ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Golden Sun Suites Hotel

35 Hang Quat, Hoan Kiem District, Okrug Hoan Kiem - Stara četvrt, Hanoi, Vijetnam (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Recepcija Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Eksterijer hotela Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotela
Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Recepcija Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba
Područje Okrug Hoan Kiem - Stara četvrt Broj soba: 35
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Izvrsno

9,2

od 161recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
9,4
Lokacija
9,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,1
Hrana/objedi:
8,4
Sve recenzije (161)
Razvrstati po:
Gemma S. Parovi United Kingdom, 25. ožujka 2015.
A fantastic hotel

Room and bathroom, staff, location
9,7
Had a fantastic 4 nights in this hotel and then we were allowed to leave our luggage for a further 3 nights whilst we went trekking in Sapa. Arrived back at the hotel at 5am after an overnight train and we were given a room for free to allow us to shower and sort our luggage out before our morning flight to Danang. The staff really cannot do enough for you. The rooms are spacious and nicely presented and the bathrooms are also spacious and include a fantastic rain shower, which is exactly what you need after a day on your feet sightseeing (or after an overnight train). If we are ever back in Hanoi we will definitely be returning here.
Padraig J. Parovi Ireland, 4. ožujka 2015.
Stay at this hotel

Good staff, good facilities . Good location
10
Very good, I would book it again. Great staff, very helpfull and not pushy. Room was nice and clean. Location was close to everything.
Douglas J. Parovi United Kingdom, 4. ožujka 2015.
perfect!

staff, comfort, location
10
A wonderful place. The staff can not do enough for you. The room was spotless and very comfortable. Great breakfast too!
John L. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 1. ožujka 2015.
Highly recommend

Location
10
Modern, very clean and comfortable. Excellent location. Excellent staff. I went to Ha Long Bay and on my return to Ha Noi I booked another 2 nights. Highly recommended.
Josephine L. Grupe China, 28. veljače 2015.
Super helpful staff

Staff is super friendly and helpful! room is clean and new. location is good for most touristic spot.
9,7
David P. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 22. veljače 2015.
Good value - great location

Location, staff, cleanliness
9,7
Excellent value for money with very helpful staff.
Chiharu K. Grupe Japan, 15. veljače 2015.
Staff service is very nice

Staff service, breakfast, price
9,7
Very good hotel. Price is very reasonable but service is much more than we expected. Highly recommend!
James P. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 13. veljače 2015.
4 Days in February

comfortable rooms, location, staff
9
Douglas J. Parovi United Kingdom, 3. veljače 2015.
A delightful discovery

All staff very attentive and helpful, great comfort and perfect location
10
We had a great time from the moment we arrived until the day we left. Jessie, the receptionist, especially was extremely helpful and professional, as were all the staff. The room was brilliant; spacious, comfortable and immaculate. The location was perfect. We can't rate the hotel highly enough. It deserves to be a 4 or 5 star!
Shasirekha S. Parovi Singapore, 20. siječnja 2015.
Fantastic Hotel

Clean room, Good location, Friendly Staff and service
9
Fantastic! Worth the stay. Safe to book a room in this hotel. Good location. Breakfast is simple but the pastries need to be improved. Friendly hotel staff. They do currency exchange in singapore dollars and other dollars also. Walking distance to all the shopping streets and cafes.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Golden Sun Suites Hotel HanoiGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - RecepcijaGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Eksterijer hotelaGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - RestoranGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - RecepcijaGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A04