ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Golden Sun Suites Hotel

35 Hang Quat, Hoan Kiem District, Okrug Hoan Kiem - Stara četvrt, Hanoi, Vijetnam (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Recepcija Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Eksterijer hotela Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotela
Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Recepcija Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba
Područje Okrug Hoan Kiem - Stara četvrt Broj soba: 35
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Izvrsno

9,1

od 147recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
9,4
Lokacija
9,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,0
Hrana/objedi:
8,4
Sve recenzije (147)
Razvrstati po:
Shasirekha S. Parovi Singapore, 20. siječnja 2015.
Fantastic Hotel

Clean room, Good location, Friendly Staff and service
9
Fantastic! Worth the stay. Safe to book a room in this hotel. Good location. Breakfast is simple but the pastries need to be improved. Friendly hotel staff. They do currency exchange in singapore dollars and other dollars also. Walking distance to all the shopping streets and cafes.
Robert D. Solo putnici Canada, 13. siječnja 2015.
Great service and location

location, service, breakfast
9
Really nothing to complain about at this hotel. Staff was really polite and can speak English well. Was easy to book trips and get some help with things around the city. I think it's great value for the price range.
Cecilia D. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 23. prosinca 2014.
One of the best!

Staff, location, breakfast
10
After a very disappointing experience in another hotel in Hanoi, it was so refreshing to transfer to Golden Sun. Everything almost perfect: location - its near different markets and the lake, accomodations - rooms well-maintained and kept clean, breakfast offers both local and international cuisine, hotel people/staff are a gem, its one of their best assets. I've personally experienced their hospitality and warmth and saw them giving the same treatment to other guests. I've read some hotel staff in other hotels in Hanoi can be quite pushy with offering tours but I did not experience this with the Golden Sun staff. They just ask about our activities for the day and since we have booked activities already, they just leave it at that. We had time to kill after check-out and they made our stay in the lobby comfortable by asking us from time to time if we needed help or wanted drinks. It was a short but hassle free stay, would definitely stay here again given the chance. Highly recommended to couples, families and single travelers.
Ericka J. Grupe Philippines, 16. prosinca 2014.
superb experience!

food, staff, location
10
nice hotel, big room and excellent staff!
Fatt M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 2. prosinca 2014.
Perfect stay and wonderful staffs

Staffs, rooms and location.
10
Thank you very much to Eric Hoang, Anna, Jessi and all the staffs that we met during our stay from 1-2 Dec 2014. You all truly make our stay a memorable one, though it was just one night. All the staffs are really warm, hospitable, helpful and touching. The room is excellent and clean. The breakfast is great. In-room amenities are far better than imagine. There are so much good things to share. Swift respond, good advise, hassle free tour booking, reliable private airport transfer (safe and smooth), etc. Well, experience it yourselves and you will be touched. Feel it, and believe it.
Sephra D. Parovi United Kingdom, 24. studenog 2014.
outstanding!

honeymoon suite staff bed comfort
10
Fantastic! It was my parents anniversary and they put a cake and wine and decorated the room all complimentary. Wonderful x
Jason H. Parovi Canada, 26. listopada 2014.
Awesome Hotel in the centre of Hanoi

Location, customer service, and value for the money
9,7
Anna is awesome, she helped us with our HalongBay tour and also received an free upgrade for our honeymoon. Everything exceeded expectations, I would highly recommend!!!
Boon T. Parovi Malaysia, 25. listopada 2014.
I had a wonderful stay at Golden Suites Hotel

friendliness and helpfulness of d staffs ; location and condition of the hotel
9,7
It's my memorable and wonderful stay at Golden Sun Suites due to the convenience of the location and friendliness of the staffs.
Sabine D. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Germany, 21. listopada 2014.
Great value for money
9,3
Ovaj klijent ocijenio je samo ovaj hotel i nije ostavio nijedan komentar.
Narelle C. Parovi Australia, 14. listopada 2014.
6 star service at a 3 star price

the staff, the location, rooms
10
This is the place to stay, you could not get better service. The staff go out of their way to accommodate you and your needs. We had poor water pressure one morning but the staff were on to it and gave us a different room when we returned from Halong Bay and a free transfer to the airport. They are really amazing. The attention to detail is exceptional - much better than many 5 or 6 star hotels. Will stay there again if we are in Hanoi again- without a doubt.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Golden Sun Suites Hotel HanoiGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - RecepcijaGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Eksterijer hotelaGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - RestoranGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - RecepcijaGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A03