ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Gondola Hotel Hanoi

31 Hang Hanh Street, Hoan Kiem Okrug - Hoan Kiem Jezero, Hanoi, Vijetnam (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kupaonica Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Recepcija Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Restoran Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pub/salon Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Ulaz Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kupaonica Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bife Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bife
Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bife Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bife Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bife Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bife Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bife Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bife Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska soba
Područje Hoan Kiem Okrug - Hoan Kiem Jezero Broj soba: 40
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,6

od 404recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,7
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (404)
Razvrstati po:
Maria A. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 9. listopada 2014.
Comfortable Hotel

Good location, clean room and friendly staffs
7,7
My over all stay in this hotel was very good except for one bad thing happened. When I checked-in, the receptionist gave my key. When I went to my room, I want to open it but the sensor cannot get thru. I tried for 2 times nd suddenly a man's voice from inside asked me what do I want. I was shocked but replied him that the receptionist gave me that room key....luckily, i door didn't get-thru otherwise we can never tell what will happen.
Qiuhua Y. Parovi China, 7. listopada 2014.
ok to stay once

Staff,location
7,7
It's a convenient location for travellers. The room is just ok.
Manjunatha B. Solo putnici Australia, 3. listopada 2014.
Good hotel to stay in Hanoi

Best Service, near lake, good location.
9,7
I stays for 2 days before heading to Ha Long bay cruise, best service from front desk, morning buffet restaurant, room cleaning staff and every one, good location, near lake, near to lot of restaurants, overall very good, sure I will stay again in my next visit.
Khoo C. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 26. rujna 2014.
Bad air con and also narrow road in front of hotel
4,7
Sad to say nothing that impress me here ! I travel at least on fortnightly basis and will always stay at different hotel even though at the same city. This is Hanoi at the end of their autumn and the weather is hot and also its humidity. The aircon is not functioning at for the whole 5 days I'm there and that the staff have to bring in one water cooling fan to my room. Only realised it on the next morning while breakfast that it has been on going for the past couple of wks from other occupants there who also need the fan in their room. Traffic is chaotic in Hanoi but this hotel is located at the corner of the road and it's a very narrow road that the moment yr taxi stop in front of the hotel, it just block the whole road. You'll feel the pressure from other car behind while you try to pay yr taxi fare.
Binh N. Poslovni putnici Sweden, 23. rujna 2014.
Only place to stay in Hanoi

Nice cosy place to rest and just walk out to the most exciting activities in Hanoi.
8
I love this place while in Hanoi. Always come back here.
Fairudz H. Grupe Malaysia, 20. rujna 2014.
Luxury stay at budget price

Polite staff, Luxury room, good location
9,3
I stayed for 2 nights. From the outside it looks like a cheap hotel but once you get into your room it feels like royalty. Lush room with big bathroom/toilet. Staff was very helpful, polite & good looking
Shihhsuan C. Parovi Taiwan, 18. rujna 2014.
Nice ,friendly and quiet !

service well,
8,7
Enjoy the relax, you can visit very nice old quarter near by. Not noisy when stay in a small lane and also have fun to explore !!
Jane F. Solo putnici Australia, 9. rujna 2014.
Great stay at Gondola.

Position right near the Old Quarter, staff always willing to help, comfortable room with a great shower.
9,3
Wonderful. Would recommend it and will definitely stay here again if I visit Hanoi.
Chien H. Parovi Taiwan, 19. kolovoza 2014.
Good location

Good staff, Good location and comfortable room
9,3
Gavin S. Parovi Australia, 17. kolovoza 2014.
Deserves it review score

Staff position position
8,7
Stay here was great.. Very helpful staff. Good rooms.. Tucked away but close to everything. Make sure your taxi can call the hotel as the agoda app doesn't pinpoint it in maps. Again.. Staff were excellent.. Would definately recommend.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Gondola Hotel Hanoi HanoiGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - KupaonicaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - RecepcijaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - RestoranGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pub/salonGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - UlazGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - KupaonicaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BifeGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BifeGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BifeGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BifeGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BifeGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BifeGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BifeGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BifeGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C08