Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Golden Sun Palace Hotel

33 Hang Quat Street, Hoan Kiem Dist., Stara četvrt, Hanoi, Vijetnam (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Predvorje Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Predvorje Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotela Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba
Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba
Područje Stara četvrt Broj soba: 20
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

9,0

od 217recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
9,2
Lokacija
9,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,0
Hrana/objedi:
8,3
Sve recenzije (217)
Razvrstati po:
Ariana F. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 4. kolovoza 2015.
Amazing Hotel with Great Employees

The staff at the hotel were amazing. They helped us out and were always prepared with activities and places to sightsee. The breakfast was delicious and well presented. The rooms were very spacious.
10
My mother and I had a great stay at Golden Sun Palace Hotel. The staff were beyond helpful. The breakfast was delicious. I would definitely stay at this hotel in the future and recommend it to others.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Daniel G. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Switzerland, 28. srpnja 2015.
Hotel and Travel Agency together

the great staff, nice breakfast and the location in the old quarter
9
Was a great stay. The hotel staff was just great. We booked a halong bay trip which was postponed several times due to bad weather. The staff gave us very good advise and we could avoid unnecessary travels to the halong bay due to to fact that they are very expirienced in tour organisations At any time we felt very comfortable and also when it came to rearrangement it was done without any problem at all. We defenetly strongly recommend this place.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Rachel F. Grupe Canada, 17. srpnja 2015.
Very helpful service!

Service, food, room
8,7
The front desk lady was amazing. She told us all the best local places to go and was extremely helpful and hospitable. We had not booked our third night stay because we were going to a junk boat on the second night but she helped us arrange everything and even contacted our travel guide while we were on the boat to notify that everything was already prepared for us. When we came back home late one night and requested for an extra towel, they brought us fresh fruit and water as well. The buffet breakfast was very convenient and had an assortment of food.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
William F. Solo putnici Australia, 8. srpnja 2015.
Great location right in the heart of downtown Hano

Quiet, clean, professional
10
The room was small yet comfortable. The room was really quiet despite the location. Great hotel :)
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Francois P. Solo putnici South Africa, 28. lipnja 2015.
Comfortable & friendly stay

Clean, Comfortable, Friendly
9,7
The hotel is very clean and what impressed me the most was the friendly staff and attention to detail. Smiles all 'round. The rooms are big enough and the bathrooms are clean with good water pressure. Breakfast was adequate with coffee, fruits and pancake. Other options available too. Staff arranged bus tickets, tour to Ha Long bay, train tickets to Sapa and back and also the hotel in Sapa which included 2 days guided tours. Taxi fare to airport if arrangd by hotel is 15 USD. Which I think is ok since it's a 45 minute drive. Location is 3 minute walk from the night market and the lake where there are some good restaurants. There is also a 7/11 like shop within 1 minute walking distance. Noise from the street was minimal (I stayed on the 3rd floor, in a street facing room). The room had double, separate window frames about 5 cm apart which means the street noise was hardly noticeable, and I don't watch TV. Beds are comfortable too. I had a great stay and I'd stay here again for sure.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Wei J. Parovi Singapore, 21. lipnja 2015.
Good staff

Staff, location and comfort
9
The staff are very helpful and they mak the stay very enjoyable!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lucy W. Solo putnici United States of America, 16. lipnja 2015.
Nice boutique hotel

Attentive staff, good location, good breakfast
10
The staff were very nice and made us feel welcome. Bruce was very helpful and saw to our every need. The location is very central within the Old Quarter. The breakfast was pretty good. We ordered from a menu that had Vietnamese and Western food. Everything was freshly cooked. The hotel was clean. We stayed here for 3 nights and booked an extra night after coming back from a Halong bay tour. The staff arranged an upgrade to their Golden Sun Suites, which was right next door. Great value for money.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sara M. Grupe United States of America, 30. svibnja 2015.
Wonderful welcoming reception! Great breakfast!

Wanting to satisfy the guest, breakfast, bathroom
8,7
It was my daughter's birthday the day we arrived and she was greeted with a beautiful bouquet of flowers. We were shown several rooms, and allowed to pick which one best fit our needs. The staff was as helpful as could be and the doorman quick to always help us with packages, etc. Breakfast was outstanding with fruit, cheese! Omelets, bacon, etc. Great location to lake and sights around the old quarters. It was the most expensive place we stayed on our 5 week journey and by far the best.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Cassandra P. Parovi Australia, 19. svibnja 2015.
Great location but slightly underwhelming

The breakfast was great, along with the location and the attentiveness of staff.
8
It was slightly underwhelming. We got woken up in the middle of the night our first because staff wanted to check the air conditioner. Obviously a mistake had been made and it really disturbed. Also, a lot of building work was going on so there was a lot of noise in the room. However, breakfast and location was great. It's a nice hotel but I think you can find better for the same price.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Celestina S. Parovi United States of America, 11. svibnja 2015.
Great service, great price

Price, friendly, location
9,3
Such a great stay while at the golden sun palace! It is a 5-10 min walk to the lake and you can't beat the price! Very friendly staff- we had to catch an early bus to sapa at 6am and they arranged a take away breakfast for us! Highly, highly recommend a stay here!
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Golden Sun Palace Hotel HanoiGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - PredvorjeGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - PredvorjeGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestoranGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B05