ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Golden Valley Hotel

155-A Pelaez Street, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Kupaonica Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Sadržaji Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Recepcija Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Plesna dvorana Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Plesna dvorana Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastanke Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastanke Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Recepcija Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastanke
Područje Grad Cebu Broj soba: 50
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,1

od 356recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
7,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,3
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (356)
Razvrstati po:
Early S. Solo putnici Philippines, 26. kolovoza 2014.
Friendly staff, and great deals!

Price, Location, Friendly staff
8
I tried it out for one day and stayed there for my entire stay in Cebu. It will cost less than PhP 100 to get to Ayala Mall and even cheaper to get to Robinson's Mall (Around PhP 60). The food downstairs is really good and quite cheap especially during lunch time because the hotel has a promotion for students.
Early S. Solo putnici Philippines, 25. kolovoza 2014.
Great value and very near everything

Location, Good Price, Good Staff
8
It will cost you around PhP 250 from the airport. Staff members are very kind. The place is very near to pharmacy, mall, church, school. Also near the red light district, though. Overall, I had a great time.
Judelyn S. Parovi Philippines, 25. kolovoza 2014.
Great Stay!

Food, Good Location, Friendly and Accomodating Staff
9,3
Bala V. Parovi Australia, 12. kolovoza 2014.
Big Room, Comfy Bed, Good location in old City

Big Room, Comfy Bed, Good location in old City
8,7
Big Room, Comfy Bed, Good location in old City. close enough to shopping, restaurants, tourist spots. overall good value.
Patrick G. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 8. kolovoza 2014.
value for money is ok

good food , room is ok , wifi is bad
8
all fine in the golden valley except of their wifi........value for money is good
Patrick G. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 6. kolovoza 2014.
value for money is ok

good food , room is ok , wifi is bad
8
all in all a good location and good value for 20 us.........wouldnt pay double though as ec wifi is really bad - food downstairs very good - friendly staff
Dominic D. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 4. kolovoza 2014.
Just an OK place

location, wifi pretty good, staff ok
5,7
It was just ok. too expensive for what i paid.
Abigail B. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 30. srpnja 2014.
Value for money for a short stay

Spacious rooms, cleanliness, accommodating staff
8,3
My companion and I only stayed for a night in the hotel. We find the room really spacious (1 bed good for two plus another bed for one more person); 3 persons could sleep comfortably in it. The toilet and bath is clean, but has a somewhat off-smell emanating from it at certain times (possibly from the drain pipes). Also, there is supposedly free-wifi in the hotel; but we had a hard time connecting. The staff are very accommodating; providing helpful tips in order for us to navigate the public transportation and the city in general. Food is okay, however the breakfast included in the stay should have been a buffet. Single serving of breakfast is not enough. But all in all, I would recommend this hotel if you are looking for great value for your money.
Thi K. Grupe Vietnam, 26. srpnja 2014.
Good

Friendly, near the Colon road, clean
7,3
The hotel is near the Colon road, which easy to get to the historical places such as Fort San Pedro, Magellan's Cross, Yap- Santiago Ancestral House, etc. Clean, friendly staff, it's worth for the price. However, the area is not really secured as there are lots of homeless people on the roads. Also, the hotel charged for the water with a ridiculous price.
Robert H. Parovi United States of America, 10. srpnja 2014.
Average Hotel with poor resturant with bad serive

Clean, easy check in, good hotel staff
5,3
Would not use this hotel again

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Golden Valley Hotel CebuGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - KupaonicaGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - SadržajiGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - RecepcijaGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Plesna dvoranaGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Plesna dvoranaGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - RecepcijaGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastanke


AS-AGWEB-3C03