Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Golden Sun Suites Hotel

35 Hang Quat, Hoan Kiem District, Stara četvrt, Hanoi, Vijetnam

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Izvrsno

9,2

od 250recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
9,3
Lokacija
9,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,1
Hrana/objedi:
8,5
Sve recenzije (250)
Razvrstati po:
Sok H. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Cambodia, 15. travnja 2016.
My holiday in Hanoi
6,7
Excellent staff. Excellent service and room.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chantrarat H. Grupe Thailand, 13. travnja 2016.
Things are perfect
6,3
Perfect
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Andrew M. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 12. travnja 2016.
Used as a stopover between flights and a cruise on
6,7
Great location near the lake in the old quarter and great staff,very helpful.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chiou L. Grupe Malaysia, 9. travnja 2016.
Excellent service & good location
6,3
Thanks to Jessie/ Peter, Kevin & other staffs for their great customer service during stayed in hotel. Received warmest welcome greeting & served by freshly juice & fruits when check-in hotel & the staff provided good briefing of Hanoi map. Good location, delicious breakfast & helpful/friendly staffs but except the room aircon, is warm & not cold enough even had adjusted to temp 18'c (hope it can be improved). ;)
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ralf S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Germany, 2. travnja 2016.
Very friendly
6,3
Very friendly especially to small children. Connecting room perfect for families.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ralf S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Germany, 31. ožujka 2016.
Very friendly
6,3
Very friendly especially to small children. Connecting room perfect for families.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Akos N. Parovi Hungary, 29. ožujka 2016.
Great location, extremly friendly staff, the best
6,7
Spent 2 nights in the hotel. Even if we read comments and valuations on Agoda, what we got is far above expectation. Clean, great location, very very good staff, very good breakfast, all fantastic. I yave only lowlited to hotel thel noizy fan in bathroom, which was only on when the light was in use, so not really bothering. Sure i will spend time again when going back to Hanoi. One funny thing: in the neighbour there is an elementary school with all the pioneers. In the morning there is a townhall held with propaganda. Very loud. As it is around 8 am, not so bad just funny.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
John C. Parovi United States of America, 19. ožujka 2016.
A really great place to stay in Hanoi!!

Excellent staff, rooms, breakfast, location, and overall spirit/vibe!!!
10
We LOVED staying here!! Just our kind of place!! Incredibly thoughtful, helpful, friendly, kind staff; great breakfasts with a variety of options, including great Vietnamese food, fruit, coffee, etc.; really nice rooms (we stayed here twice for a total of 7 nights and recommend 6th-8th floors); very good value in the mid range category; a nice location that's close to lots of sights and good walking but outside the awful carnival of the beer pong backpacker zone; and lots of good street food nearby without too many westerners. We plan to return to Hanoi to work on some projects, and when we do we'll definitely stay at the Golden Sun Suites. Looking forward to it!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Christina P. Parovi United States of America, 11. ožujka 2016.
The staff makes the experience!
6,7
We stayed at Golden Sun Suites two separate nights with a halong cruise in the middle. As arranged, a driver was at the airport waiting for us, welcome drinks and fruits upon hotel arrival, very good breakfast and the best staff you could ask for during a trip. This really showed on our return for the second night. The staff checked in everything and we simply walked in and were handed a key. Fantastic! Two points to consider, the tower with the balconies does not have an elevator and make sure to take your shower before/after the morning rush for hot water. These two points had little impact on our time so the hotel still deserves a perfect score. I would definitely stay here again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Apinsiri T. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Thailand, 26. veljače 2016.
Excellent hotel

Room, service, and breakfast
10
Everything was excellent about this hotel. I will go back.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Golden Sun Suites Hotel HanoiGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - RecepcijaGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - RestoranGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - RecepcijaGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B07