Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Golden Sun Suites Hotel

35 Hang Quat, Hoan Kiem District, Stara četvrt, Hanoi, Vijetnam (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Recepcija Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Eksterijer hotela Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotela Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Recepcija
Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotela Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica
Područje Stara četvrt Broj soba: 35
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Izvrsno

9,2

od 186recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
9,3
Lokacija
9,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,1
Hrana/objedi:
8,5
Sve recenzije (186)
Razvrstati po:
Noel L. Parovi Malaysia, 20. kolovoza 2015.
The Best Budget Hotel in Hanoi...HANDS DOWN!

Service, Location, Big Rooms, Breakfast, Squeaky Clean
10
The service in this hotel is 6-stars. Nothing was a problem for the staff and very proactive. They make every effort to make your stay comfortable and will help in everything asked and even not asked. Location is very central and is just a corner off from Hang Gai giving it a more quiet feel yet is super convenient. Breakfast is done with care and of quality. Rooms are bigger than what you'd normally get in Hanoi and one of the rooms we booked was upgraded. I think I've found home in Hanoi.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Siew K. Grupe Malaysia, 8. kolovoza 2015.
Good allocation, valueable, easy shopping,

Staff friendly, clear & tirety, internal connection, so far so good
8,7
Good allocation, value, suitable, town center, easy shopping. So far so good, I will stay next time. I will introduce to my friend & family .
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Warren E. Parovi Australia, 24. srpnja 2015.
Close to tourist facilities

All staff were helpful and most spoke good english and understood english. Rooms were cleanb especially the shower area. Well positioned in the Old Quater area. Would have no concerns recommending thi
8,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jeanette D. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Canada, 18. srpnja 2015.
I would definitely return!

Location was excellent. The hotel was very clean. Our room was comfortable.
10
When we arrived at the hotel we realized that we left a piece of luggage at Hanoi airport. Mrs Flower called customer service, which was a huge help as we do not speak Vietnamese, and within a couple of hours the bag was delivered to our door. As we were staying only one night, our stay was stress free and relaxing. The staff were so pleasant and accommodating. Breakfast buffet was substantial and tasty with plenty of choice. The hotel was within easy walking distance of enjoyable nightlife. My next stay in Hanoi will certainly be with Golden Sun Suites. I would rate it a 6 on staff performance, room comfort, a and cleanliness!!!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Albinus J. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 14. srpnja 2015.
Very nice overall

Service was excellent
8,3
This is the old part of time with narrow streets and shops. The hotel is excellent but if you prefer better streets and shops, stay at the newer areas.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Syan S. Parovi Malaysia, 26. lipnja 2015.
A best hotel for traveler

Breakfast, staff performance and cleaniess
10
The most significant and the best thing is the staffs are very friendly and performed professional. A watermelon drink served once i arrived and waiting for registration. They free upgraded our room from deluxe double beds room to junior twin suit due to we selected optional preference of twin beds. They really appreciated the traveler who visited their hotel. The another best thing is the breakfast. It was the most interesting breakfast menu and service we obtained as compared to other 3 stars hotel in Hanoi.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Hannah-Lee H. Parovi Australia, 23. lipnja 2015.
Great hotel, great location

Staff, location, rooms
9,7
Wonderful! We would definitely stay here again
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Joonsuk C. Parovi South Korea, 10. lipnja 2015.
More than expected

good food, kind staff, good location
9,3
It was much more than expected. Close to tourist spots. So kind staff. Good breakfast. i'll definitely stay if I visit there again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Daniel L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 1. lipnja 2015.
Good Hotel

Convenient, Good Service, Clean
10
Highly recommended for all types of travelers. Would gladly come back to stay again
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Natalie N. Grupe United States of America, 24. svibnja 2015.
Very Good Service

Location, comfort room, and friendly staffs
9,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Golden Sun Suites Hotel HanoiGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - RecepcijaGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Eksterijer hotelaGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - RestoranGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - RecepcijaGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C07