arrow-up-icon Zaradite bodove na vašim programima lojalnosti!
Povratak na info o hotelu

Izvrsno 9,1
na temelju 250 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Izvrsno



od 250recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 9,2
  • Objekti 8,5
  • Lokacija 9,2
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 9,0
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 9,4
  • Vrijednost za novac: 9,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 8,3

Gretchen B.
Kanada
22 travnja 2016
Great location and staff
We stayed one night with our two boys ages 5 and 7 in the family suite. The hotel is in a great location for exploring the area on foot. The staff are extremely helpful. We lived in Vietnam for 3 years and this is one of the best hotel costumer service experiences we have had. The room was spacious and comfortable. The only complaint we had is the room has a bit of a musty smell. However, this isn't something that is that unusual with Vietnam's humidity - and it is an older building.

Allen L.
Australija
15 travnja 2016
Great resort
Friendly staff good facilities and enjoyable to relax

Valery B.
Bjelorusija
20 veljače 2016
good place
Polite staff, clean room, nice breakfast

Yeaw C.
Singapur
26 siječnja 2016
Friendly and warm staff
When I arrived at the hotel, the front staff were very friendly and introduce me to the hotel with welcome drink and fruits. They even recommended me to their 1-day halong bay trip. Everything in the hotel room was good, I just find that the kettle was a bit small. However, the halong bay trip was not very well, but the manager was very nice and asked me about the trip the following day. I feel that they care for their guests and it is recommending. Wifi is working well and breakfast was standard, but was good.

Walter R.
Argentina
03 siječnja 2016
Very good hotel with excellent location.
Location, staff, cleanness

Kim T.
Malezija
31 prosinca 2015
General
good location, Good Breakfast choice
Very poor water pressure for shower especially at 6th floor.

CHEE P.
Malezija
28 prosinca 2015
Excellent Service and Food
Staff and manager are very friendly, Breakfast is excellent and Rooms are clean
This is a highly recommended hotel if you happen to stay in old quarter. We in a group of 17 persons (families with young children) really love the breakfast provided by the hotel. The breakfast is really 5 star. The manager Julia and Bruce are very friendly and helpful. We all really enjoy staying here.

Wei L.
Singapur
30 studenog 2015
Nice location and good staff
location, staff service and cleaniness of room

SENG N.
Singapur
11 studenog 2015
Pleasant Stay
Helpful, Clean, Good location
Though the room is a bit smaller than expected, but clean. Bruce was very helpful. Tour, exchange money all can do it here, no need to hunt around. Sometimes booking tour from hotel can get a special guest rate and guarantee what you will get in your tour package. I am satisfied with everything.

Benjamas S.
Tajland
03 studenog 2015
Nice small hotel in the middle of old town Hanoi
Clean room, helpful staff and location
We had a nice stay. This is a return visit. While the hotel is still nice, it had sadly begun to age a bit. Hopefully the hotel will prioritize maintainance going forward.