ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites

Acacia Street Corner Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini 6000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Plesna dvorana Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Soba za sastanke Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Plesna dvorana Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hrana i piće Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hrana i piće Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hrana i piće Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hrana i piće Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hrana i piće Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hrana i piće Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hrana i piće Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hrana i piće Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hrana i piće Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Područje Grad Cebu Broj soba: 57
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 768recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (768)
Razvrstati po:
Francisco M. Parovi Philippines, 30. siječnja 2015.
nice hotel

near ayala mall, clean hotel, staff are all accomodating
9,7
Deniz G. Parovi Turkey, 22. siječnja 2015.
Good location and a big room

Location, staff, clean
7,7
İt was not bad. The location of the hotel is quite good. The rooms are big but the bathroom is quite small and old. Also due to the constraction sometimes it was very noisy.
Cecilia L. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 12. siječnja 2015.
Nice room and location

Location, value for money and Nice room
6,3
Joy H. Parovi Australia, 5. siječnja 2015.
Best buffet breakfast excellent variety

Buffet breakfast variety Location to Ayala value for money
9,7
Excellent - great friendly staff and buffet breakfast Value for Money with walking location to Ayala
Laura M. Parovi Canada, 2. siječnja 2015.
Worth it!

large room, comfortable, clean
6,7
It was nice, recommend it and would stay again.
Juliette S. Parovi France, 30. prosinca 2014.
disappointing

staff, close to ayala mall, kitchenette in the room
5,3
Disappointing. The staff is great but rooms are old and not so friendly. Very noisy, although they agreed to giev us another room. Poor breakfast. Apart from staff not a very nice hotel.
Thomas K. Grupe Switzerland, 20. prosinca 2014.
Good Location

close to the center / size of the rooms / hotelstaff
8
Nice stay.. Come again!
Mario R. Solo putnici Chile, 14. prosinca 2014.
Great location and very closed to Big Mall

Services, cleanl and location
9,3
In my arrived I did have a very noise room due a new construction extension building. Time I complained I was transfer to opposite side of building rooms which I felt very comfortable. Counter and house keeping services were great. Early morning prior departure and as request taxi was waiting for me to take me airport. Also and at no cost I was provided of early snack to take with me. Good location for shopping, restaurants and others as 7 Eleven (24 hrs)
Therese L. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 12. prosinca 2014.
Clean hotel, with Friendly and courteous staff

It is accessible, clean, with courteous staff
10
We had a wonderful stay. I am contented and happy, it is very accessible to the Ayala mall. The staff are polite and courteous. The price is very reasonable. Inspite of the renovations going on, it didn't bother us. They promised us work will be over by 6:30pm and it was true. Everything was silent by that time. We had a good night rest.
Rhea A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 10. prosinca 2014.
Good

Location, large bed, clean room
8,3
It was ok. Very near the Ayala Mall. Staffs were friendly. My only comment is that there pillows are too small. They should upgrade! Oh one more thing, they dont have complimentary coffee and tea. They provide inside the room but i was surprised i need to pay for it. First hotel ever i stayed like that!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites CebuGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Plesna dvoranaGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Soba za sastankeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Plesna dvoranaGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hrana i pićeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hrana i pićeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hrana i pićeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hrana i pićeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hrana i pićeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hrana i pićeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hrana i pićeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hrana i pićeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hrana i pićeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C02