Povratak na info o hotelu

Fantastično 8,5
na temelju 588 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 588recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,6
  • Objekti 6,6
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,7
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,7
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,5
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,5

Kieatiphon B. od Tajland
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2014
Affordable convenience stay in the middle of Hanoi
Convenience, affordable and comfort.
Generally is good value, very convenience and comfortable.
Recenzirano 27 kolovoza 2014

David S. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2014
Very good hotel
Staff, location, room
From the minute we walked in til the time we checked out we were made to feel welcome. The best service I've encountered in many overseas trips, can't recommend highly enough
Recenzirano 24 kolovoza 2014

gavin S. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2014
Deserves it review score
Staff position position
Stay here was great.. Very helpful staff. Good rooms.. Tucked away but close to everything. Make sure your taxi can call the hotel as the agoda app doesn't pinpoint it in maps. Again.. Staff were excellent.. Would definately recommend.
Recenzirano 22 kolovoza 2014

SHERMAN D. od Filipini
Grupe
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2013
Perfect
staff, hotel & location
Lovely and perfect. Will stay here again
Recenzirano 10 kolovoza 2014

SHERMAN D. od Filipini
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2013
Very nice
Convenient, comfort and Cool
Great staff great room great location
Recenzirano 10 kolovoza 2014

Shelvi -. od Indonezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2014
Good locationa and great breakfast
Good Location, good breakfast and good service
The hotel is located in old quarter, near the lake. The room is clean and comfortable. Family room is very spacious, sufficient for 3. However the standard room is rather small. Breakfast spread is good and yummy. Service is very good.
Recenzirano 10 kolovoza 2014

Alexandra S. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2014
Gondola
Friendly staff, the beautiful rooms, the roof top bar
Very friendly and efficient staff, wonderful food and drinks. Only negative things I have to say is the laundry came late and one item had not been washed and sometimes the shower doesn't run very hot water, but that is the case in most hotels in Vietnam
Recenzirano 07 kolovoza 2014

NGOC P. od Vijetnam
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2014
Great hotel in the ancient city.
The room is very clean. The staff is hospitable. It's convenient to visit the ancient city.
Recenzirano 06 kolovoza 2014

mel T. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2014
Already planned to return two more times
Great staff, great position, clean clean clean
A friend who travels recommended this hotel to us and other who were also staying the same time. It's close to many things a tourist wants to see and do in Hanoi. We arrived in the country no knowing much and the staff gave us lots of good information regarding activities, shopping and transport and were happy to help us. The breakfast is a good range of east and west . We could get a glimpse of the lake that's all from our room. Oran important point. The stAff can show you how to keep the air on n while you are out of the room with the power cut, handy hint.
Recenzirano 28 srpnja 2014

Loh C. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2014
It was nice
Location, service and bar
Recenzirano 20 srpnja 2014


1

Odaberite loyalty program

PointsMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: