Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Golden Sun Palace Hotel

33 Hang Quat Street, Hoan Kiem Dist., Stara četvrt, Hanoi, Vijetnam (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Predvorje Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Predvorje Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotela Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restoran
Područje Stara četvrt Broj soba: 20
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

9,0

od 206recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
9,2
Lokacija
9,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,0
Hrana/objedi:
8,3
Sve recenzije (206)
Razvrstati po:
Cassandra P. Parovi Australia, 19. svibnja 2015.
Great location but slightly underwhelming

The breakfast was great, along with the location and the attentiveness of staff.
8
It was slightly underwhelming. We got woken up in the middle of the night our first because staff wanted to check the air conditioner. Obviously a mistake had been made and it really disturbed. Also, a lot of building work was going on so there was a lot of noise in the room. However, breakfast and location was great. It's a nice hotel but I think you can find better for the same price.
Celestina S. Parovi United States of America, 11. svibnja 2015.
Great service, great price

Price, friendly, location
9,3
Such a great stay while at the golden sun palace! It is a 5-10 min walk to the lake and you can't beat the price! Very friendly staff- we had to catch an early bus to sapa at 6am and they arranged a take away breakfast for us! Highly, highly recommend a stay here!
Michael C. Solo putnici United States of America, 1. ožujka 2015.
Friendly staff

The staff, bathrooms, wifi worked well
9,7
Very nice, would stay again
Eileen C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 28. prosinca 2014.
Great stay!

Location, Service, Breakfast
9,3
We had a really wonderful stay. Firstly, location was excellent. We could walk to anywhere that we wanted to get to in Old Quarter. Secondly, staff was friendly and helpful. Good service. Lastly, breakfast served was great. The stay was really value for money.
Eileen C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 24. prosinca 2014.
Great stay!

Location, Service, Breakfast
9,3
We had a really wonderful stay. Firstly, location was excellent. We could walk to anywhere that we wanted to get to in Old Quarter. Secondly, staff was friendly and helpful. Good service. When we came back from Sapa, we had a free extra room to wash up and rest before heading out even though it was only 6am, no where near check in time. Lastly, breakfast served was great. The stay was really value for money.
John S. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 15. prosinca 2014.
A real gem in old Hanoi

Service, Friendly staff, Location
10
Room upgrade, fresh roses in the room and rose petals on the bed! Very helpful staff who could not do enough for me. WiFi and hot water work every time. Firm mattress and clean sheets with complimentary water and hot drinks. 10 mninutes walk from the lake. And all for c. £30 a night. This place is seriously underrated.
Lauren A. Parovi Australia, 3. prosinca 2014.
Great staff and good room

Location, beds, staff
8,3
It was fine. The location and staff were amazing however the room smelled of toilet every time we walked in
Taeshik K. Poslovni putnici South Korea, 18. studenog 2014.
good

kindly service
9
Kin Y. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 14. studenog 2014.
Good location

Good location, clean room, friendly staff
8
It was a pleasant stay. Services were provided in an efficient and friendly manner.
Malwina N. Parovi Poland, 9. studenog 2014.
Lovely staff, great location!

staff, location, breakfast pho
9,7
The staff was so welcoming and friendly! We were greeted warmly, quickly checked in, given a delicious welcome juice. Our room was decorated for our honeymoon and included wine, chocolates, balloons, and an explosion of rose petals - it was beautiful and such a great surprise!!! Downstairs there are 2 computers but the wi-fi was quick and worked well. The breakfast was delicious and the waitstaff so nice and attentive. The only possible negative is that the room was a bit smaller than I would say in most hotels but not so much that it affected our stay. Everything was clean, the shower and bathroom were great, and we had a lot of fun exploring Hanoi from here. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Golden Sun Palace Hotel HanoiGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - PredvorjeGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - PredvorjeGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restoran


AM-AGWEB-4E02