ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Golden Peak Hotel & Suites

Gorordo Avenue corner Escario Street, Kamputhaw, Lahug, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini 6000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Balkon/terasa Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Recepcija Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Ulaz Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Predvorje Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Soba za sastanke Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Soba za sastanke Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Restoran Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Predvorje Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Eksterijer hotela
Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Ulaz Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Područje Grad Cebu Broj soba: 140
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,6

od 68recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,7
Lokacija
7,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,2
Hrana/objedi:
5,8
Sve recenzije (68)
Razvrstati po:
Anthony G. Grupe Australia, 12. lipnja 2014.
Value for money

Close to ayala , igood value for money , close to nice places to eat
7,7
I stay here often as it's good value for money and it's location is handy to the mall and close proximity to most things
Anthony G. Grupe Australia, 10. lipnja 2014.
Good value for money

Value for money , centrally located , friendly staff
7,7
It's always good here for the price , close to malls
Anthony G. Grupe Australia, 9. lipnja 2014.
l always stay here because it's good value for mon

Location , shopping , friendly staff :,)
8
It's always good value compared to most other hotels and great central location
William F. Parovi United States of America, 22. travnja 2014.
awesome

courtous staff, clean, professional
10
Just perfect got good response in all I ask for/professional
Michael G. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 29. siječnja 2014.
Not good.

Location, its near the heart of the city
4
Miguel A. Grupe Philippines, 17. studenog 2013.
It was okay for the price

Price, price, price
6,7
It was okay for the price. Expect nothing fancy and you should be fine.
Sanjit J. Solo putnici Philippines, 28. listopada 2013.
One for the books..

Location, friendly staff and nice rooms.
8,3
It was a good experience for me because the location of the hotel was near the places that I wanted to go to. And the rooms big for a very cheap price which is quite surprising. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and relatives...
Robert W. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 27. rujna 2013.
The staff are trained to "nickle and dime" you

location; clean
6
There were no surprises there, I have been there before; it has become an entertaining game. They just continue to look for ways to squeeze one, two or 500 additional pesos out of you. This time it was them seeing me in a hurry to leave and get to the airport so they pretended to not speak English very well and tell me that my breakfast was not free, as Agoda provides and they agreed to when I registration . They insisted that I pay 300 pesos for the 2 breakfasts. I was in a hurry so I just let them beat me. My fault. I should have allowed more time in the morning so I could have turned their usual carnival around on them. They are just so petty; but there is a bit of sadistic entertainment with it. The internet wouldn’t work, but it seldom does.. still no surprises. Budget a 20% “rip off” factor and enjoy your stay.
Gianni G. Parovi Switzerland, 16. kolovoza 2013.
Nice hotel, long time to wait for the elevator

location, room size, staff
7,3
Dooseok K. Solo putnici South Korea, 9. kolovoza 2013.
Getting old this hotel..

city view, location, price
5,3
This hotel is really old . I stayed here 6 years ago to study english. That's why I choose again this hotel because it has really nice city view if you stay the high floor. 6 years ago, room condition is fine. However, still now no changes... That's why so much noisy the airconditional and CR ventilator. also TV very old. the CR floor rotten with bath tub.. If they never renovation, I'll never go back anymore.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Golden Peak Hotel & Suites CebuGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Balkon/terasaGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - RecepcijaGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - UlazGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - PredvorjeGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Soba za sastankeGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Soba za sastankeGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - RestoranGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - PredvorjeGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - UlazGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C03