Povratak na info o hotelu

Izvrsno 9,2
na temelju 272 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Izvrsno



od 272recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 9,4
  • Objekti 9,1
  • Lokacija 9,3
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 9,1
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 9,6
  • Vrijednost za novac: 9,3
  • Hrana/objedi: 8,5

Una K. od Irska
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2016
100% would come back again
Excellent staff, great breakfast, spacious rooms and fab location. Love this hotel. Hope to come back to them very soon. Staff are so friendly.
Recenzirano 27 lipnja 2016

Samantha S. od Malezija
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
Hotel Room & service = 5 star
Though this hotel is rated as 3 star hotel, however they are practice like a 5 star hotel. we check in on the 16th June for one night and the next day to Halong Bay. We store our luggage with the Hotel (free service) over night.To our suprise when we arrived back from our halong bay trip, all our bags were checked in to our Family Room and room was cooled down by the air conditional to welcome us back from our trip. The hotel staffing are wonderfully detail & thoughtful. I give them a 5 star!! There is also safety box for storage, laundry service, mini bar, fridge, bottled water replanish daily, all toileteries available, hair dryer. All perfectly arranged. Most important the air conditional is strong & cold!!! especially during our visit, 35 degrees in the summer!
Recenzirano 22 lipnja 2016

Samantha S. od Malezija
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
Staff Service is Excellent, Good breakfast provided
The staffing in this hotel is very friendly, from the reception to the door men, ever ready to provide information & assistance. The door men very attentive in opening the door & help with the shopping bags upon return. they will bring in up to your hotel room. Though the buffet is self service, the staff will still help to bring coffee to your table and help toast bread. there is also a ala-carte menu that you could order for the breakfast. Eggs, Sandwihches, Pho.
Recenzirano 22 lipnja 2016

Soo T. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2016
Great Stay & Efficient Service
All staffs are able to speak English well, very efficient and attentive to our needs. Great room and delicious breakfast.
Recenzirano 12 lipnja 2016

CLAUDE P. od Francuska
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2016
Perfect
4 days in Heaven, as soon as you arrive, they come and welcome you at the car, then you have a delicious welcome drink and fruits platter. The room is comfortable and quiet, you no hear traffic noises. Delicious breakfast with a lot of choices. Hightly recommend . 10/10
Recenzirano 23 svibnja 2016

Jeffrey M. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2016
Great hotel, friendly staff, excellent location, would stay again!
Can't wait to stay here again! Excellent staff and comfortable rooms. Good shower pressure, good air conditioning. Convenient location in Old Quarter close to food, shopping, and sightseeing. This hotel has everything I could ask for.
Recenzirano 22 svibnja 2016

Andrew M. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
Used as a stopover between flights and a cruise on Halong bay, service was fantastic and friendly
Great location near the lake in the old quarter and great staff,very helpful.
Recenzirano 18 travnja 2016

SOK K. od Kambodža
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2016
My holiday in Hanoi
Excellent staff. Excellent service and room.
Recenzirano 16 travnja 2016

Chantrarat H. od Tajland
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
Things are perfect
Perfect
Recenzirano 16 travnja 2016

CHIOU F. od Malezija
Grupe
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2016
Excellent service & good location
Thanks to Jessie/ Peter, Kevin & other staffs for their great customer service during stayed in hotel. Received warmest welcome greeting & served by freshly juice & fruits when check-in hotel & the staff provided good briefing of Hanoi map. Good location, delicious breakfast & helpful/friendly staffs but except the room aircon, is warm & not cold enough even had adjusted to temp 18'c (hope it can be improved). ;)
Recenzirano 11 travnja 2016