ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Golden Sun Palace Hotel

33 Hang Quat Street, Hoan Kiem Dist., Okrug Hoan Kiem - Stara četvrt, Hanoi, Vijetnam (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Predvorje Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Predvorje Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotela Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restoran
Područje Okrug Hoan Kiem - Stara četvrt Broj soba: 20
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

9,0

od 177recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
9,1
Lokacija
9,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,0
Hrana/objedi:
8,3
Sve recenzije (177)
Razvrstati po:
Ruth L. Parovi Ireland, 26. kolovoza 2014.
Fantastic hotel

staff-so welcoming and helpful.food-the best breakfast in vietnam!location-right in the centre of the old quarter,perfect for exploring hanoi!
10
We stayed here to celebrate our first wedding anniversary in Vietnam,the staff greeted us upon arrival and congratulated us and upgraded our room which they had decorated with rose petals.They were very helpful throughout our stay and served the best beef pho for breakfast that we had in all of vietnam.overall i would give this hotel 10/10 for service,location and food. A definite must for any stay in Hanoi.
Chay C. Grupe Malaysia, 3. kolovoza 2014.
Excellent hotel

Big room, delicious breakfast and nice service
10
The family room on the top floor was so amazing. The staffs are very attentive. The ala-carte breakfast was very very delicious.
Cristina R. Parovi Spain, 29. srpnja 2014.
Excellent

reception staff, breakfast, location
10
Perfect place, il could have not be better. If we come back, sure we will stay here again.
Kaye A. Parovi Australia, 1. srpnja 2014.
Great

Staff. Service.
9,3
Fantastic
Ashlee W. Parovi Australia, 1. lipnja 2014.
Great Hotel, Amazing Helpful and Friendly Staff

Friendly Staff, Great Breakfast, Fantastic Location
9,7
Great little hotel. The rooms are relatively small but clean and have everything you need. The included breakfast is delicious.The staff were so helpful and friendly, it really made a huge difference to our stay. Would stay here again.
Patrick P. Solo putnici France, 11. svibnja 2014.
Just great.

Efficient staff, cleanliness, location.
9,3
It was just great. The location is very nice. The staff is very accommodating and the hotel is spotless....rooms, bathrooms...etc.... Just ask for Mr Flowers, she will help you settle, book tours or get a carto the airport, for a very reasonnable price. Thanks again to all the team. i will be back to Hanoi soon, and will stay there, again.
Patrick P. Solo putnici France, 7. svibnja 2014.
Great location. Very efficient staff.

Location. Cleanliness. Nice staff.
9,3
After reading some good reviews about this hotel, on Agoda, my friend and I decided to give it a try. We were not disappointed. This hotel is just great. It is located in the old part of Hanoi. The rooms are spacious, very clean and air conditionned. I am very picky when it comes to bathrooms, and, again, the place was spotless, with a great shower. Breakfast is included, but don't expect a buffet. What you will be served is very basic, but served by the kindest staff in the worl, and that's good enough for me. We liked the place so much, we decided to stay 2 more days, before going back to New York. Thanks again to all the staff at the Golden Sun Palace. I will definitely recommend it to whoever decides to visit Hanoi.
Min S. Solo putnici South Korea, 1. svibnja 2014.
comfortable and well organized hotel

location, excellent staff, clean
9
it was very great staying the hotel.
Nadine I. Parovi Switzerland, 27. travnja 2014.
Very good service for price

Girl at reception on first night, breakfast (order as much as you like), location
9,3
Uday G. Parovi Australia, 21. travnja 2014.
Fine. Hotel staff were very helpful with door not

Location, staff, room condition
8,3
It was fine. Great location, friendly staff, room was a bit small but amazing value for money..

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Golden Sun Palace Hotel HanoiGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - PredvorjeGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - PredvorjeGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3A05