ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Golden Valley Hotel

155-A Pelaez Street, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Plesna dvorana Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Plesna dvorana Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Kafić Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastanke Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Plesna dvorana Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Predvorje Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Restoran Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Kupaonica
Mjesto: Grad Cebu Broj soba: 50
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,1

od 334recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
7,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,3
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (334)
Tanaporn S. Solo putnici Thailand, 9. travnja 2014.
Sevice mind is good.

Middle in the city
7
Room service very nice, friendly but the room so old and inadequate ventilation with moisture.
Irene N. Parovi Australia, 1. travnja 2014.
Good place to stay in transit on

Convenient, nice staff, comfortable
8,7
Very good for what we needed i.e. overnight on the way back from a diving trip at the islands. Very convenient taking a jeepney out front to Ayala to have a meal and walking distance to the attractions of Magellan's cross, Fort and St Ninos church
Lunining M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 30. ožujka 2014.
Convenient and centrally-located

Friendly staff, daily housekeeping, fast check-in & check-out
7,7
My family and I stayed for 5 days & 4 nights (2 rooms) at Golden Valley. Breakfast is basic but okay. Mostly we were out, but when we came back in the evening, our rooms were cleaned and toiletries were replenished daily. Overall stay is great and staff are very helpful and courteous. Definitely will stay again if we have an opportunity to be back in Cebu.
Allan C. Parovi Australia, 26. ožujka 2014.
Pleasant and enjoyable stay

Location. Cleanliness, Friendliness
8
We had an enjoyable stay and experience and would come back and stay again for next visit. This is my 5th time here in the hotel. Thanks to Chard, Gracey and the rest of the helpful staff.
Jose J. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 24. ožujka 2014.
Good

Location, extra beds, wifi.
8
Hotel is centrally located, having extra beds was nice. The only negative was the cellphone reception in the room which was poor. Overall, good for the price.
Allan C. Solo putnici Australia, 14. ožujka 2014.
Enjoyable holidays

Clean good-sized room, location, friendly staff
8
I had a pleasant stay here. Although I arrived late due to flight delays and trffic jams, the check-in was speedy. The room was already prepared for me. There are shopping areas around and also scenic grounds. The staff were extremely helpful, especially Chard and Gracey. I will come back here again on my next visit to Cebu.
Jerry S. Parovi United States of America, 14. ožujka 2014.
Very nice if you need to be in this area

location staff internet
9
I would choose this hotel for the location it is near all with a lively student population
Sander V. Poslovni putnici Netherlands, 9. ožujka 2014.
Bad, cold shower, staff was nice though

staff, location, elevator
4,3
Glenn P. Parovi Philippines, 8. ožujka 2014.
wide rooms, good breakfast, not new hotel,

good breakfast. wide rooms. easy transportation
7,7
Friendly staff, good breakfast,near univeraity of san carlos. Have parking area. Need some polishing on thier shower room.
Livio M. Poslovni putnici Italy, 8. ožujka 2014.
Ok

Staff, price
6
It was ok for a budget hotel, the staff very nice and polite, room quiet big, some problema with hot water in the shower. The street where it is located is very busy, lot of traffic, but i couldnt nera it from my room.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Golden Valley Hotel CebuGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Plesna dvoranaGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Plesna dvoranaGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - KafićGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Plesna dvoranaGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - PredvorjeGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - RestoranGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3B05