ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Golden Sun Suites Hotel

35 Hang Quat, Hoan Kiem District, Okrug Hoan Kiem - Stara četvrt, Hanoi, Vijetnam (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Recepcija Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Eksterijer hotela Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotela
Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Recepcija Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba
Područje Okrug Hoan Kiem - Stara četvrt Broj soba: 35
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Izvrsno

9,1

od 137recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
9,3
Lokacija
9,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,0
Hrana/objedi:
8,3
Sve recenzije (137)
Razvrstati po:
Jason H. Parovi Canada, 26. listopada 2014.
Awesome Hotel in the centre of Hanoi

Location, customer service, and value for the money
9,7
Anna is awesome, she helped us with our HalongBay tour and also received an free upgrade for our honeymoon. Everything exceeded expectations, I would highly recommend!!!
Boon T. Parovi Malaysia, 25. listopada 2014.
I had a wonderful stay at Golden Suites Hotel

friendliness and helpfulness of d staffs ; location and condition of the hotel
9,7
It's my memorable and wonderful stay at Golden Sun Suites due to the convenience of the location and friendliness of the staffs.
Sabine D. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Germany, 21. listopada 2014.
Great value for money
9,3
Ovaj klijent ocijenio je samo ovaj hotel i nije ostavio nijedan komentar.
Narelle C. Parovi Australia, 14. listopada 2014.
6 star service at a 3 star price

the staff, the location, rooms
10
This is the place to stay, you could not get better service. The staff go out of their way to accommodate you and your needs. We had poor water pressure one morning but the staff were on to it and gave us a different room when we returned from Halong Bay and a free transfer to the airport. They are really amazing. The attention to detail is exceptional - much better than many 5 or 6 star hotels. Will stay there again if we are in Hanoi again- without a doubt.
Helen R. Parovi Australia, 22. rujna 2014.
Warm, friendly and welcoming staff

Staff, location and value for money
10
From the moment we contacted them about airport transfers they were efficient, helpful and accommodating. On arrival Eric met us and made us feel welcome and could not do enough for us. He arranged our tours and gave us great advice, we were very pleased with our stay. The reception staff were very friendly and the restaurant staff greeted us each day as if we were regulars. I would go back and stay again.
John H. Parovi United Kingdom, 14. rujna 2014.
Overnight Stay

Friendly staff, good location, comfortable rooms
10
Worked out really well and was exactly what we had hoped for.
Sukmin H. Parovi South Korea, 8. rujna 2014.
good but not so good

price location breakfast
7
so so
Ruth M. Solo putnici Philippines, 4. kolovoza 2014.
Super hotel in the old quarter

1. Jessie and her team 2. We had the most beautiful room with all the frills 3. we looked forward every morning to the breakfast!
10
For the price, we did not expect such a big, beautifully decorated room with all the modern facilities.This hotel is right in the middle of the shopping frenzy of the old quarter of Hanoi, so it was easy to return to in the middle of the day when the temperatures rose sky high! We had quickly formed a routine of shopping in the morning, going back to the hotel to rest while the sun was at its hottest, then go out again in the afternoon when it was less hot. This was how we spent our 4 days in Hanoi and we were totally in love with this city and its charming, friendly people. Everybody in this hotel, most especially Jessie, was helpful, friendly and efficient. We felt welcome and safe. We totally recommend this wonderful hotel to anyone wanting to experience Hanoi up close and personal ... and wanting to shop!
Chorong C. Solo putnici South Korea, 4. kolovoza 2014.
Warm welcoming

Breakfast, warm welcoming
9
It was nice to have free bottle of wine and fruit basket, chocolate as gesture of welcoming on the first day. Room is clean and tidy although there is no bath tub. Breakfast was nice and have variety of fruit and sweets.
Fionna C. Parovi Indonesia, 27. srpnja 2014.
Good Location and Nice Hotel

Clean Room, Nice Staff and Good Location
8,7
It was a nice clean hotel, the room is pretty big and the staff also very helpful and friendly. The breakfast was good and the hotel location is very close to the Hoan Kiem Lake and water puppet show in Hanoi.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Golden Sun Suites Hotel HanoiGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - RecepcijaGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Eksterijer hotelaGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - RestoranGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - RecepcijaGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C08