Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Golden Peak Hotel & Suites

Gorordo Avenue corner Escario Street, Kamputhaw, Lahug, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini 6000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Ulaz Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Restoran Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Interijer hotela Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Interijer hotela Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Predvorje
Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Recepcija Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kafić Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Interijer hotela Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Restoran Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Restoran Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Predvorje Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Predvorje Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Restoran Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bife Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Restoran Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Interijer hotela Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Recepcija
Područje Grad Cebu Broj soba: 140
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,6

od 87recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,7
Lokacija
7,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,1
Hrana/objedi:
5,7
Sve recenzije (87)
Razvrstati po:
Lewis F. Parovi Australia, 23. ožujka 2015.
Breakfast never again.

Staff, Their attitude, Their friendliness.
5
The meals were not very nice at all, especially the breakfast, complimentary.
Virgilio S. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 22. veljače 2015.
Remove the "G" from "Golden"

price and accessibility
5
The rates in this hotel are relatively lower compared to the rates of other nearby hotels in Cebu City and the room is noticeably more spacious. It stands very close to the Cebu Business Park and the University of the Philippines. But to my dismay, I observed my room to be so unkempt. When I opened the mini refrigerator, a ghastly smell of decay pervaded the room and I needed to call the attention of the staff to remove the refrigerator for disinfection and to spray the entire room. I could't use the glasses as well for drinking. Furthermore the room does not provide slippers and I felt the uncleanness of the carpet in my feet. This hotel should shape up from its olden ways.
June B. Solo putnici Philippines, 20. veljače 2015.
Okay for solo traveller and looking for savings

Location, value for money and hospitality
6
My stay was okay. staff were polite and nice.
Juan R. Poslovni putnici Spain, 8. prosinca 2014.
Old, unkept hotel

Location
4
Hotel old and unkept, broken tiles in bathroom.. For a bit mire there are better iptions in cebu
Ronald K. Solo putnici United States of America, 1. prosinca 2014.
Best air con in cebu

Large room Great air con Friendly staff clean rooms .
7,3
Just as a few other reviews no hot water plus drains where very slow seems all Neg issuses where in the bath room. not many places to eat nearby. On the plus side love the air con I have stayed in many hotels in Cebu golden peak has the coldest air con in the city I am going to stay here again this weekend. long walk to get something to eat.
Marlon O. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 29. studenog 2014.
golden peak stay

location, staff service, and hotel cleanliness
9
Vera M. Parovi Philippines, 16. studenog 2014.
Clean and good location.

Food is good. Staff are friendly. Wi-Fi is free.
8
Very Satisfactory.
Xavier M. Poslovni putnici France, 12. listopada 2014.
I would not recommend it

Even checking out was slow...
3,7
So, after staying at the Mandarin, checking in in this hotel is a bit of a downer. Carpet everywhere which does not seem very clean. A feeling of constant humidity in the room. Sheets probably clean but old. No warm water in the bathroom. My feed back on the food is based on what i saw, not what i tried... i decided to go for dinner and breakfast to an outside location. The location next to Ayala is nice, but I think that there are many other hotels around, probably more recent, or in a better shape.
Dorothy D. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 19. rujna 2014.
Good value for money

location, reasonable room comfort, accommodating staff
4,3
It was definitely good... the location is very convenient and staff are very accommodating.
Syed H. Parovi Malaysia, 11. rujna 2014.
centre of cebu city

clean room, cheap foods at the restaurant and good staffs performance
7
reasonable rate for a decent accomodation in cebu.. located in the middle of the city easy accesible to the airport and the famous ayalla mall

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Golden Peak Hotel & Suites CebuGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - UlazGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - RestoranGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Interijer hotelaGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Interijer hotelaGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - PredvorjeGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - RecepcijaGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - KafićGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Interijer hotelaGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - RestoranGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - RestoranGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - PredvorjeGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - PredvorjeGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - RestoranGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - BifeGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - RestoranGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Interijer hotelaGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - RecepcijaGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A03