ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Golden Valley Hotel

155-A Pelaez Street, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Kupaonica Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Sadržaji Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Recepcija Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Plesna dvorana Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Plesna dvorana Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastanke Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastanke Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Recepcija Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastanke
Područje Grad Cebu Broj soba: 50
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,1

od 346recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
7,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,3
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (346)
Razvrstati po:
Robert H. Parovi United States of America, 10. srpnja 2014.
Average Hotel with poor resturant with bad serive

Clean, easy check in, good hotel staff
5,3
Would not use this hotel again
Scott R. Grupe United States of America, 9. srpnja 2014.
Very nice & cheap hotel that is centrally located.

Location, friendly staff, and clwan rooms with comfortable beds.
9,3
We had a very nice stay and would stay at Golden Valley again.
Vegard K. Parovi Norway, 2. srpnja 2014.
Average hotel, nothing special

All just avrage
7,3
This place is just ok. Its neither the best nor the worst i've stayed at. The rooms are a bit dated, but otherwise clean. Wifi reception in rooms is quite low. Tried to extend my stay with one night. The receptionist was ok with that, as long as i paid the normal rate, not the discount rate i got online. I made the case that i could go online right now, and book again, if that was the case. Apparently it was. 5 min later I had booked online. I felt like she didn't want want us as guest. And that it was a problem that i wanted to stay longer. For $25 per night it was ok value for money, and I would consider staying again.
Jovellei L. Grupe Philippines, 17. lipnja 2014.
friendly staff and comfortable bed

bed is comfortable,room is good
6
room was not bad .water is good and room service is good.booked online says its for 4 pax but its end up only 3 pax for family room so have to pay for a friend which stays with me for a night.but in the end of the stay was good. and they have friendly staff
Subachifima H. Grupe United States of America, 28. svibnja 2014.
Comfortable, easy access to the city, great staff.

The service is good and the staff are very attentive to our needs. The food are wonderful and plentiful and delicious . We want to go back again and just relax and enjoy the city.
8,3
Very friendly staff and well mannered. Always ready to help whenever we want to go places and make it easier for us to go for they provide the transportation. I love the folks working in this establishment . Kudos to the owners and I'll be back again.
Mickael N. Grupe France, 22. svibnja 2014.
Just ok

My room was really different as the picture, my room wasn't good as I was expected!
5,7
The breakfast was really small, the room was old but the service was good
Alyona L. Grupe Ukraine, 7. svibnja 2014.
good for this money

staff,room,service
7
Good hotel, but with strange limitation of selection during self-serv breakfast.
Milan P. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Slovenia, 27. travnja 2014.
fair

wi-fi, close to centre of town, solid room
7,3
fair
Tanaporn S. Solo putnici Thailand, 9. travnja 2014.
Sevice mind is good.

Middle in the city
7
Room service very nice, friendly but the room so old and inadequate ventilation with moisture.
Frederick K. Solo putnici United States of America, 3. travnja 2014.
BORING

a place to rest my head
5,7
adequate

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Golden Valley Hotel CebuGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - KupaonicaGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - SadržajiGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - RecepcijaGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Plesna dvoranaGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Plesna dvoranaGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - RecepcijaGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastanke


AS-AGWEB-3A04