good. I enjoyed staying here. I got massage at a reasonable price.
Geoffrey D. Solo putnici New Zealand, 3. srpnja 2013.
great hotel close to ayalla mall

location, location, location
6,7
this hotel is well located in the main business shopping area of Cebu, its close enough to the mall that you can walk to ayalla mall in approximately 10 to 15 minutes. I didn't eat at the restaurant but there is an ok coffee shop in the lobby. in general the staff were friendly and the rooms a good size although they have very old TV's and an old and noisy air conditioner that was not very efficient
Oscar C. Parovi Philippines, 7. lipnja 2013.
Pleasant

Affordable, Decent rooms, good staff
6,3
It was good
Anthony G. Parovi Australia, 19. siječnja 2013.
good location

mall very close
7,3
It's ok but other better hotels around for the money

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Golden Peak Hotel & Suites CebuGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Balkon/terasaGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - RecepcijaGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - UlazGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - PredvorjeGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Soba za sastankeGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Soba za sastankeGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - RestoranGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Predvorje


AS-AGWEB-3A08