ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Goldmarie Hostel

Warschauerstrasse 58, Friedrichshain, Berlin, Njemačka 10243 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Goldmarie Hostel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Goldmarie Hostel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Goldmarie Hostel Berlin - Kupaonica Goldmarie Hostel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Goldmarie Hostel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Goldmarie Hostel Berlin - Kupaonica Goldmarie Hostel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Goldmarie Hostel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Goldmarie Hostel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Goldmarie Hostel Berlin - Kupaonica Goldmarie Hostel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Goldmarie Hostel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Goldmarie Hostel Berlin - Interijer hotela Goldmarie Hostel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Goldmarie Hostel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Goldmarie Hostel Berlin - Gostinjska soba
Goldmarie Hostel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Goldmarie Hostel Berlin - Kupaonica Goldmarie Hostel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Goldmarie Hostel Berlin - Kupaonica Goldmarie Hostel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Goldmarie Hostel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Goldmarie Hostel Berlin - Interijer hotela Goldmarie Hostel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Goldmarie Hostel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Goldmarie Hostel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Goldmarie Hostel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Goldmarie Hostel Berlin - Gostinjska soba
Područje Friedrichshain Broj soba: 12

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,2

od 25recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,8
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
5,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
5,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,7
Hrana/objedi:
4,8
Sve recenzije (25)
Razvrstati po:
Cherie Y. Grupe Singapore, 4. kolovoza 2013.
Unhappy experience!!

Location only
4,3
Bad! Unattentive staffs. Booked a double room that didn't state shared bathroom or whatsoever. But got a room that is a shared bathroom. Told the staff that I didn't booked a room that state shared bathroom, all she said was, sorry rooms are fully booked and there is no rooms with private bathroom, and even mentioned that I have to state that I WANT a private bathroom when I make my booking. When I booked the room, it only stated double room or double room (shared bathroom). I can't believe that I have to actually share the bathroom with 4 other rooms!!!! Totally bad experience. Would not stay there again.
Mikkel G. Parovi Denmark, 25. srpnja 2013.
Nice room to a good price

Friendly staff, nice room and low pricw
7,7
We stayed at Goldmarie for three nights. The rooms and bathrooms were clean and comfortable.
Mojtaba M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 21. srpnja 2013.
Awful hostel

Nothing to say at all
2,7
Dirty without lift It is not recommend at all , we arrived late with a baby and the staff there asked us for 10 euro as deposit for key and when I gave him other currency he did not accept and told me to find an ATM and get euro
Candy Y. Parovi Malaysia, 12. lipnja 2013.
Close to metro, restaurants and supermarket

Location, cool building
5,7
Location is great! But bed is not comfortable and bathroom not that clean and wifi isn't working properly
Harm M. Solo putnici Netherlands, 3. siječnja 2013.
For new years eve the cheapest spot in town

Good location in the middle of nice area Friedrichshain
5
Sjabbie old hostel, noisy, thin walls, people coming back at night. It's more a youth hostel for students than for older people. If you are alone int he city you can meet some interesting people in the lounge. The employees are very friendly and helpfull.
Bipul H. Parovi India, 9. prosinca 2012.
Great location near Berlin Wall and Train Station

Best Budget hotel
8
The staff in the hotel were very friendly and they were able to speak in english. We arrived early but got our room very quickly. The staircase in the hotel were very old and Infact the whole building. But that do not take away from the minimum charge they take for a room. The room were spacious and the common bathrooms were very clean too.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Berlin wall is just a 15min walk away from the hotel. Warschauer Straße station is very near which connects to the city center. S7. S5 and S75 trains directly link to city center.
Abdurrahman M. Parovi United States of America, 6. rujna 2012.
great location and lots of people

supermarket, subway, cheap eats
6,7
If your the type who likes to meet new and interesting people on your travels this is the place for you. The mixed dorms are for couples and people who request it. Which works out great when you are traveling as a couple. The location is great. There's a subway down the street and a large supermarket and some smaller shops across the street.
Hotel Feature Tip: it is crowded so get a locker for your valuables.
Sirawit S. Parovi Thailand, 31. kolovoza 2012.
dirty and dangerous

cheap preis only that
6
it hat only 1 wc pro floor.and around the hotel ist punk social.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: tram no 10 pass before hotel.
Noaman S. Parovi India, 5. srpnja 2012.
Would recommend only for Young Couples or Singles.

Nicely Located, Helpful Staff
7
Its kind of difficult to locate this Hotel as there are no clear signboards & the building numbers on this street is not in sequence. Anyways, as soon we entered in this, it exactly seemed like a true Hostel - a Hostel for young chaps & girls like Teens or in their twenties maximum. As we were at the reception, seeing so many ppl in the lobby lying here & there didn't look much safe but then when we were taken to our room which is a bit of a walk within the hostel, it then I realised its a Big Hostel & we are at safe place. The Rooms are basic completely furnished by IKEA as i could see, but they are alright..! No Double Bed, only twin beds joined. Its alright for the price, specially as its in City near to Tram & also within 300 meters from Metro.
Richard S. Parovi Germany, 9. kolovoza 2013.
Wir fanden es gut, kommen gerne wieder

Beste Lage, Unkompliziert, trotz Hostellage Ruhe in der Nacht;
7
Wir fanden es gut,unkompliziert, gute Parkmöglichkeit, direkt am Hostel, kommen gerne wieder

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Goldmarie Hostel Berlin - Interijer hotelaGoldmarie Hostel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaGoldmarie Hostel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaGoldmarie Hostel Berlin - KupaonicaGoldmarie Hostel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaGoldmarie Hostel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaGoldmarie Hostel Berlin - KupaonicaGoldmarie Hostel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaGoldmarie Hostel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaGoldmarie Hostel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaGoldmarie Hostel Berlin - KupaonicaGoldmarie Hostel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaGoldmarie Hostel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaGoldmarie Hostel Berlin - Interijer hotelaGoldmarie Hostel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaGoldmarie Hostel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaGoldmarie Hostel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaGoldmarie Hostel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaGoldmarie Hostel Berlin - KupaonicaGoldmarie Hostel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaGoldmarie Hostel Berlin - KupaonicaGoldmarie Hostel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaGoldmarie Hostel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaGoldmarie Hostel Berlin - Interijer hotelaGoldmarie Hostel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaGoldmarie Hostel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaGoldmarie Hostel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaGoldmarie Hostel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaGoldmarie Hostel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaGoldmarie Hostel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaGoldmarie Hostel Berlin - KupaonicaGoldmarie Hostel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaGoldmarie Hostel Berlin - OkružjeGoldmarie Hostel Berlin - OkružjeGoldmarie Hostel Berlin - Okružje


AS-AGWEB-3C07