ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites

Acacia Street Corner Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini 6000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Plesna dvorana Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Soba za sastanke Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Plesna dvorana Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hrana i piće Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hrana i piće Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hrana i piće Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hrana i piće Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hrana i piće Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hrana i piće Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hrana i piće Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hrana i piće Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hrana i piće Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Područje Grad Cebu Broj soba: 57
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 705recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (705)
Razvrstati po:
Miguel E. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 10. kolovoza 2014.
Great location but not so value for money

Location, Bed Size, Food
5,3
Not the best place considering the price but location was great. Food wasn't bad too.
David L. Solo putnici Australia, 5. kolovoza 2014.
Bit dated

Breakfast buffet
8
Not bad, could do with a refurbishment especially the outside entrance. Reasonable value but I was surprised the coffee satchets weren't complimentary.
Pang Y. Grupe Malaysia, 27. srpnja 2014.
Walking distance to Ayala Mall

Strategic location, value for money, comfortable room
7
Hotel located very near to Ayala Mall & it's just needed few minutes to walk over there, room is comfortable & value for money.
Parovi 22. srpnja 2014.
Nice enough

Good breakfast, good location
8
It does need renovation but it is a good place. Stayed several times now. Other places in similar price range no better. When extension next door is finished, should make good improvement.
Martin S. Parovi New Zealand, 22. srpnja 2014.
good normal standard

location, clean enough, friendly enough
7
A charge of 20 Peso to print one PDF page is certainly on the unusual extreme high side when a high profile photocopy shop only charges 2.5 Peso for one page. They should make that clear before surprising the customer who rightfully expects a "reasonable" charge, not a ridiculous high charge. Having had 11 pages printed in one go and being stung with 220 Peso even though still only a small amount, puts a lasting bad taste into the entire experience. That really dominates my impression. Overall, many little things like air con too noisy, door lock function does not work, no safe in room (which is common standard anywhere these days) then come to mind.
Robespierre T. Parovi Philippines, 19. srpnja 2014.
Good

Close to ayala center
7,7
Good...........................,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
Pin H. Solo putnici Taiwan, 15. srpnja 2014.
Nice hotel for vusit

Sunshine shopping
7,7
Ruth S. Solo putnici Philippines, 14. srpnja 2014.
5th floor hotel lobby had loud music at 6:30AM

food, transport accessiblity, near a mall
6
Ruined weekend due to loud music on the 5th floor lobby on a Saturday afternoon and on a Sunday morning when guests are looking forward to a peaceful weekend. Room service did not return my call when I asked for a breakfast menu. Inefficient hotel staff.
Peter S. Parovi Singapore, 13. srpnja 2014.
Pleasant

Friendly staff, location, room facilities
8
Wonderful location and decent room facilities with access to a good breakfast made my stay fulfilled......the staff were helpful and friendly tooo.
Jamie D. Solo putnici Australia, 9. srpnja 2014.
great hotel to stay at..

everything
8
really great..will always be back...

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites CebuGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Plesna dvoranaGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Soba za sastankeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Plesna dvoranaGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hrana i pićeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hrana i pićeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hrana i pićeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hrana i pićeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hrana i pićeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hrana i pićeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hrana i pićeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hrana i pićeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hrana i pićeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C05