Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites

Acacia Street Corner Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Camputhaw, grad Cebu , Filipini 6000

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 857recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (857)
Razvrstati po:
Yannick P. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Switzerland, 30. siječnja 2016.
Good hotel, fair location

Comfy, location, clean
7,7
Comfy bed, good breakfast, nice hotel bar, good location (walking distance to ayala shopping mall). overall a great hotel, staff is friendly and helpful.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Oscar H. Poslovni putnici Spain, 18. siječnja 2016.
quite central but don't expect good breakfast

terrible breakfast options, clean, central
6
hotel is central and convenient but the choice for breakfast is very poor
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Muhammad H. Grupe Pakistan, 18. siječnja 2016.
Good location with very friendly staff

staff, location, rooms
7,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Donn F. Parovi United States of America, 12. siječnja 2016.
Nice hotel

Location, friendly staff, room comfort
9
I had stayed a this hotel many years ago, but the hotel became old and out dated. Due to recent remodel the Golden Prince, is now a good value for the money. The rooms are very clean, and comfortable. The staff is friendly and efficient. I also love the location.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kate S. Grupe Philippines, 1. siječnja 2016.
Pleasant stay

Location, food and cleanliness
8
It was very nice and affordable.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Donn F. Parovi United States of America, 18. prosinca 2015.
Vlean friendly hotel

The location wad great for me
9,7
Relaxing and convienant location. The.staff was friendly and professional. The rooms were clean and comfortable.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jimmy S. Parovi United States of America, 18. prosinca 2015.
food only breakfast buffet was cool min. sulection

staff , cleanliness and quality of building ..
8,3
i had ask for 2 sashay coffee cream and sugar for next day said they would charge for coffee ,, cost 35 p each .. very disappointed sent note to the management ..
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Emmanuel R. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 13. prosinca 2015.
Great

Cleanliness, Location & Ambiance
8
Awesome
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tristan W. Solo putnici United States of America, 12. prosinca 2015.
Very clean!

Super clean, nice and helpful staff, great price!
9,7
This is the best hotel around for the money. It doesn't get any cleaner or nicer than this for the price. I will continue to book this hotel everytime I visit!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Wilson T. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 11. prosinca 2015.
Insensitive Reception Staff

Location and the breakfast and nothing more
6
...It was quite a dismay to check-in at a hotel and find that the people in the reception are quite insensitive. We checked in late into the night after a long day. I was at the reception for quite sometime waiting for the staff to finish with a guest. There was another staff though who acted to be roaming inside the counter doing some things. When my wife asked if there were other personnel, it was only then that she stopped what she was checking in a box to entertain us! She could have saved us some few precious moments had she entertained us earlier. When you are very tired, there's nothing more that matters than to lie in a warm, comfortable bed. I sincerely wish they could be taught to provide this basic service.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Golden Prince Hotel & Suites grad Cebu Golden Prince Hotel & Suites grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaGolden Prince Hotel & Suites grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaGolden Prince Hotel & Suites grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaGolden Prince Hotel & Suites grad Cebu  - KafićGolden Prince Hotel & Suites grad Cebu  - Plesna dvoranaGolden Prince Hotel & Suites grad Cebu  - RestoranGolden Prince Hotel & Suites grad Cebu  - ApartmanGolden Prince Hotel & Suites grad Cebu  - RestoranGolden Prince Hotel & Suites grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaGolden Prince Hotel & Suites grad Cebu  - Soba za sastankeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites grad Cebu  - Soba za sastankeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites grad Cebu  - Pub/salonGolden Prince Hotel & Suites grad Cebu  - Eksterijer hotelaGolden Prince Hotel & Suites grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaGolden Prince Hotel & Suites grad Cebu  - PogledGolden Prince Hotel & Suites grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaGolden Prince Hotel & Suites grad Cebu  - PredvorjeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites grad Cebu  - ApartmanGolden Prince Hotel & Suites grad Cebu  - ApartmanGolden Prince Hotel & Suites grad Cebu  - RestoranGolden Prince Hotel & Suites grad Cebu  - Balkon/terasaGolden Prince Hotel & Suites grad Cebu  - ApartmanGolden Prince Hotel & Suites grad Cebu  - Luksuzni salon


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C04