Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites

Acacia Street Corner Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini 6000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Plesna dvorana Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Soba za sastanke Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Recepcija
Mjesto: Grad Cebu Broj soba: 57
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 608recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,3
Sve recenzije (608)
Adoracion C. Grupe Philippines, 13. travnja 2014.
the location is great.

centrally located, close to shopping center, easy access to public transport
9
great stay at golden prince hotel.
Ho J. Solo putnici Malaysia, 7. travnja 2014.
Clean, comfortable, safe, friendly & helpful staff

Good location, affordable price & friendly staffs
7,7
The room price is affordable. Hotel located in central of city, near to Ayala big shopping mall and further down cross the road is jeepney terminal. Staffs are friendly, helpful and polite. They always smile to guest and greet peoples.Comfortable to stay and clean as well. But, the air-con is old enough, very noisy. Happy to stay there, will come back again to stay in Golden Prince hotel & suites.
Sze Y. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 4. travnja 2014.
Not a comfortable stay

location
6
The hotel is getting too old, esp the room and its furniture & fixture. The mattress and bedding really need replacement badly. As a result, you won't get a good night sleep. The hotel is building an extension. When completed, it should gives this hotel a breath of freshness. Food served for breakfast is really mediocre. Just good enough to fill up the stomach. Good point - close to Ayala Mall and friendly staff.
William C. Parovi United States of America, 2. travnja 2014.
Just Ok

Location, location, location
7
They are building a new annex day and night so demand a room opposite the construction,or else the noise is unbearable. After initially giving Us a room adjacent the consruction, along with an apology and sets of ear plugs, Idemanded another room because the noise was brutal. I was told the construction goes until 3 am. Hammers, drills,and the clanking of metal beams is not acceptable for a place you are supposed to sleep. They quickly agreed to transfer Us, but we had to wait 2.5 hrs in the original room. Fine The rooms are big, but tired and worn. Not good water pressure in either room,and water is slow to drain. Queen size bed had twotwin mattresses put together,but not uncomfortable. Alsowe could hear people shouting in Visaya in the hallway for 1\2 hr in middle of night, then a baby crying (from the room next door?). Good things are the staff is attentive and friendly.Its 5 min.walk to Ayala mall.15 min. to the airport by taxi. The room was spacious with a large fridge. Wouldn't stay there again, but was ok for one night.
Wilhelm K. Parovi Germany, 1. travnja 2014.
pleasant stay

good value for money, nice staff, convenient located
8,7
perfect, I will choose it again, nice staff
Tiong C. Parovi Malaysia, 31. ožujka 2014.
Nice location....

Nice location...
8,3
Jason S. Solo putnici Australia, 26. ožujka 2014.
Comfortable & Enjoyable stay

Friendly Staff, Excellent breakfast, Close to Alaya Mall
8
A very good hotel, well located & good value for money. The only problem i had was during Check-out, it was slow & a technical problem meant they couldn't accept my credit card, thats a big no-no.. but up until that point I had a hassle free relaxing & very enjoyable stay.
Chelo F. Solo putnici Philippines, 26. ožujka 2014.
Good value of money.

I stayed in the studio suites - room is very spacious as well as the bed. Bathroom is clean. They have kitchen stuffs for this room and that was really good also.
8,7
Chelo F. Solo putnici Philippines, 25. ožujka 2014.
Satisfied!

This is my 2nd time staying in this hotel. I like their service that's what keeps me going back. Their staffs will usher you all the way - carrying your luggage & getting a taxi.
8
Oscar S. Parovi Philippines, 24. ožujka 2014.
when in cebu, be a prince, stay in golden prince

clean, location and affordability
8
it was just an overnight stay and it was good. i will recommend this hotel to my friends.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites CebuGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Plesna dvoranaGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Soba za sastankeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Recepcija


AS-AGWEB-3B06