Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Golden Sun Palace Hotel

33 Hang Quat Street, Hoan Kiem Dist., Stara četvrt, Hanoi, Vijetnam

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

9,0

od 240recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
9,2
Lokacija
9,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,0
Hrana/objedi:
8,3
Sve recenzije (240)
Razvrstati po:
Matt B. Obitelji sa malom djecom New Zealand, 22. travnja 2016.
A must read... Details below.
6,7
This was probably one of our shortest stays at a hotel in Vietnam, checking in at night and checking out first thing in the morning. With that said, it was one of our best hotel experiences! Check in was easy with fresh fruit and drinks given while we waited for the hotel staff to get everything ready. The steward was eager to make sure the smallish room was going to be sufficient for us. Knowing we were basically only sleeping there, this wasn't an issue. Every time we asked hotel staff something they were always so helpful and eager to please! Breakfast was great - I ordered for two knowing I would be hungry otherwise. We weren't charged extra for this. Overall a terrific stay!!!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Allen L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 11. travnja 2016.
Great resort
6,7
Friendly staff good facilities and enjoyable to relax
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Gretchen B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Canada, 7. travnja 2016.
Great location and staff
6,3
We stayed one night with our two boys ages 5 and 7 in the family suite. The hotel is in a great location for exploring the area on foot. The staff are extremely helpful. We lived in Vietnam for 3 years and this is one of the best hotel costumer service experiences we have had. The room was spacious and comfortable. The only complaint we had is the room has a bit of a musty smell. However, this isn't something that is that unusual with Vietnam's humidity - and it is an older building.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Valery B. Grupe Belarus, 19. veljače 2016.
good place
6,7
Polite staff, clean room, nice breakfast
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yeaw C. Solo putnici Singapore, 24. siječnja 2016.
Friendly and warm staff
6
When I arrived at the hotel, the front staff were very friendly and introduce me to the hotel with welcome drink and fruits. They even recommended me to their 1-day halong bay trip. Everything in the hotel room was good, I just find that the kettle was a bit small. However, the halong bay trip was not very well, but the manager was very nice and asked me about the trip the following day. I feel that they care for their guests and it is recommending. Wifi is working well and breakfast was standard, but was good.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Walter R. Parovi Argentina, 30. prosinca 2015.
Very good hotel with excellent location.

Location, staff, cleanness
8,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kim P. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 28. prosinca 2015.
General

good location, Good Breakfast choice
7,3
Very poor water pressure for shower especially at 6th floor.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chee S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 27. prosinca 2015.
Excellent Service and Food

Staff and manager are very friendly, Breakfast is excellent and Rooms are clean
10
This is a highly recommended hotel if you happen to stay in old quarter. We in a group of 17 persons (families with young children) really love the breakfast provided by the hotel. The breakfast is really 5 star. The manager Julia and Bruce are very friendly and helpful. We all really enjoy staying here.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Seng A. Solo putnici Singapore, 8. studenog 2015.
Pleasant Stay

Helpful, Clean, Good location
8
Though the room is a bit smaller than expected, but clean. Bruce was very helpful. Tour, exchange money all can do it here, no need to hunt around. Sometimes booking tour from hotel can get a special guest rate and guarantee what you will get in your tour package. I am satisfied with everything.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Oscar R. Solo putnici United States of America, 28. listopada 2015.
Hanoi stay

Comfort and breakfast
9,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Golden Sun Palace Hotel HanoiGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - PredvorjeGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - PredvorjeGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestoranGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A08