ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Golden Valley Hotel

155-A Pelaez Street, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Kupaonica Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Sadržaji Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Recepcija Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Plesna dvorana Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Plesna dvorana Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastanke Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastanke Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Recepcija Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastanke
Područje Grad Cebu Broj soba: 50
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,1

od 365recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
7,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (365)
Razvrstati po:
Kl G. Solo putnici Malaysia, 30. rujna 2014.
A hidden old hotel that has seen better days

Location, value, in room massage
4,3
It is within walking distance to Colon St, but that's all about this hotel. Everything in the room was basic and tired looking, exhaust fume from vehicles nearby got into the room during rush hours.
Daniel Y. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 28. rujna 2014.
convenient location

service, location, cleanliness
8
Michael M. Solo putnici United States of America, 25. rujna 2014.
The rooms are a bit dated showing signs of age.

Hotel staff
7,3
Good value for the money. Located in the older downtown area. Hotel staff is very good.
Daryl N. Solo putnici Australia, 18. rujna 2014.
disappointed

location -staff-room cleanliness & supplies
6,7
room not up to description. small and smelled musty with no hot water ie;after 15mins running the supposed hot water went from cold to tepid.
Carlo L. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 13. rujna 2014.
Great Value Hotel

Staff, WiFi, Value
8,7
Stay was a pleasant one with staff being friendly and attentive. Location is central and easy to access, although one has to be wary of his surroundings outside. It is also rare to find a hotel offering wifi in their rooms, though the latter two days, it wasn't accessible.
Michael M. Parovi Canada, 8. rujna 2014.
Great hotel that is very close to all the attracti

price, value, location
8
Overall, our stay at this hotel was very nice. The rooms are rather big, the air conditioning works quite well, the Wi-Fi works, and the beds are reasonable. Hot showers and friendly staff. Front security guy was amazing at suggesting locations and arranging transportation. Front staff were always available, spoke perfect English, and were very helpful as well. The food was okay but very basic. Overall, if you are looking for hotel that is in a great location then I would suggest booking here. Our stay was great and we would stay here again if we were in Cebu.
Early S. Solo putnici Philippines, 26. kolovoza 2014.
Friendly staff, and great deals!

Price, Location, Friendly staff
8
I tried it out for one day and stayed there for my entire stay in Cebu. It will cost less than PhP 100 to get to Ayala Mall and even cheaper to get to Robinson's Mall (Around PhP 60). The food downstairs is really good and quite cheap especially during lunch time because the hotel has a promotion for students.
Early S. Solo putnici Philippines, 25. kolovoza 2014.
Great value and very near everything

Location, Good Price, Good Staff
8
It will cost you around PhP 250 from the airport. Staff members are very kind. The place is very near to pharmacy, mall, church, school. Also near the red light district, though. Overall, I had a great time.
Judelyn S. Parovi Philippines, 25. kolovoza 2014.
Great Stay!

Food, Good Location, Friendly and Accomodating Staff
9,3
Anthony B. Poslovni putnici Australia, 24. kolovoza 2014.
A great little budget hotel in the heart of Cebu

The hotel is a good basic place, with a good supply of hot water in the shower, comfortable beds, clean rooms, and a handy location
8,7
I had a wonderful stay! This place is a bargain, and the staff were friendlier than I've had at some of the top line hotels in Cebu. I got my dates mixed up and attempted to check in a day early. No problem, all resolved quickly and easily, and simply added the extra day on with no fuss. Breakfast is ok, and is served up hot. Try the toast. They make a real effort to serve more interesting tpes of bread here. Reception staff were brilliant, especially for afternoon/evening, and overnight. The hotel is close to Colon St, and not far from two different shopping malls. You're far enough away from the action to not be disturbed by noise, so a quiet night's sleep is easy to get. TV reception was excellent too. As you walk out of the driveway, Colon St is to your left (downhill), but it's worth going to your right too (uphill) especially if you're just after a snack. I'll definitely be coming back next time I'm in Cebu. It's a great base, and so much less expensive than similar hotels.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Golden Valley Hotel CebuGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - KupaonicaGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - SadržajiGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - RecepcijaGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Plesna dvoranaGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Plesna dvoranaGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - RecepcijaGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastanke


AS-AGWEB-3C04